20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Brush On Foundation SPF 20 - Light Ivory

Reviews For
Colorescience Loose Mineral Foundation Brush SPF 20


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Loose Mineral Foundation Brush SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


39 Results
April 24, 2019

Convenient

I had to take some time trying to apply this powder. The brush was a little hard in the beginning but it does soften some, and I just learned the right amount of pressure to give. Applying lightly in circular motion you get a light coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2019

Perfect for travel!

This is a fantasy companion to my Colorescience pressed mineral foundation. I purchased this in anticipation of a trip to Puerto Vallarta. It will be perfect for touch ups in a hot, humid climate.

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2019

Highly Recommended

I have used Colorescience powder sunscreen for years and decided to give the loose mineral foundation a try. I love it for daily use when you are not going to be in too much sun (in those instances I use the SPF 50 instead) because it gives a little more coverage than the sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2019

Good to wear

This powder foundation is an excellent sunscreen and adds a little coverage to sheer foundation. I do have some trouble getting the powder to flow from the brush. Will continue to use especially this summer on face and hands.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2018

Great Product

I have been using Colorscience Loose Mineral Foundation for about 3 weeks, and I love it! Very easy to use. Provides a nice light coverage and SPF 20. I carry it in my purse and re-apply throughout the day as needed. I have been using this product in combination with Colorscience Even-up with SPF 50 every morning, and I no longer need to use foundation. This provides great coverage with the added SPF to prevent aging!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2018

Natural and Pretty

Pretty makeup that looks natural too. I reapply on my nose later in day to refresh my appearance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2018

Love, love, love

A great summer type foundation. Goes on easy, is lightweight and no notice that you have it on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2018

Returned it

I didn't like anything about this product. The brush was a little coarse/harsh. It didn't feel like anything was being applied or was being swept away while trying to apply. I live at the beach and love mineral sunscreens, but this one didn't cut it, and I sent it back.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2018

So Natural

I have used this loose foundation for years. It is so natural even when re-applied throughout the day. Never looks caked on. It feels so nice and sheer and yet provides a lot of coverage. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2017

Just ok

This is the first time I've tried the spf 20 from colorescience & will finish it, but I like the spf 50 better!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2017

Colorescience SPF powder

I really like the powder. It's very convenient to keep in my makeup bag in my purse. It's very sheer not too heavy. I would recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2017

Light coverage

I use this foundation for daily light coverage and sun protection. It works well to cover my breakouts and even my skin tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2017

Look no further!

I have been wearing this foundation for over 7 years not and will never look back! This is the most AMAZING coverage with such a light feel to it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2017

Always fabulous

This is my favorite powder. Great coverage and works great with mature skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 08, 2016

Colorescience Loose Mineral Foundation SPF 20 Brush

Absolutely love this powder. I have been using it for quite sometime over foundation or alone. Really like how it covers.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 27, 2015

Superb Powder Foundation

Ive been using this product for years and carry Colorescience brush foundation with me at all times, it is great over their bronzing skin primer, and great for touch-ups on the go (especially the nose area for me). I have a ruddy complexion (thanks to rosacea), and find the Girl from Ipanema color along with the face primer works best for me. Would highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 26, 2014

Colorescience Mineral Foundation Brush, SPF 20

Great Product - Have used this system in the past, recommended by my dermatologist, but spent nearly 5 years trying to locate a supplier in my area! The brush system gives great coverage without being too heavy or uneven. The brush feels very soft on your skin during application. In addition the foundation is more finely "milled" in comparison to other mineral powders I have used. The SPF 20 gives long lasting sun protection to my fair skin I recommend Colorescience to all my friends!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 02, 2014

LOVE

I love the convenience of the mineral foundation and brush all in one tool. Its a nicer brush than I expected. Ive never liked mineral foundation until I tried this one from Colorscience. It looks very natural and doesnt settle in lines like a lot of foundation does. The coverage is light at first, but its easy to apply more to adjust the level of coverage you need. I usually end up applying a second or third layer, but Id much rather do that than use a mineral foundation that goes on too heavy and chalky. My complexion is darker than average with a yellow base so I chose The Girl from Ipanema and am very happy with the color. I also tried the California Girl in the pressed foundation and found it was a little too light.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 19, 2014

Great Foundation

Love the Colorscience Loose Mineral Foundation! Goes on evenly and not too heavy. The brush makes it so easy to apply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 09, 2014

Love this Mineral Foundation

Ive tried many other mineral foundations but this is by far the best! It is easy and convenient to use and no mess! It also is the first time I was able to get a color that matched my skin perfectly. Super happy!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 24, 2013

Fast, functional, and flawless!

I love Colorescience loose foundation in a brush!! I get ready at the gym most days and this is a staple in my makeup bag. Brush on and Im ready in minutes. I cant imagine using any other foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 10, 2013

Way better than the compact version

I had tried the compact version and was not completly sold on it so decided to try this one. Absolutely loved it! I have used Bare Minerals for years but this is way better. Definetly a fan!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 17, 2013

Good natural coverage

I used to use Pro Loose Mineral powder years ago and recently decided to try it again. Im so happy I did! I will continue to use it from here on out. Its nice to wear something that adds a little color thats also a natural mineral base with natural sunscreen. I use it over the Wild to Mild or over regular sunscreen when playing sports to add a little color to my face. I will be the first to admit that there are times Im too sleepy to wash my face before bed. I dont feel guilty when using Color Science products since theyre all natural. I never have breakouts using these products (even if I forget to wash my face at night!)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 10, 2013

Love it.

I have been using this for over 5 years and I love the coverage and SPF. I tried other mineral makeups but they come in a small jar which can easily spill. The convenience of the brush/makeup combo is great. Covers all my little sun damage spots.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 13, 2013

Keep this in your purse

Good color and texture. All I use when in the sun. Good for the back of your hands, too

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Colorescience Loose Mineral Foundation Brush SPF 20
4
Colorescience Loose Mineral Foundation Brush SPF 20
5
Colorescience Loose Mineral Foundation Brush SPF 20
5
Colorescience Loose Mineral Foundation Brush SPF 20
5
Colorescience Loose Mineral Foundation Brush SPF 20
5
Colorescience Loose Mineral Foundation Brush SPF 20
5
Colorescience Loose Mineral Foundation Brush SPF 20
5
Colorescience Loose Mineral Foundation Brush SPF 20
1
Colorescience Loose Mineral Foundation Brush SPF 20
5
Colorescience Loose Mineral Foundation Brush SPF 20
3
Colorescience Loose Mineral Foundation Brush SPF 20
5
Colorescience Loose Mineral Foundation Brush SPF 20
5
Colorescience Loose Mineral Foundation Brush SPF 20
5
Colorescience Loose Mineral Foundation Brush SPF 20
5
Colorescience Loose Mineral Foundation Brush SPF 20
5
Colorescience Loose Mineral Foundation Brush SPF 20
5
Colorescience Loose Mineral Foundation Brush SPF 20
5
Colorescience Loose Mineral Foundation Brush SPF 20
5
Colorescience Loose Mineral Foundation Brush SPF 20
5
Colorescience Loose Mineral Foundation Brush SPF 20
5
Colorescience Loose Mineral Foundation Brush SPF 20
5
Colorescience Loose Mineral Foundation Brush SPF 20
5
Colorescience Loose Mineral Foundation Brush SPF 20
4
Colorescience Loose Mineral Foundation Brush SPF 20
5
Colorescience Loose Mineral Foundation Brush SPF 20
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100