Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $115 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35

Reviews For
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


211 Results
May 30, 2020

the best of the best concealer and day time eye cream

I love love love this eye cream+SPF+concealer. I can’t say enough about it. I got the fair, I can use the original shade but I prefer lighter shade for the eye area which can “awaken” my eyes. It has just right level of coverage, brightens the under eye area and eye lids while providing SPF35. It's also loaded with antioxidants, peptides for nourishing skin. Ohhh! I love it. It is almost perfect, but no...... why? It is pricy. Fortunately, Lovelyskin.com has always giving the great discount for us. I will stick with it. Thank you so much.

Profile Photo

BrettQYu

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

New Favorite

Hydrating and conceals which can save money on concealer. It also has SPF that can help to prevent sun damage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

Great Color Corrector

This product provides a lovely cooling sensation when applied under the eyes due to its unique metal dispenser tip. It is great for covering dark circles and also can be used to cover up redness and discoloration on the nose. In addition it can be worn at bedtime as an eye night cream.

Profile Picture for Anita

Operadiva

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

Perfect for the Eyes

I’ve been hearing about this sunscreen for the eyes and decided to try it. I’m so glad I did! It does not burn or cause my eyes to tear up and with my very fair skin the lightest shade is just perfect. I’m 62 y/o and this also does not dry my skin out at all. As we all need to protect our skin I feel this is the best choice for eye protection!

Profile Photo

ClaireH

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

Holy grail

I absolutely LOVE this stuff!! I use it day and night and my eyes are so hydrated. It does not crease on me and on my no makeup days this makes me look so fresh and covers my dark circles just enough.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

Magic

This stuff is fabulous. It magically covers my dark circles while keeping my under eyes soft and line free. A bit pricey but you need such a tiny bit, half a pump will cover both eyes. I wish I had started using sunscreen around my eyes sooner. The shipping is always so quick with LovelySkin. Love that they give you samples of your choice. Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

Fabulous coverage

I received a sample and was impressed . Wasn’t sure which shade it was a took a guess and ordered the medium. I am blond,blue eyed with light skin ,not porcelain so didn’t get the fair . The medium is perfect. It blends in easily and you only use a tiny amount so I think it’s good value for the money. I golf and didn’t use to apply sunscreen around my eyes or on my eyelids . I do now ! My mom had skin cancer on her eyelid so I want to protect my eyes . Wish I had started years ago as I am in my 60’s now. So glad I got that sample !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

I Love Colorscience Total Eye

I had seen slight baggs on my upper eyelid. This has improved the texture of my eyes dramatically. I would not let my supply of this eye sunscreen the run out. Just don't want to live without it!!!!

Profile Photo

Cindye

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2020

Excelent

Highly recommended. Improves the appearance of dark circles, puffiness, fine lines, and wrinkles. Can be used as a Color correcter and concealer with SPF!

Profile Photo

Alys

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2020

Bright eyes

This is a great thin SPF that not only helps with protection from the sun, but also brightens up the dull or darkish skin in the corners and under eyes. This doesn't crease and dries pretty quick. The only thing I don't like is the applicator....it's too bulky and I end up with too much product. I squirt a small dot on my ring finger, rubbing my two ring fingers together to get an even coat on both and then apply to my eyes. Always let sunscreen set for 15-20 min before heading out in the sun or applying makeup.

Profile Photo

daisyspade

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2020

Great coverage

The product goes on easy, blends in well and feels good on the skin. I've seen an improvement in the dark circles under and around my eyes. A little goes a very long way. I will definitely buy again and recommend the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2020

OK concealer

Not my favorite .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2020

Best eye treatment

Love it! Makes a huge difference in eye area!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

Amazing

The only concealer you need plus you get your sunscreen. So beautiful as well and hydrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

Great product!

Colorscience Total Eye 3-in-1 is the perfect solution for my eye concerns. It is a physical sunblock in addition to hydrating and covering undereye darkness. I finally found the perfect product!

Profile Photo

Serena

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2020

GREAT SPF FOR FAIR SKIN

Most tinted sunscreens are way too dark for my fair skin. So I was very happy when they came out with a Fair tint for this product. It's a wonderful product. Non irritating and stays put. It actually brightens up the eye area in a subtle way. Thrilled with the all mineral SPF in it!!!

Profile Photo

MissMollyTater

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2020

Darkness under eyes

I feel like this product has been the most successful one out of all the I have tried to cover dark circles from working late on the computer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2020

Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy

I received a sample of this product and immediately loved it. Once applied it never runs into my eyes even when applied on the eyelid all the way to the lash line. I have learned that if I pat it on gently until smooth that it does not accentuate fine lines. It lightly diminishes discolored areas providing a fine base for eye makeup or for the day.

Profile Photo

MAB

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2020

Splendid for 60 year old eyes

This brightens, protects and dries well. Does not emphasize lines! Thank you!

Profile Photo

MynaByrd

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2020

Great applicator

Great applicator! Wonderful way to apply both concealer and sunscreen under the eye.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2020

Love This Product

This Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35 goes on smoothly and covers my under-eye darkness beautifully. The coolness of the dispenser feels great when applying product. Use daily and will purchase again.

Profile Photo

Nawlinsgal

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2020

I see what all the hype is about

People rave about this so I had to try it. I genetically have dark circles under my eyes, mixed with some dark spots/melasma. I have fair skin with a pink undertone and the original shade/Medium seemed to blend in great. I like that it had a slight orangish tint so help combat the dark circles while still blending into my skin nicely. If you need help choosing a shade, there are some youtube videos that show how each shade looks on the skin and I found that to be super helpful. I made the mistake of piling it on too thick the first time, which you're not supposed to do. It felt a little irritating and definitely drying. After a couple of uses, I figured it out and it did cover pretty darn well with a small amount. I do especially like that it has an SPF in it. Seemed to sit well on top of my other SPF and also looked nice underneath my foundation. I still wear concealer on top of it all but I can definitely notice the difference with the 3 in one vs without it. I'm removing one star because it can be a little drying under your eyes (especially if you have severely dry skin like me) but putting a moisturizing foundation/concealer on top definitely helped. Overall, I am impressed by it, and although pricey, I think I will continue to buy and make it a part of my daily face routine.

Profile Photo

jeberlin1

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2020

ehh...

I received a sample of this and liked it but when I bought it it was watery.

Profile Photo

CandaceCleans

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2020

Would buy again

I love how this is concealer but you’re also applying an SPF coverage and eye cream at the same time so it’s not dehydrating. It glides on very smoothly and provides decent coverage. I only wish it was bigger!

Profile Photo

Dgold12

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2020

Another great product from Lovely Skin

I received this as a free sample from a previous order. I always have problems with foundation or tinted moisturizer settling into the creases of my aging eyes. This is the best product I have used thus far. Just use a tiny bit and it disappears into the skin with great coverage. I can see this product lasting a long time. Love it!

Profile Photo

Nancy583

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
3
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
1
4
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680