Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35 Reviews | LovelySkin

Best Selling Hair Care - Free $16 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35

Reviews For Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35

$69.00
321 Results
September 25, 2020

I didn’t really like it

I saw so many reviews and was really excited to try this but I really didn’t like it at all. So disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

Not A Fan

This formula sinks into my fine lines and actually accentuates them. It is too pink and pigmented and not good for aging skin. Maybe younger skin just focused on dark circles would be better

Profile Photo

KLAF

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2020

An absolute must-have

Not only does this offer sunscreen protection for your under eyes (and lids!), it also doubles as a color corrector - or a concealer for those no-makeup days. I have dry skin, so I like to apply a light under eye moisturizer before applying this because it's not moisturizing enough for me on its own.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2020

Not just an undereye corrector

I love this product! It's a great color corrector, with the added benefit of SPF protection. Win-win!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2020

Good Stuff

I have been using this product for 6 months and just reordered another one. They also recently added more shades. I love the soothing applicator, the color covers my dark circles and moisturizes. I found most eye creams do not have sunscreen in as this does for the delicate eye area. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2020

This would be my 'deserted' island product!

On my second tube of this. Received as a sample once and have been hooked ever since. Really does make a difference in fading dark circles. Love that it has an SPF, wear it when outdoors. With this and a sunscreen for face, I never burn and feel protected from the sun. It blends in seamlessly and has good staying power, too. Don't like the price, but love the product, it works, so worth it.

Profile Photo

Rubylvu

September 14, 2020

Just ordered my second bottle

As a woman over 40, I have found that my eyelids without makeup show veins vs. flesh tone skin. This Colorscience Total Eye 3-in-1 works as a coverup to make those veins on my lids and dark circles under my eyes go away. The SPF is good as I walk daily and do a lot of gardening as well. I can put this on with a quick swipe of mascara and grab my mask and head to the store and feel a little more put together, even if I am still in workout clothes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2020

Love this!

Finally, a under eye moisturizer that also brightens the under eye area and has SPF! I won't be without it!

Profile Photo

EmmGeeGee

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2020

Wow

Really makes a difference in my appearance. Brightens and lifts eye area. I’m very pleased. I do, however, find it tricky to dispense the right amount of product but I’ll keep practicing.

Profile Photo

Nan

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2020

Excellent

Love this eye cream color with spf. I only applied a little on my outer eyes as a coverage with no makeup. Excellent color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2020

Excellent

I have suffered from dark circles my entire life. This is a game changer.

Profile Photo

Rsmith0711

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2020

Like but don't love

I am really torn with this product. Pros... goes on smooth, a little goes a long way, decent coverage for dark circles, hydrating, contains a sunscreen Cons...slight burning sensation at times once applied, not much of a brightening effect, doesn't last all day I like, not love this product. I will finish my bottle but not sure I will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2020

It doesn't sting my eyes!!!

I have extremely sensitive eyes and everything makes them sting. Total eye 3-in-1 really is flawless for many reasons. I'm 69 and have lines around my eyes. This is the only product that does NOT fill into the creases, actually moisturizes leaving a hydrated glow and is a SPF!!! What more could one want? I love it, recommend it & my daughter bought it, too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2020

Doesn't sit in fine lines

I hesitated to try this after not being completely satisfied with some other ColorScience products, but a free sample came in my last LovelySkin order and I fell in LOVE with this concealer. I have several drug and department store concealers but was continually disappointed by the end of the day when they'd settled into the fine lines and round my eyes and didn't conceal my dark circles. ColorScience 3-in-1 is worth every dime. I know the cost is a little more than I would normally pay for a concealer but a tiny dab is all you need and the coverage is flawless and buildable. It is my everyday go to product along with my tinted moisturizer and mascara. I would avoid using the applicator tip to apply it though and just dab it on with a brush on the pad of your finger. The tip is cooling but kind of large and uneasy to use.

Profile Photo

Autumn

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2020

No dark circles

One of your customer service reps recommended this product. I wanted to have coverage and moisture for underneath my eyes. This product works well and brightens under my eyes while moisturizing them. I'd highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

glamgran

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2020

ColorScience Eye Renewal

Fabulous! Only way to describe it. It doesn’t not settle in my pores. It looks light and bright and it has sunscreen....non drying sunscreen.

Profile Photo

JoannaP

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2020

Love the SPF factor, still trying to perfect the application process

I received a sample of this from a prior order and after trying it I decided to order it. The sample shade was medium and it blended well with my skin but since I do lean more towards being fair I decided to try the fair shade. I'm glad I did because it definitely brightens up underneath the eyes a little bit more than the medium. The reason I gave 4 stars and not 5 is because even with a small amount of product I find it collects in fine lines. Maybe it's me, I've only been using a little over a week and I'm still trying to figure out the right amount that won't cause it to crease but still covers. Overall I really like it tho, especially love that it contains SPF!

Profile Photo

Fitzy1993

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2020

This answered my prayers for peeling under eye skin

Great under eye protection with a little concealer to help with my dark circles. It feels great to apply as it has a built in metal applicator that is cool to the touch and gives you a little pep-up feel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2020

Excellent Coverage

Product was purchased as I liked the idea of an all-in-one eye product. This effectively covers, moisturizes and protects. I got the medium color and would probably try a lighter shade next time as I’m fairer in winter months. I got the best application by lightly patting in on.

Profile Photo

SurpriseNancy

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2020

Great coverage, smooth application

This eye concealer goes on like butter. It moisturizes under the eye and therefore helps hide my wrinkles. The way the dispenser pumps helps you regulate how much comes out of the container per use. I put a lighter color concealer below this one on my cheeks and blend them together. It's a perfect match for my skin and dark circles.

Profile Photo

MamaSchaefer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2020

Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35

I like that it's got all I need for my eyes in one tube.. especially for the summer days. Good coverage. Thanks.

Profile Photo

MariaM

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2020

Colorescience Total Eye 3 in 1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35

This is my fourth order of this product. I don't know how I ever got along without it!! Great cover and I even use a little on upper lid. Comes in a great variety of shades to suit everyone. Thank you for introducing me to Colorescience!!

Profile Photo

irishrose2

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2020

Love it!

I bought this to use on vacation for extra protection and ended up liking it better than any concealer I have ever used! Will definitely be repurchasing this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2020

Holy moly!

I suffer from incredibly dark purple and puffiness under my eyes. I had tried this product at the dermatologist office but initially chose to go with the PCN under eye gel. After buying that gel two times (so expensive) and no results, I decided to switch to the Colorescience treatment. What a difference! The other stuff, I had to use a concealer under and it still didn’t look this good. The Colorescience total eye treatment is worth every penny. I would post before and after photos but frankly I’m too embarrassed of how purple my under eye area is. I texted it to a few friends and family and got a lot of “wow! What product is that!?” responses. Buy this!

Profile Photo

NRK82

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2020

Love it!

I was hesitant to purchase this item because of the price but I am so happy I did! I have dry under eyes so I usually apply a translucent powder on top.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680