Product Reviews for Colorescience Lip Shine SPF 35

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Sunforgettable Lip Shine SPF 35 - Champagne Kiss

Reviews For Colorescience Sunforgettable Lip Shine SPF 35

$29.00
81 Results
September 07, 2020

Go-to for Lip Sun Protection

Love this product for adding a little shine and moisture while also protecting my lips from sun damage! I always keep one handy for outdoor workouts and for any time I want a little boost of color or gloss.

Profile Photo

thorsfav

Verified Purchase

September 02, 2020

Awesome

My favorite, as it is hard to find a lip gloss which plumps your lips AND has SPF. The Best!

Profile Photo

Ismi

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2020

Just ok.

Not any shine and seems to wear off quickly. Won’t buy again.

Profile Photo

Mikro

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2020

Nice, but not enough color

This gets four stars for moisture and SPF -- but I am disappointed in the color selections. The coral is too light for me, and washes me out. Wish there were more choices in slightly richer colors.

Profile Photo

Cynders

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

Stays Put

This is a lovely texture that isn’t sticky yet it stays in place for hours, providing ongoing protection. It seems slightly plumping, similar to other plumping glosses but has the bonus of sunscreen.

Profile Photo

ElleStiles

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2020

Beautiful and Protected

This is one of my favorite SPF lip products. It's lightly minty, not sticky, and imparts a beautiful shine. I'm excited to try more colors.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2020

My review

Excellent!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2020

Clear Lip

I thought it was completely clear but it looks half white and when I apply it my lips look opaque, even so I still use it because after a while of applying they stop looking like that. Maybe later I will try another with some color because I like how moist it leaves the lips and of course it protects you from the sun..

Profile Photo

Sachy

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2020

OMG!

AMAZING. Finding a smooth gloss that has SPF is unheard of. Let alone having such amazing colors. Let alone having SPF of 35! I'm in love. I came to the website to not only leave this review, but to buy more colors.

Profile Photo

KellieShovlin

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2020

Good nonsticky gloss

This gloss is great as it is not sticky and has spf. Color is light, which I wanted. The only drawback is it has a slight odor, but not a deal breaker. Colorscience is a good line for the few products I have tried.

Profile Photo

MT

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2020

Kind of chalky

I was hopeful about this gloss, but I don't like it very much. The color is pretty, but I find the finish chalky and that is not very attractive. If I use it over a shiny lip balm that helps it be less chalky. I like that it has SPF, but I wouldn't buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2020

If it’s CS, it’s awesome...

I have yet to purchase a ColorScience product that I didn’t love. They do it right every time and this lip gloss is no exception. Most lippies with SPF are dry and cakey or the color is waaaay off. Not this. Moisturizing, long-lasting, and spot-on color. Try it - you won’t go back.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

protect your lips

Love this lip shine. I have in various colors and it doesn't gets sticky. Durable and great protection against sun and uv rays

Profile Photo

sim

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2020

Best lip shine ever!

I wear this morning and night (plus I reapply through the day multiple times) because of how hydrating this is. I only have it in the pink color but would purchase other colors in the incoming months because this is really a game changer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2020

Meh...not worth the money

I didn’t notice any difference in this lip shine to compare with the cheaper lip gloss. The color is very light. It’s doesn’t dry my lips, but it also doesn’t last too. Just didn’t notice anything special about this gloss. Just ok...

Profile Photo

AnetaC

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2020

Sunforgettable Lip Shine

I am pleased with this product as it goes on smoothly and has the SPF for the lips. the color is neutral. It has a glossy sheen. :)

Profile Photo

BKF

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2020

Keeps lips moist

I like this so much I ordered it in a different color. I like that it has sunblock in it because I am outside a lot

Profile Photo

Flowers

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2020

Multi-Purpose Lip Color

I am 65. I mention that as a way of saying that I've been at this game a long time. I've grown tired of lengthy rituals to get ready and want something simple. Also, like many woman my age I've discovered that less is more. That's why I like this product. It has great sun protection while providing a nice pop of soft color that brighten my face a little. This time I purchased the pink and like it so much I think that I will go for the rose next.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2020

Worth trying!

I have been looking a long time for a lip gloss that contains sunblock! Decided to give it a try. Smooth texture. Nice shine and color (although I wish it also came in a slightly darker shade). I apply it alone or over lipstick. I will definitely buy again once the tube runs out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Colorscience Lip Shine

I like that this product has sun protection it. The color is just the right for every day wear. Goes on smooth and not sticky.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Do not like

I didn't like the feel, look or smell of this lip gloss. Felt pasty and too much shine to my taste.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2019

Natural look!

I use this product on the beach. It gives me very natural look and protects my lip very well.

Profile Photo

ov

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2019

Very nice

I really like that it has sun protection. I absolutely love the color it’s not too sheer just the right amount of color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2019

Great product

Mineral based SPF. A bit sticky upon application. Hydrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2019

Great Lip Shine

I love the light warm color of this lip shine. Having sunscreen in it is an added bonus!

Profile Photo

Rhondamj

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680