LovelySkin Logo

ABCs of Vitamins
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Lip Shine SPF 35 - Coral

Reviews For
Colorescience Sunforgettable Lip Shine SPF 35


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Sunforgettable Lip Shine SPF 35 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


35 Results
Good product
September 01, 2017

Love having a mineral lip protection. Love the rose color. The only thing lacking is the moisture. I have to wear a moisturizing product with this. However, still 4 stars!

Lip Shine
July 20, 2017

Great color but I especially like that it is SPF 35.

great lip sunscreen and gloss lip color
July 17, 2017

I've been using this product for a couple of years now after initialing having it recommended by my dermatologist's office. It has nice shine and color to be used alone, or sometimes I put it on my lipstick. It provides excellent UV protection and physical blockage with zinc. I tend to use it mostly when I'm outside since my lips tend to be dry and the zinc can exacerbate the dryness if I use it when I don't need the SPF protection.

Colorescience Sunforgettable Lip Shine SPF 35 - Clear
March 01, 2017

Great by itself as lip shine or under your lipstick undetectable.

Good Non-Chemical SPF
November 24, 2016

I bought this primarily because I was looking for a non-chemical lip spf. I'm not crazy about sticky glosses in general and wish this came in a balm form, but overall I'd recommend if you don't mind the gloss texture.

Beautiful color, shine, and protection
October 10, 2016

Love this gloss because it's pretty, it's easy to apply, and it protects my lips on sunny morning walks!

Just average
August 01, 2016

I'm not sure that I would purchase again the color goes on uneven and it's brownish. Not what I expected from Colorescience.

Good lip sunscreen
April 10, 2016

This is a decent lip sunscreen that doesn't look like a typical lip sunscreen. The color is a good neutral and not chalky looking. Nice size and easy to apply.

Skin85258
bad tube
December 12, 2015

This seems like a good product, but on my first try: 1) Merlot looks like a purplish plum online, but its not. Its very brown. 2) The top of the tube had come off inside the cap before I received it, and there was a lot of product all over the top of the tube and filling the lid/cap -- big waste of product and big mess. 3) There was so much separation of the product that it wasnt even possible to stir up all the white stuff from the bottom of the tube -- wand doesnt fully reach. A different color and an intact tube will probably be better.

Another great product from Colorscience
August 31, 2015

Lip Shine is a wonderful product. It keeps your lips moist and has the added bonus of spf 35 with just a hint of color. I have the clear and the pink and plan on ordering more.

Lip Shine
March 07, 2015

Great lip product with an added bonus of an SPF. Stays on a long time and feels smooth.

Sheer Tinted Gloss
March 05, 2015

This sheer tinted gloss goes on as most youd buy OTC and can be worn alone or over lipstick. I bought pink and coral to wear over those colors of lipstick for sun protection. The tube is somewhat smaller than those you buy OTC. I have not tried it in the sun to test its ability to protect the lips since its now wintertime, and we just havent had any sun! Thats the only reason I rated it with 4 stars instead of 5. Saving them for spring if it ever arrives and will test the product under the UV.

my go to lip gloss
February 18, 2015

Great product by itself or over the lip polish. I have one in my purse at all times. The colors are subtle and the shine is very emollient. It is an added benefit that it has SPF of 35 which I like as I am older and trying to limit sun damage. Very nice product!

Love the color and shine!
April 11, 2014

This lip shine is a wonderful deep color on its own or makes your own lipstick beautiful and shiny!

barely there
March 13, 2014

I have allergies to anything that gets near my eyes. Well, almost anything. Recently Ive been using Coloresciences products and Im having no ill effects. After 15 years of looking and another 15 years of going sans makeup, Ill be able to wear this to my daughters wedding and hopefully not embarrass her. I dont usually wear lip gloss because it looks silly when Im not wearing makeup. Once I put on the Colorescience makeup I applied the Siren lip gloss and the look was complete. It looked strange to me but I soon got used to it. Oh and it smells good and doesnt have a bad flavor like so many other lip gloss products Ive tried while on the hunt for makeup to wear to the wedding.

ChichiFroufrou
Wonderful lip gloss with SPF protection
February 18, 2014

This is my third tube of this lip gloss. I wear it every day. Very moisturizing, feels great on lips. The Coral is a great color for medium tone skin. It is subtle and adds just a little color. it is my go too SPF protection for my lips all year round.

Amazing Lip Gloss
February 17, 2014

I bought this lip gloss in clear just to try it before I bought a colored lip gloss and I love it! It has a peppermint smell/taste and it feels amazing on the lips! But thats not all, it also has an SPF of 35...double bonus! I definitely recommend this lip gloss now above all others!

Great product
January 05, 2014

I was unsure of the color pink but it is just the right color. It is more like a gloss. It is perfect!

great lip shine and smell
October 31, 2013

I really like this lip gloss, the shine is exceptional and the smell is very minty. It does not feel sticky on my lips and protects for hours!

Love this!
May 16, 2013

This color is beautiful and subtle! It leaves a nice stain after the gloss has worn off. I love that it has SPF!

Shiny lips with sun protection
December 30, 2012

This product feels smooth gliding on the lips, and has little or no smell. It would be nice if it came in color tints.

Nice lip coverage
December 30, 2012

I received this as a GWP and really like it. I admit that it is not my go-to lip cover, but I like it.

nice color
December 30, 2012

I received this as a free gift with order and love it. It is nice not sticky. I always love colorescience.

Pro Lip Shine
December 26, 2012

This is a good product and stays moist. Love the taste!

Love it!
November 08, 2012

I'm so excited to finally find a lip gloss with SPF that stays on. Great Stuff!!!!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100