LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Brush On Foundation SPF 20 - Light Ivory

Reviews For
Colorescience Loose Mineral Foundation Brush SPF 20


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Loose Mineral Foundation Brush SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results
Colorescience SPF powder
July 24, 2017

I really like the powder. It's very convenient to keep in my makeup bag in my purse. It's very sheer not too heavy. I would recommend.

Light coverage
July 04, 2017

I use this foundation for daily light coverage and sun protection. It works well to cover my breakouts and even my skin tone.

Look no further!
February 16, 2017

I have been wearing this foundation for over 7 years not and will never look back! This is the most AMAZING coverage with such a light feel to it.

Always fabulous
January 01, 2017

This is my favorite powder. Great coverage and works great with mature skin!

Colorescience Loose Mineral Foundation SPF 20 Brush
September 08, 2016

Absolutely love this powder. I have been using it for quite sometime over foundation or alone. Really like how it covers.

Superb Powder Foundation
August 27, 2015

Ive been using this product for years and carry Colorescience brush foundation with me at all times, it is great over their bronzing skin primer, and great for touch-ups on the go (especially the nose area for me). I have a ruddy complexion (thanks to rosacea), and find the Girl from Ipanema color along with the face primer works best for me. Would highly recommend!

Colorescience Mineral Foundation Brush, SPF 20
June 26, 2014

Great Product - Have used this system in the past, recommended by my dermatologist, but spent nearly 5 years trying to locate a supplier in my area! The brush system gives great coverage without being too heavy or uneven. The brush feels very soft on your skin during application. In addition the foundation is more finely "milled" in comparison to other mineral powders I have used. The SPF 20 gives long lasting sun protection to my fair skin I recommend Colorescience to all my friends!

LOVE
March 02, 2014

I love the convenience of the mineral foundation and brush all in one tool. Its a nicer brush than I expected. Ive never liked mineral foundation until I tried this one from Colorscience. It looks very natural and doesnt settle in lines like a lot of foundation does. The coverage is light at first, but its easy to apply more to adjust the level of coverage you need. I usually end up applying a second or third layer, but Id much rather do that than use a mineral foundation that goes on too heavy and chalky. My complexion is darker than average with a yellow base so I chose The Girl from Ipanema and am very happy with the color. I also tried the California Girl in the pressed foundation and found it was a little too light.

Great Foundation
February 19, 2014

Love the Colorscience Loose Mineral Foundation! Goes on evenly and not too heavy. The brush makes it so easy to apply.

Love this Mineral Foundation
February 09, 2014

Ive tried many other mineral foundations but this is by far the best! It is easy and convenient to use and no mess! It also is the first time I was able to get a color that matched my skin perfectly. Super happy!!

Fast, functional, and flawless!
November 24, 2013

I love Colorescience loose foundation in a brush!! I get ready at the gym most days and this is a staple in my makeup bag. Brush on and Im ready in minutes. I cant imagine using any other foundation.

Way better than the compact version
November 10, 2013

I had tried the compact version and was not completly sold on it so decided to try this one. Absolutely loved it! I have used Bare Minerals for years but this is way better. Definetly a fan!

Good natural coverage
September 17, 2013

I used to use Pro Loose Mineral powder years ago and recently decided to try it again. Im so happy I did! I will continue to use it from here on out. Its nice to wear something that adds a little color thats also a natural mineral base with natural sunscreen. I use it over the Wild to Mild or over regular sunscreen when playing sports to add a little color to my face. I will be the first to admit that there are times Im too sleepy to wash my face before bed. I dont feel guilty when using Color Science products since theyre all natural. I never have breakouts using these products (even if I forget to wash my face at night!)

Love it.
April 10, 2013

I have been using this for over 5 years and I love the coverage and SPF. I tried other mineral makeups but they come in a small jar which can easily spill. The convenience of the brush/makeup combo is great. Covers all my little sun damage spots.

Keep this in your purse
January 13, 2013

Good color and texture. All I use when in the sun. Good for the back of your hands, too

Love this
December 24, 2012

I carry this in my work bag for easy touch ups. Very convenient and sheer coverage. Love the SPF protection

Highly recommend!
March 28, 2012

I use several other Colorscience products and highly recommend them. I have used the Perfekt mineral foundation, Primer 20 spf, and eye cream for several years since being introduced to them by my anesthesiologist. Between the product and her treatments I compare my face to being wrinkle free and as young looking compared to someone 10-12 years younger than my 63.

The Best Foundation!
September 09, 2011

This is the best foundation I have ever used. Covers my skin discoloration while looking natural. Very lightweight. Does not break my face out even when I wear it to workout. Couldn't ask for more!

Better than Botox!!!
July 01, 2010

Seriously, I have had botox injections before and they did nothing to make me look or feel any younger. This makeup is incredible. I have had so many compliments on my skin since I started using it. My skin looks radiant and smooth and it is being protected from the sun. The key is to exfoliate and moisturize along with wearing this makeup and you will be amazed at how awesome your skin looks. I am completely serious when I say that I look younger than I did when I had botox. And my face looks natural which is the best part!

Best mineral makeup
March 15, 2010

I have used the All Even as a base and the Perfectly Clear sunscreen powder as a finishing powder. I had a makeover to choose my palette - I have light yellow based skin. This is far more refined and lighter on the skin than Bare Escentuals, which I wore for several years. After a year with Colore Science, I can say that it is noticeablly lighter and finer on the skin, no mask or heavy appearance. Finely milled. Do not recommend the brush, it is goat hair and hurts upon application - I emptied mine into containers and apply with good brushes. I use Neutrogena with helioplex and moisturizer underneath due to melasma, and the Perfectly clear sunscreen as a finish to block as much sun as possible. Very natural but effective. Concealers and skin primers are still needed underneath.

Great Coverage and Sun Protection
March 10, 2010

I have been very satisfied with the Colorescience products. The Suncanny Tractable Brush Foundation gives good coverage that looks natural and provides some additional protection from the sun. I use this product over my moisturizer and sunscreen and it blends in well. This product provides a natural, smooth look and the color I chose (California Girl) gives me a little glow. I enjoy spending time outside so I have to be aware of sun exposure and make sure I am continously protected. This product has the ingredients recommended by my dermatologist. The tractable brush foundation is convenient to carry in a purse or beach bag. So far this product has worked for me so I would recommend giving it a try.

Great Physical Sunblocker
February 24, 2010

I get brown spots on my face from any exposure to sun. Sunscreen alone will not stop them from appearing. I use Colorscience over my suncreen and it blocks the rays like a charm. It looks a bit heavy at first but after an hour or so it starts to blend in with my skin.

Easy and useful product
January 19, 2010

This product is great for the woman on the go. Just keep it in your purse and you can freshen your face at any time.

Great Foundation!
September 17, 2008

I love this makeup. It provides great coverage and still looks light. I wouldn't try anything else.

COLORESCIENCE SUNCANNY RETRACTABLE BRUSH FOUNDATION SPF20
September 03, 2008

Clear up skin tone and good protection for sun. Face looks natural beauty skin. I use this item for Hawaii's trip. My face didn't get red and sunburn.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100