Free $55 Gift With New Arrivals Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35

Reviews For
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


151 Results
January 18, 2020

AMAZING CONCEALER!!!

This is the best concealer I have ever used. I received samples from LovelySkin and purchased this product after I tried it. It applies smooth and is creamy. It looks very natural and does not show my wrinkles like some eye concealer. It helps my eyes look fresh all day. So grateful for this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2020

Colorscience all in one eye renewal

I love this product!! Great skin nourishment & brighter!! I highly recommend this product 100 percent.

Profile Photo

Jewel

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2020

Good eye cream

It brightens under the eye and provides good moisture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Use it everyday

The Colorscience 3 in 1 Total Eye Renewal Therapy is an excellent color corrector. I have fairly dark circles and some texture under my eyes, and I also have dryness. I put the 3 in 1 under my eyes by dabbing the tiniest amount on my fingertips and then over the dark areas only. I do this after I put on Squalane or Marula oil and my under-eye cream and then proceed with a small amount of concealer. The combo works great. I am finally even able to using under-eye setting powder and nothing looks cakey. I’m very happy that I found Colorscience 3 in 1. I haven’t even mentioned that it has SPF, so that puts it over the edge. It’s very important not to use too much. One small pump is even too much and will lead to it settling in fine lines. If your dark circles aren’t that bad, you maybe able to use this alone and skip the concealer but an eye cream or oil or moisturizer definitely prevents from drying the under-eye area and the cakey look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Highly Recommend it

I really like this product. It gives me nice coverage all around my eyes and makes my skin tone even. I never thought to use it all over my eyes, makes a huge difference! However, you can use too much. I wouldn't and don't use as much as advertised. I don't find it sticky (probably because I don't use too much :) I don't think it drys out my eyes, I'm guessing because I use eye cream before I apply it. I also use a translucent powder over it to seal it in. Since I've been using it I've had comments that I "look fresh."

Profile Photo

CJM59

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Finally

It is difficult to find sunscreen that can go around the eyes. My dermatologist recently commented on the sun damage I have around my eye area so I decided to try this. It is great. The color seems too peach for my skin tone but once fully applied it blends right in. I’ll keep using this.

Profile Photo

Scubachic5

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Love this product

I do not leave the house without using Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal therapy. I have been using it for several years now and truly feel that it has moisturized my eye area as well as kept the delicate skin from getting too much sun. It is a great light concealer that doesn't clump or look unnatural. I highly recommend this as part of your morning routine.

Profile Photo

Starduster

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1

This is a great product. I received this item as a sample and was very impressed. I ordered the next day! The coverage was great for dark circles. It only takes a small amount so it should last for awhile!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Great New Product

it is difficult to find a good eye cream with SPF and this one is great

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

Colorescience eye

Love this product. It is a light concealer with anti aging Benefits. Can layer for more coverage too.

Profile Photo

Chippie

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35

lovely very light sheer consistency with light coverage, it is good for stay at home days with “no makeup look." But it is not enough alone as true concealer, need a second layer of something more dense in coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Great concealer and sunscreen

Love this concealer, works great and I love that it has built in sunscreen. Lasts a long time, so it’s worth the money.

Profile Photo

JHR

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

TLC for the Eye Area

I received a sample of this product and was hooked. I love that you can use it on the entire eye area, including lid. It is an excellent primer for eye shadow AND it has SPF protection—wowza!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Finally, a safe SPF for the eyelids...

Hey 50-somethings, we know that the FIRST place to show aging is the eye area. So what do we need? A product made specifically for the eyes that is safe, moisturizes, lightens dark circles and works as a primer for concealer. I’ve tried several products and spent lots of money looking for the perfect product. Save your money, look no further. Here you are. You’re welcome.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2019

Love this product

I love this product. It brightens the eye area and doesn’t crease into fine lines in the undereye area and reduces puffiness. Many concealers are very aging in the eye area, but this one has the opposite effect. Combine this with the Colorescience product for use at night combined with the eye masks and you will see real positive results. I’ve been using all three products and loving them.

Profile Photo

Suz1

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2019

It’s ok

This works ok for me but I need something that adds a bit more moisture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 18, 2019

Perfect all in one eye product

Calling all simple beauty seekers: this is for you! I received this as a sample and immediately logged in online to purchase the full size product. This eye product literally does everything it advertised. I use it on days I have very little time and it conceals, brightens, moisturizes, protects my eye area, and primes for a quick sweep of bronzer for definition on quick days. This skips several steps and I’m in love! I no longer dread morning walks with momma friends where makeup seems out of place but my undereye circles scream the truth of my new baby. HOLY GRAIL.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2019

Nice

This seems to have helped my dark circles some this morning. Will buy soon.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 03, 2019

Favorite product!

This is one of my favorite product discoveries. It is anti aging product with a nice tinted color for under the eyes. It is pricey, but a good quality.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2019

Very Pleased, protection and cosmetic benefit.

I took a leap of faith in ordering this, as it is pricey, for a small amount of product. I wanted the cosmetic benefit of subtly providing coverage for a few visible veins on the eyelid area and providing a non-creasing base for eye shadow, when I wanted to look my best, and apply eye shadow. It did that very well, and I found myself wanting to use this daily, as it was easy to apply, and, according to the manufacturer, also provides sun protection and anti-aging properties. The cost makes daily use prohibitive, but I will continue to use this when I want the cosmetic and/or protective benefits.

Profile Photo

Brie

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2019

Wonderful Product!

This product transforms my under eyes. Suddenly I don't look so sleepy! Applies silky smooth and can go out with confidence knowing my skin is protected.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2019

Great product!

Colorscience Total Eye 3-1 Renewal Therapy was recommended by my esthetician. It is great for an under eye concealer. Goes on very smooth and no creasing. Use it all around my eye before applying eye makeup. Works great and the bonus is it is SPF!!! Which every eye needs.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2019

Excellent sunscreen and concealer for sensitive eyes

I have extremely sensitive eyes and have trouble putting much of anything near them. Sun protection is very important to me, however, and this is the first product that I have found that I can put all around my eyes with no irritation. It also functions nicely as a light concealer. I would highly recommend this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2019

Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1

Totally LOVE this eye concealer! It glides on and seems to make my early stages of wrinkles under the eye less noticeable. The color of the concealer really makes my eyes look refreshed. Highly recommend!!!

Profile Photo

SandraPERRY

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2019

Great as a base

I'm really enjoying this product and it works great as a base under my eyes for concealer. It doesn't color correct as much as I had hoped (maybe I'm not using enough), but I just love that there's SPF in it. The metal applicator feels luxurious in the morning and the product doesn't burn my eyes. I've repurchased.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100