20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Natural Finish Pressed Foundation SPF 20 - Deep Mocha

Reviews For
Colorescience Natural Finish Pressed Foundation SPF 20

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Natural Finish Pressed Foundation SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


36 Results
September 23, 2019

Great Pressed Foundation

I use this with the Sunforgettable Tint Du Soleil SPF 30. The two products together give me enough coverage in addition to sunscreen, which is very important.

Profile Photo

Rhondamj

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2019

Amazing powder

Perfect coverage with an spf! Will buy it again :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2019

Colorscience Natural Finish Pressed FoundationSPF20

Love this product, just use sunscreen the Pressed Powder and I'm good to go Highly recommended!!

Profile Photo

irishrose2

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2019

Just right

Perfect. I really enjoy the pressed foundations vs the loose powders on the market. Lasts all day. Does not look greasy. Has not caused any skin irritation. Will repurchase again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019

Pressed Foundation

I just started using it. I was looking for pressed powder that does not contain harsh ingredients, and I found this one. So far so good. It did not irritate my sensitive skin however I find it a little drying. I apply it after my sunscreen. I think I will have to apply moisturizer before using this powder. The color looks natural on my skin. I will continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2019

Excellent for my Sensitive, Oily, Rosacea Skin

Oh my goodness, this has been the best foundation for my sensitive, oily, rosacea skin. I love that it also has sun protection. It doesn’t make my oily skin more greasy, and the coverage is natural and beautiful. Plus, it’s super easy and quick to apply. Super nice as a busy mom of 3 kiddos 7 and under. I can build it up to be more of a medium coverage or wear it lighter. I don’t think I will ever wear liquid foundation again. Thank you, Colorescience.

Profile Photo

Pursuingjesus

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2019

Easy to use

This powder foundation is easy to use and allows for effective, total coverage. Nice texture and tint.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2019

Wonderful Foundation

To be honest I purchased this foundation to use as a powder over my liquid foundation, but after using it I found I can use it alone and still get great coverage. Really love it!

Profile Photo

Moose

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2019

Coverage with SPF

So far, I like the coverage although I’ve never used a mineral powder. It’s got great staying power with little need for reapplication. I think using the right brush and primer also helps.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2019

The finishing touch.

I use this as the lock-in finishing touch after applying my Colorescience Even Up (50SPF). I'm an outdoorsy type and am in the sun & on the water a lot. I winter over in Florida, so sun exposure is a constant battle. I've already had multiple squamous cell skin cancers removed and am all about the sunscreen. I also break out easily and most regular sunscreens are tough on my face. I'm looking for evening-out skin tone and sun protection with a natural looking finish that will last most of the day. This is easy to apply (and re-apply) and doesn't cake. I keep it light, and it's not my primary foundation, so I can only speak to it used sparingly. I like it very much and have re-purchased several times.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2018

Colorscience Pressed Foundation

This product feels great on the skin when used properly (very scantly). It doesn't look like many pressed powders. Doesn't cake on, spreads evenly and really gives a very natural look to the skin. It stays on throughout the day too! Just dust it on very lightly!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2018

Nice Foundation!

I had never used a mineral powder foundation until this was applied on me in my plastic surgeons office. The coverage is build-able and gives my face a nice finish. I like to apply it with a kabuki brush for best application.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2018

nice foundation

I bought this from my friend recommendation, I love it. I put on this product on top of my moisturizer and my face look very smooth and hold up for the day. Since this is a mineral power, I feel my face so fresh and no power residue look. will continue to use this product now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2018

Good SPF powder

This SPF powder is perfect for days when I just want to wear a powder over my moisturizer or sunscreen just to give myself a little color and reduce shine. It’s also great for setting liquid foundation without caking or creasing in areas of wrinkles or pores. It doesn’t oxidize/change color during the day and it looks nice even after a long day outside.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2018

Colorscience is the Best make-up for your skin!!

I have been using Colorscience for quiet a few years. It is the best makeup I've ever used and is great for your skin, the look is flawless and healthy for your skin, has the best ingredient's and will not damage your skin, I Highly recommend using this brand just like my dermatologist suggested to me years ago! Thank you again, Colorscience!!

Profile Picture for SHANNON

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2018

I love Colorescience, but this shade is too light for me.

color is too light for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2018

Love this powder

I have used the pressed powder for years and now the newer version in the blue compact. It provides great coverage and applies evenly. Nothing else compares

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2018

Colorescience Natural Finish Pressed Foundation SPF 20

I bought this powder foundation based on the reviews only, and I am so happy with it! It gives natural finish, but I can build it up. Somehow, it gives me a healthy glow (not oily or glittery). I will keep buying this product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2018

disappointed

Said the color was a replacement for California Girl (a previous color) but it's not the same. Too pasty and dull - not at all like California Girl.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2018

We need California girl back! And loose powder.

Love this foundation. But I miss the loose powder option and California girl was a perfect match for my skin. Overall, stays on well, can be used with beauty blender type of sponge too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2017

Best for sun defense in makeup

New shades made it difficult to pick out online. Seems to be same quality product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2017

California Girl (the shade) over here - get Medium Sand

TL:DR: If your color was California Girl, buy Medium *Sand*. Medium Bisque is not deep enough. I've used Colorescience for like..10 years? A long time, anyway. California Girl was my go-to, and I stockpiled a couple of years ago. Since I was running low, it was time to buy more. Except they don't make that shade or the loose powder anymore. I tried Medium Bisque based on the color matching guide and recommendation from LS but it was just too light. I'm on the lighter side of California Girl, too - it was always a touch darker than my neck. Which is why I went with the lighter Medium Bisque to start out. I returned it for the Medium Sand, and found that although it looks darker pressed, it''s actually a truer California Girl than Medium Bisque. So, if you used California Girl, I''d recommend Medium Sand and not Medium Bisque.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2017

Best foundation

I love this brand. I have oily acne prone skin and Colorescience is the only makeup that stops blemishes before they start.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2017

Offers great coverage

This is a very well-formulated product. It makes the skin look flawless and my pores disappear when I use it. Despite giving such high coverage, it looks quite natural on the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 04, 2017

Best Mineral Foundation on the Market!

I've been using Colorescience Pressed Mineral Foundation for years, first only available through my dermatologist, but now, I have been able to purchase it through LovelySkin.com. I have rosacea for which I was seeing the dermatologist for who recommended this product to me. Because of the sensitivity of my skin as well as the redness all over, this product covers flawlessly without irritation at all and bonus...it is a 50 spf sun protection. I literally lived at the beach, and all I ever wore was this and my face never burned. Best product on the market! Has a nice iridescent glow to the finish that leaves me "glowing" which I love as well.

Profile Picture for LORI

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
1
4
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100