LovelySkin Logo

Pore Perfecting
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Natural Finish Pressed Foundation SPF 20 - Deep Mocha

Reviews For
Colorescience Natural Finish Pressed Foundation SPF 20


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Natural Finish Pressed Foundation SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
Love that product
September 14, 2017

I discovered Colorescience when I went to my dermatologist and have been using it ever since. They just changed the name of the colors, and it took me a couple tries to figure out which one to use. It goes smoothly on your face and stays well. I use it every day.

Bring back color shade California girl
July 21, 2017

New powder is definitely better but shades just don't come close to matching my skin anymore.

The best coverage
July 04, 2017

I've been using this product for over a year. With Rosacea I have a lot of problems with breakouts. This product gives me full coverage and no breakouts.

Finish Pressed Powder
June 17, 2017

I like this pressed powder foundation even better than the previous formulation. The coverage is better for me which makes applying my make-up routine go faster.

Awesome product!
April 14, 2017

I love this foundation it covers nicely and always appreciate extra spf! Only reason not a 5 is price. LovelySkin is the ONLY place to buy this but I can go through it quickly. Also miss their old colors, California Girl was perfect even for this Colorado girl.

New and improved!!
April 07, 2017

Now that Allergan has purchased Colorscience, the pressed foundation is improved! And I loved the old formula too! By improved, I mean the powder is finer milled and even the coverage is better without looking cake. Way to go Colorscience!

Colorescience
March 07, 2017

I didn't like this pressed foundation as well as the Colorescience loose powder but it's good for a quick broad spectrum foundation when I'm in a hurry. It works best with moisturizer. I am a huge fan of Colorescience products. I love the primers. I wish they would bring back the spf 50 broad spectrum loose power in the jar.

Difficult to choose shade
February 10, 2017

Colorscience reduced number of shades. They provide a chart with equivalence but my shade (AllEven) was hard to relate to new shades. I took a guess that resulted in a shade that was too light.

awesome
February 03, 2017

I love this product. It provides full cover and does not leave my face oily.

Great Coverage
January 12, 2017

Totally love this foundation. Lasts all day and total coverage. Definitely recommend to anyone who has blemished skin.

Great coverage
November 05, 2016

Great coverage that blends well with light skin tone. Feels very light in the skin too!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100