Product Reviews for Clinicians Complex Skin Bleaching Hand and Body Lotion

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Clinicians Complex Skin Bleaching Hand and Body Lotion

Reviews For Clinicians Complex Skin Bleaching Hand and Body Lotion

$49.00 was $70.00
8 Results
January 06, 2020

Like the product but more time will tell!

I have dark sun spot damage on my upper top thighs, and have been using the bleaching product for almost a month. To be honest I THINK the spots have lightened...regardless I use the product 2 x's a day morning and night. My skin feels softer on the thighs but I'd like to try it for another month.

Profile Photo

fawg1000

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2018

It Appears To Be Working

Every summer, melasma appears on my forearms. On top of that, I'm starting to get age spots on my hands. In the past, I've used products with hydroquinone to get rid of the melasma. However, this time around, I wanted to see how a non-hydroquinone skin bleacher would work. A representative at LovelySkin recommended that I try Clinicians Complex. I've been using it for nearly a month, and I do believe my melasma and age spots are fading! If memory serves me correctly, they''e not fading as quickly as they had with the hydroquinone, but they ARE fading. I plan to keep using it, morning and night, not only because it is working, but also because it actually feels like its moisturizing my skin. It feels great to use, and I like that it has natural ingredients at the top of the list. I would have given it 5 stars if it showed the results more quickly. However, I would definitely buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2018

Smoother, Brighter Skin

I have melasma from being out in the sun during my children's sports games in Florida. And nothing seemed to help fade the brown patches. On a whim i tried this product desperate to fade ugly patches. After 3 weeks of using it twice a day, the patches faded dramatically. Also, my skin was noticeably smoother and brighter. Fan for life!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2018

Smell

Couldn't get over the awful chemical smell and threw it out. Consistency was thin as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2018

My all time favorite!

I've been buying this product regularly for about two years now and let me tell you, this stuff is truly amazing! It really helps with hyperpigmentation without irritating your skin which is great for me because my skin is super sensitive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2018

great product

Love this product, makes my skin smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2017

Excellent

After using this product for about 2 weeks, I saw a slight difference, which I think is amazing, so I do recommend this product. You won’t be disappointed

Profile Picture for doloris

jeanniessor

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2015

Feeling hopeful

I like the ingredients in this lotion. It doesnt contain any hydroquinone so I can use it long term without worrying about any side effects. I have only used it for 2 weeks I feel my skin is glowing a little more. I will give it a try for at least 3 months to see if it has any lightening effect. So far so good I will update my review in 3 months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

8 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680