Colorescience Sunforgettable Total Protection Duo SPF 50 Reviews | LovelySkin

Skin Care Awareness Month - Free $22 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Sunforgettable Total Protection Duo SPF 50

Reviews For Colorescience Sunforgettable Total Protection Duo SPF 50

$75.65 was $89.00
10 Results
August 25, 2020

Environmental Protection with a Hint of Color

I've been rocking this duo all summer because it gives me the sunscreen protection of a lotion AND a brush-on mattifying sun protection powder. I have a real issue with hyperpigmentation, so the self-dispensing mineral-powder brush applicator allows me to do quick touch-ups. I love the hydrating feel of this lotion while being completely oil, paraben and fragrance-free.

Profile Photo

MamasHighStrung

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2020

Perfect combo

This is a great set. The liquid sunblock has just a bit of tint. It looks light when it comes out of the bottle, but blends into the skin really well. Then the powder provides enough coverage ands manage shine so no foundation is needed. I use this every day before going on my morning walk.

Profile Photo

Chickster

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2020

Excellent!

The sunscreen is very good and covers if you have some blemishes and the powder is perfect to wear over your makeup and touch up every 2 hours.

Profile Photo

Charlene

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2020

Sunforgettable Total protection duo spf 50

The powder doesn’t get into the brush as nicely as it should. It’s a real struggle to use so I tend to skip this step or use another product instead. Perhaps it is a defective tube?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2019

Awesome Sun Protection

I really enjoyed the sun protection provided by the liquid coverage. I have tried numerous sun products, and this is going to be one of my most favorites. It has a slight tint and goes on beautifully. Wear it alone or under makeup, and it's near perfect. However, the powder I really didn't like care for. It didn't seem to come out of the brush very well and was difficult to tell if I was even applying it. I would reorder the liquid, but not the powder.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2019

Excellent value, difficult to use

I enjoy Colorescience products. However, the brush-on SPF mineral powder is very, very difficult to use. Hardly any product gets into the brush. I have a full size also, and it has the same problem. I do use it but get aggravated trying to get the product to release into the brush head. It is a great idea but needs a little tweaking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2019

Favorite on the go product

When it comes to keeping sun protection consistent through a busy day, this product is key to my success. Living in CA and having a busy life, in and out of the office, running errands and having three active kids, I use this throughout the later part of the day to keep me protected after my morning skin protection is run out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 25, 2018

Colorscience Sunforgettable, love it

Love this product. It's very lightweight. I also like the product because it's tinted, and can apply it over makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2018

A mineral sunscreen that isn’t drying

This lotion looks and feels great on my skin. It melts in for no cakey look and moisturizes my super dry skin, enough that I can touch up with the powder without feeling dried out. Good job, Colorscience!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2018

top notch

I love all of Colorscience. Effective. The powder is somewhat heavy, though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680