20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35

Reviews For Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35

$69.00
January 13, 2021

Promising but not sure yet...

I like the way the product goes on using the applicator but I think I may feel as others do - that too much comes out per pump and ends up as waste. We’ll see. That said, my initial reaction is that I like the product and feel that it helps with my dark circles.

Profile Photo

Noodle

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2021

So far so good

I’ve just started using this product and it’s already a favorite. It definitely brightens and hydrates the under eye area. It does not accentuate the fine lines like most concealers do. It’s not chalky and does a good job covering my dark circles. It is recommended to use on eyelids an up to the brows which is new to me but so far I like it. The SPF is also appreciated.

Profile Photo

Merri1

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2021

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Love this product. It provides great coverage while providing your skin with active ingredients. Would definitely buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2021

Love

My eyes get really dry in the winter and this has helped brighten them up and keep them moisturized. I love that it has spf in it too. I pair it with the color-science tinted spf and they go so well together. I am really happy with the color science products!

Profile Photo

laceemb

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2021

Love this!

I use this both morning and night. It’s a great under eye concealer for the day but I also love the benefits it offers as a eye cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2020

Nice Product!

Works as a nice concealer with good SPF for around the sensitive eye area. I am older and tend to have dry skin, and, unlike a few other reviewers with similar characteristics, I do NOT notice the product settling into fine lines. I think it works fine and will continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2020

Amazing!

It is a great product that hydrates your eye area while camouflaging dark circles. The color matches perfectly with my skin tone and it does not crack in the skin. It stays very smooth.

Profile Photo

Charlene

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2020

Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35

A good, moisturizing under eye cover up. Positives: It doesn't settle into fine under eye lines but creates a blurred, smoothing effect. It would work better with a primer on top to prevent fading over the course of the day.

Profile Photo

SantaCruzLady

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2020

Total Eye

I love this because it has SPF and I really like the new shades. Fair works great for me and the previous color did NOT.

Profile Photo

SoCalMom

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

Fabulous Coverage

This is so lightweight, easily blends in, and offers the best under eye coverage I have ever found. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

Great!

This is the best under eye concealer I've ever used. It really brightens and hides dark circles and fills in fine lines. Will absolutely continue to use. It can be drying so use sparingly.

Profile Photo

JodiG

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

A good product

It's good as it provides spf 35 and works as a concealer too. However a bit thick for around the eyes which requires effort to rub in.

Profile Photo

Kash

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

Works well

This is a great brightening product as well as good SPF coverage and is moisturizing. I would recommend for anyone to use instead of concealer if they are looking for extra coverage for their eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2020

Terrific!

I have tried so many eye products with SPF and they always made my eyes water or burn. Well, not this one!! And, you only need a TINY bit, rub it between your ring fingers and you’ll have plenty to go under your eyes and on your eyelids. It gives a highlight at first and the. The pigment softens to a light highlight. I spend a lot of time outside all year round and I’m very sensitive. This stuff is so great I don’t use any other concealer under my eyes. I’m 60 and my eyes look great!! Highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

Embraceyourage

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2020

Not all that

I've tried as a corrector prior to concealer and it doesn't correct darkness or blue veins. I like the skincare and SPF benefits. It's similar to a tinted moisturizer for under the eyes. I'm fair and the original tint is a good match.

Profile Photo

JTB

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2020

Good for the summer!

I really liked this concealer during the summer months when my skin was a little more hydrated. During the winter I have opted for something a little less thick as I noticed this tended to settle in my creases and dry me out a bit more.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2020

Great idea - not for dry climate dwellers with dry undereye skin/texture

Loved the idea of this. Color (med) on my neutral medium skin blends in (and I doubted that it would). But in my dry environment, with dry-ish undereye skin and a few lines? Not great. This product dries my skin and emphasizes undereye lines (not crows' feet, but that skin is thicker). I have tried intensive moisturizing beneath eyes without success. To finish this product, I now use it on brow bone area, corners of mouth, and nasolabial folds atop my mineral sunscreen (gently rub in).

Profile Photo

CorinneS

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2020

Great Product!

I bought this as it was recommended by a nurse at the medical spa that I go to. I have a medium complexion and the medium shade is perfect. I’ve been trying to use less makeup at work and outside of work as well and this works perfectly by itself as an under eye concealer.

Profile Photo

RowzyO

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2020

Colorescience

This is the best under eye cover and concealer I’ve ever used. Not only does it nourish the under eye area but also hides dark circles and wrinkles better than any product I’ve used.

Profile Photo

Cosmo03

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2020

A-Must have!!

I absolutely love this eye product! I’ve seen continued results over time as well.

Profile Photo

JM1984

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2020

Great product

I haven't had much of a chance to use this yet. Will use it a lot this summer but seems very soft and the color is great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2020

Daily go to

I use this product daily and love it. It is a great eye brightener, doesn’t settle in fine lines, goes on smoothly over moisturizer and has SPF. So glad I found this product.

Profile Photo

CCF

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2020

Amazing

Love this product! Hides my under eye circles without feeling heavy. With Covid happening and me having to wear a mask at work this helps me diminish any discoloration I have without making it look too made up. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

Lakatalina131

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2020

Love this and the applicator

I love this for coverage and for the SPF in the summer! The applicator is cool and soothing as well.

Profile Photo

taryneileen

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2020

Wonderful Concealer

I love this concealer! It goes on smoothly, is a perfect match to my skin type and has SPF.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680