LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Lip Shine SPF 35 - Coral

Reviews For
Colorescience Sunforgettable Lip Shine SPF 35


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Sunforgettable Lip Shine SPF 35 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results
Lip Shine
July 20, 2017

Great color but I especially like that it is SPF 35.

great lip sunscreen and gloss lip color
July 17, 2017

I've been using this product for a couple of years now after initialing having it recommended by my dermatologist's office. It has nice shine and color to be used alone, or sometimes I put it on my lipstick. It provides excellent UV protection and physical blockage with zinc. I tend to use it mostly when I'm outside since my lips tend to be dry and the zinc can exacerbate the dryness if I use it when I don't need the SPF protection.

Good Non-Chemical SPF
November 24, 2016

I bought this primarily because I was looking for a non-chemical lip spf. I'm not crazy about sticky glosses in general and wish this came in a balm form, but overall I'd recommend if you don't mind the gloss texture.

Beautiful color, shine, and protection
October 10, 2016

Love this gloss because it's pretty, it's easy to apply, and it protects my lips on sunny morning walks!

Just average
August 01, 2016

I'm not sure that I would purchase again the color goes on uneven and it's brownish. Not what I expected from Colorescience.

Good lip sunscreen
April 10, 2016

This is a decent lip sunscreen that doesn't look like a typical lip sunscreen. The color is a good neutral and not chalky looking. Nice size and easy to apply.

Skin85258
bad tube
December 12, 2015

This seems like a good product, but on my first try: 1) Merlot looks like a purplish plum online, but its not. Its very brown. 2) The top of the tube had come off inside the cap before I received it, and there was a lot of product all over the top of the tube and filling the lid/cap -- big waste of product and big mess. 3) There was so much separation of the product that it wasnt even possible to stir up all the white stuff from the bottom of the tube -- wand doesnt fully reach. A different color and an intact tube will probably be better.

Another great product from Colorscience
August 31, 2015

Lip Shine is a wonderful product. It keeps your lips moist and has the added bonus of spf 35 with just a hint of color. I have the clear and the pink and plan on ordering more.

Sheer Tinted Gloss
March 05, 2015

This sheer tinted gloss goes on as most youd buy OTC and can be worn alone or over lipstick. I bought pink and coral to wear over those colors of lipstick for sun protection. The tube is somewhat smaller than those you buy OTC. I have not tried it in the sun to test its ability to protect the lips since its now wintertime, and we just havent had any sun! Thats the only reason I rated it with 4 stars instead of 5. Saving them for spring if it ever arrives and will test the product under the UV.

my go to lip gloss
February 18, 2015

Great product by itself or over the lip polish. I have one in my purse at all times. The colors are subtle and the shine is very emollient. It is an added benefit that it has SPF of 35 which I like as I am older and trying to limit sun damage. Very nice product!

Wonderful lip gloss with SPF protection
February 18, 2014

This is my third tube of this lip gloss. I wear it every day. Very moisturizing, feels great on lips. The Coral is a great color for medium tone skin. It is subtle and adds just a little color. it is my go too SPF protection for my lips all year round.

Great product
January 05, 2014

I was unsure of the color pink but it is just the right color. It is more like a gloss. It is perfect!

Love this!
May 16, 2013

This color is beautiful and subtle! It leaves a nice stain after the gloss has worn off. I love that it has SPF!

nice color
December 30, 2012

I received this as a free gift with order and love it. It is nice not sticky. I always love colorescience.

Pro Lip Shine
December 26, 2012

This is a good product and stays moist. Love the taste!

Love it!
November 08, 2012

I'm so excited to finally find a lip gloss with SPF that stays on. Great Stuff!!!!!

SPF lip gloss
July 21, 2012

Excellent, I keep it in my golf bag so I always have sun block on my lips, as they are prone to fever blisters. I've just orderd 2 more, they stay on nicely and add just a touch of color.

Colorscience Pro Lip Shine with SPF
June 21, 2012

The color, SPF, price are all great...but this gloss is sticky and with long hair that doesn't work for me!

Fabulous Lip Shine!
June 15, 2012

I love these 3 colors that I bought: Merlot, Champagne, & Coral. They all work beautifully and the colors are fantastic. I do, however, brush the shine on over my regular lipsticks - it heightens my regular lipstick colors and shines, shines shines!

Like the sun protection
May 29, 2012

I like lip products with sunscreen and good ones can be hard to find. I got this in Merlot and Champagne. Merlot was too dark and Champagne was too light. Given that, neither was quite the right color for me on their own but they work with other lipsticks that I have and I will be able to use them. So the color choice was off on my part but I like their consistency and no fragrance and will be tempted to order another shade now that I have a better feel for the color spectrum and know they are good products.

COLORSCIENCE PRO LIP SHINE
April 06, 2012

WAS JUST FINE. WOULD ORDER IT AGAIN. LINDA SMITH

Awesome!!
March 23, 2012

This lip polish is wonderful and very moisturizing. Plus it has SPF.

Pamela
Colorescience Pro Lip Shine SPF 35
January 17, 2012

i love this great color gloss! it is light on the lips, has beautiful color and provides excellent sun protection.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100