Product Reviews for Clark's Botanicals Smoothing Marine Cream

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Clark's Botanicals Smoothing Marine Cream

Reviews For
Clark's Botanicals Smoothing Marine Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clark's Botanicals Smoothing Marine Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
March 16, 2020

very hydrating

This is a rich cream with a lighter texture. It feels very hydrating, is a tiny bit oily and a bit sticky. It leaves a very slight sheen on your face. I felt a slight tingling sensation too, so perhaps, it's not the best for sensitive skin. There is a very faint scent I cannot describe, but it does not linger.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 19, 2020

Great Product

Rich, creamy moisturizing cream. Love the way it feels on my skin. Skin is smoother and more hydrated. Love it!

Profile Photo

Beautyfan4ever

August 27, 2018

Super Soft Skin

This will give you super soft skin. I feel my skin more hydrated, helps a little bit for light wrinkles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 30, 2017

Skin Looks Great

This stuff deserves its cult status. I use it at night within a week my skin tone is even, my fine lines look better and my skin is softer. I have normal/dry skin(in my 40s) I was skeptical but it really does do what it says. Its expensive but a little goes a long way. I will repurchase when I run out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2016

Pure luxury

This product feels rich and nourishing on the skin, but doesn't leave any greasy feel or after-sheen. It has a slightly herbal scent, which I enjoy, a bit different from many skin care products. This is the special thing I do for myself before going to bed at the end of a long day. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2016

My favorite moisturizer!!!

I have tried so many face creams. This hands down is my favorite. I can't believe the results I saw in just a week. My skin looks smoother. It has a tingle when you first apply that goes away within a minute. I definitely feel it helps my skin stay moisturized all day!! Worth the money a little product goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2014

Best Face Cream EVER!!!!

I have used this product for about a year and absolutely love it!! I have fairly normal skin (maybe slightly dry) and this works wonderfully. It is a bit expensive so when I found the deal on LovelySkin I couldnt have been more excited. This is a must try because you will never want to go without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2014

Great night time moisturizer

I use this product at night and my face in the AM is baby soft. A little on the expensive side but LovelySkin has some great sales that makes the price reasonable. The scent is great. The only down side is that it does burn on occasion but that is usually after I use my weekly stronger AHA and retinol. I just started using them and my skin is getting used to them. The burning/stinging sensation only lasts for about 5 minutes and very minor when compared to the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2014

Really, Really Nice

I have been looking a long time for MY face cream. I just may have found it!! This cream glides on so easy, it feels cool, soft but not at all greasy. The softness stays all day and your face feels moisturized and fresh.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2013

Love this Cream

I love this cream. It is a bit pricey, but it smells heavenly and is one of the best moisturizers I ever used. I bought it for my husband to give me for Christmas. :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2013

Excellent

Super moisturizing and smells clean and wonderful!!! Highly recommend, even with a steep price- it is worth it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

3
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680