20% Off Most Brands + Free $18 PCA SKIN Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
CLn Gentle Shampoo

Reviews For CLn Gentle Shampoo

$29.70 was $33.00
14 Results
March 02, 2021

Quality shampoo

It's difficult to find shampoos that address both sensitive skin and sensitivity to fragrance, but this has been a welcome addition. Happy with my purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2021

Yes, it has helped my seborrheic-dermatitis

I started using this and a few other other scalp products. It has definitely helped switching between them.

Profile Photo

Prancerdancer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2021

Love This Shampoo!

I suffer from eczema and an itchy scalp. My skin is extremely sensitive. This shampoo has taken away all the itchiness and redness on my scalp. It is so gentle and nourishing that I do not even need a conditioner. With this sad, it has a strangely medicinal odor; however, the odor dissipates quickly after shampooing. Just do not get it in your eyes. I did the first time I used it and my eyes were still burning after rinsing them, but after a day, I was fine. As I understand, there is no toxic effect to your eyes, but you need to be careful and hold your head back while shampooing and rinsing. All in all, I love this shampoo and continue to use it.

Profile Photo

Vivy

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2020

CLn Gentle Shampoo

I really like this shampoo. My hair feels clean and looks healthy and shiny when I use it. I still need to use conditioner as my hair is long. I ordered my second bottle just recently. Good for people that washes their hair every day and for people with skin sensitivity. I will continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2020

CLn Gentle Shampoo is too watery!

I was surprised that it was so watery that I had to use more to wash my hair. It was not worth it to exchange for the Healthy Scalp Shampoo because I will have to pay for the return shipping.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2020

Good gentle shampoo

I’ve purchased this because I get itchy scalp once in a while. The shampoo didn’t help with that, but it also didn’t make my scalp any worse. It does leave hair squeaky clean though.

Profile Photo

JellyH

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2020

100% Worth The Price

I love this shampoo! I recently developed a fragrance sensitivity...my body broke out in a rash that still is not completely gone after two months. My scalp would burn and itch during and after shampooing. I found a body wash after lots of searching but I was still on the hunt for a shampoo, until I found this one. I normally avoid sulfates because I’m afraid they will strip my hair but this shampoo has the more gentle of the sulfates and my scalp and hair immediately felt INCREDIBLE after use. No stripped hair or dry scalp. It’s very hydrating so trust the label because it is not lying! This shampoo is truly moisture rich. Yes it’s expensive but you need only a quarter sized amount because it lathers well (the lather is very soft...drool). I love that I can also use it on all of my hair to clarify once a month and remove product buildup without drying it out. I lather all of my hair, rinse, and repeat and even with washing it twice it feels good. Long story short, buy this because you won’t regret it. I like it WAY more than any of the other fragrance free shampoos I’ve tried.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2020

Seems like it works

I have used this shampoo for about 2 months and this is the second bottle I have bought so I obviously wouldn't make a second purchase if I wasn't satisfied. Helped with my thinning hair and eczema.

Profile Picture for Felicia

Felicia

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2019

Terrific shampoo, especially for people with allergies

Recently I was diagnosed with numerous skin allergens. I’ve tried several shampoos that were non-allergic for me and have been very dissatisfied with how they clean my hair. This shampoo has been exceptional. Easy to use, pleasant (absent) scent, rinses out easily and doesn’t tangle my hair up. And, of course, it does a super job of cleaning my hair. I am so happy to have found it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2019

Unfortunately... worth the price

Somehow this little plain bottle of fragrance free shampoo is the most expensive shampoo I have ever bought (especially considering the size). It is a VERY good shampoo. Super gentle and washes out easily. I don't use conditioner and my scalp felt nice after using this. That being said, if you're just looking for an effective, fragrance free shampoo, I would try others (Calia or Pharmaceutical Specialties both make nice fragrance free shampoos - both about $10) before this as the price really is obscene ugh. $36 for 8 oz? I'll most likely keep purchasing since it really is the best I've used... hopefully a coupon will come my way!

Profile Photo

Maddy

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2019

Great product.

It is gentle yet effective. I have a itchy sensitive scalp. It helps alleviate this problem to a certain extent. It has not eliminated it but has helped my scalp some.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2018

CLn

I have a very itchy scalp, and this seems to "calm" my scalp and cleans my hair without drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2018

Cln gentle shampoo

I use this as a final wash before getting out of the shower. Doesn't leave my hair or my skin dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2018

Great hair product

I love this shampoo. It is very gentle and easy on my hair compared with other eczema shampoos that I got that it damage and freeze my curly hair. I think the price is high and the bottle is small.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

14 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680