Reviews | CLn Healthy Scalp Shampoo | LovelySkin

Skin Care Awareness Month - Free $22 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
CLn® Shampoo

Reviews For CLn Shampoo

$36.00
20 Results
September 07, 2020

Helps prevent oily hair

It did a great job at decreasing the oil production. However I do feel this product cleans my hair too good and makes my scalp itchy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2020

Cln Shampoo

I use CLn Shampoo to keep the sores in my scalp down. It is doing a great job. I have fewer sores now. I plan to continue using it.

Profile Photo

Cassidy

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2020

Love This Shampoo

Makes my hair soft, my scalp is getting better each time I use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2020

Best Shampoo

This is the best stuff other than getting a prescription. I have a skin condition so regular itchy scalp/dandruff shampoos don't work. This is the only thing I've found that brings some relief. The smell is a little weird, but not strong, and when I condition my hair after, you can't smell anything but that.

Profile Photo

TRH

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

Shampoo for Folliculitis

Very good antibacterial shampoo for Folliculitis problems, I am gonna order it third time soon :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2020

So far so good

I have extreme eczema and I have it really bad on my scalp, so i tried this shampoo and so far it works good. I wash my hair every other day so with this shampoo my scalp feels really clean between washes and it seems to be really gentle on my curly hair. The smell isnt too strong like some people said but it it a different smell. Lathers great and scalp feels better after about a week.

Profile Picture for Felicia

Felicia

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

Love

I love this shampoo it does not smell great but it effectively cleans your scalp and hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2020

Very Helpful

My scalp gets irritated on occasion, so I decided to try this shampoo. After a couple of uses, I noticed a big improvement on my scalp. Also the shampoo was gentle enough on my hair.

Profile Photo

queenie

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2020

Great Shampoo

Works well for my teenage daughter's dandruff.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2020

Excellent everyday shampoo

Makes your scalp calm down and good for volume. Very good daily shampoo, and cost friendly too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2019

Leaves your hair clean and scalp itch free

Love CLn Shampoo. Dermatologist recommended for people with folliculitis and itchy scalp but not dandruff. Although the bottle has gotten smaller and the price bigger, I will continue to use this shampoo.

Profile Photo

Dealsinthedesert

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2019

Nothing special

Really nothing special but smell. It smells really disgusting

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2018

Wonder product!

This is amazing stuff. I have seborrheic dermatitis of the scalp. It itches, scales, gets tiny bumps and I have tried literally everything. Prescription stuff too. Nothing worked like this. It really helped the itching. I have no bumps. It smells a little strange like bleach. But totally worth it. I use conditioner after. The smell goes after you wash it out. Great product has helped me a lot.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2017

GREAT SCALP CLEANSER

Not drying to hair but smells bad.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2017

CLn Shampoo makes my scalp real clean

I had itch all over my scalp and was feeling miserable, as several doctor-prescribed shampoos I used did not help. My doctor suggested the use of CLn shampoo. I used it, and it helped. I've been using CLn shampoo since then and feel that my scalp gets cleaner and less itchy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2017

Outstanding Product I AM HOOKED!

I have a condition called Lichen Planus on my scalp, which is rough scaly plaques, with itching, that causes terrible hair loss...I have found nothing that has been able to help me with this. Trust me my Dermatologist has been through all sorts of things. The first time I used this it helped! It has continued to helped more and more with each use. Thank you CLn! Ironically my Dermatologist NEVER told me about this product and I am going to ask her why my next visit, so that she can recommend this to her other patients. :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2017

excellent product

I have used this shampoo for years because this product cleans my scalp better than any of the many different shampoos I have tried over the years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2017

CLn Shampoo

My son was born with congenital ichythiosis and over the years we have tried every shampoo recommended by hair dressers, doctors, etc. Nothing has worked on his scalp until CLn. It is amazing and has restored my sons self-confidence. He noticed an improvement after only a few days. Thank you!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2017

Wow!

Really impressed with this just after one use. I've tried neutrogena tar shampoo and numerous over the counter dry scalp shampoos and nothing comes close to this! I'm a convert!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2016

Great for her poor dog.

I was heart broken to see my Aunt's tiny dog suffering from infected, itching skin. She had taken the poor thing to the doggie dermatologist but even with prednisone, the itching wouldn''t cease. Not knowing what could be used safely on such a small animal, I suggested that my Aunt buy your CLn Shampoo. The dog's itching was probably due to cancer but my Aunt told me that the shampoo made her dog's last weeks so much more comfortable. She improved remarkably with CLn. So, although you may have developed the shampoo for humans, thought you should know it worked great for a suffering dog! Thanks...Dermatologist in Bradenton, Florida.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680