20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35

Reviews For
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


112 Results
August 15, 2019

Not for darker skintone

To light for me. Works well.

Profile Photo

RaulGrano

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2019

I like it

I will only give this a 3 stars for now since I have not seen much change in my eyes since I purchased this products. To be fare, i have not had it for long, and I only use it in the morning instead of the suggested use which is morning and night. I will say that every time I use it, my eyes do lighten up and I haven't needed to apply concealer when I do use it. AND, I looks natural once you blend it in well. Make sure you blend it in well though and to not use too much product since adding too much in my opinion prevents it from blending in well and tends to crumple up a little. I will however, continue to use and hope that it gives me good results in the long run. I forgot to mention I purchased this to brighten my underlies a bit as well as de-puff.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

Colorscience Eye SPF 35

Wonderful product. It does not burn the eye area and is a beautiful shade for under the eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

Natural Lite Coverage Eye Cream SPF

I like this product. It’s easy to apply can go into your purse for touch up applications. I like the light coverage & SPF a must have for any gal whip wants to product the eye area from the harmful sunlight.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2019

Overpriced

It's ok, but way overpriced

Profile Photo

VLong

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2019

3 in 1 renewal therapy

I have seen remarkable improvement!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2019

Still debating

This product had great reviews and was on a couple of best eye treatment lists. I am still deciding. Seems to me, it is more of s cover up/makeup product rather than a treatment. Also, I am 70+Years old, the product is difficult to apply and spread where it needs to be and I don’t like the way the skin around my eyes gets pulled and stretched getting it applied. First LovelySkin item I have considered returning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2019

amazing product

I love this product! Feels so nice going on your skin, and the 3-in-1 formula is awesome! Great coverage too.

Profile Photo

DeniseK

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2019

Just Amazing!

I just love this 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy!!! It feels so creamy and it glides on with the perfect color! I had to buy a second one, so that I would never be without it! The whole eye area looks so much better after it is applied, covering dark circles any discolorations. Thank you LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2019

Enjoy it so far!

I really enjoy this product so far. I can’t speak on the anti-aging benefits, as I haven’t used it long enough yet, but it provides nice coverage and definitely brightens the area. Is slightly greasy but finishes well with a setting powder. I will most likely repurchase in the future!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2019

Great Product!

I love having a sunscreen that I can wear around the entire eye area without any irritation or stinging my eyes. Also love that this has skin care benefits. Great product and it helps to cover darkness under my eyes and eyelids. I have purchased 2 tubes and will continue to buy it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2019

Amazing

This product is amazing! A little goes a long way. Will definitely buy in the future.

Profile Photo

adaven7

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

great eye product

This product is great. I love the toning, concealing and SPF—a winning combination. I am horrible about reapplying sunscreen, and this product makes it effortless. I reordered today, so I can have a tube a work.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Excellent

Love this product. I won't be without it! The skin around the eyes is so delicate and prone to sun damage, so the SPF 35 is key. It never stings, which is common with SPF around the eyes. And the coverage and cooling applicator is icing on the cake!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Love it!

Love how smooth it goes on and does not cake. Feels good and brightens, too! Having only been using for two weeks, but I think it will be a repeat purchase!

Profile Photo

Nanb

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2019

I Love This!

This product is wonderful. It is a great primer for my eyes and helps hide the circles under them. The applicator is cool and spreads on evenly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2019

Excellent eye cream

Colorscience eye cream was recommended by my plastic surgeon after my blepharoplasty. It helped tighten my skin around the eyes. Also helps to eliminate under-eye dark circles. Excellent product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2019

Colorscience 3-in-1 total eye

This is the best eye cream/concealer/sunscreen. It covers dark circles better than any cream or concealer I have ever tried. I am 52, so I have tried a lot.

Profile Photo

Dabi

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2019

Wonderful

I like Colorescience Total 3-1 Renewal Therapy because it immediately makes the eyes look brighter and conceals dark circles. It great that it’s a treatment, but works like a concealer. This is my second purchase, and I will continue to use this in my daily routine. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2019

Life changing eye cream/concealer/SPF

This corrector and eye cream and SPF has combined products into one, which I am a huge proponent of! (I mean, men have shampoo, face wash, conditioner, and body wash all in one...Why can't women?!) This has really helped my dark circles, tremendously and conceals and protects. And, it doesn't crease around my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 03, 2019

colorscience 3in1 eye

this is a very good product. conceals my dark circles and gives me sun protection. A little drying, but I put it over eye cream, and it works fine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 22, 2019

Fantastic!

This sunscreen for eyes is terrific!!! Worth the money. Makes me look better and saves my skin from the sun! I've already bought it 3 times and will continue to use it daily.

Profile Photo

Chess

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019

So easy to use!

So, easy to use and the cold medal tip feels wonderful. It is not necessary to use very much so it will last a long time. Highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2019

Excellent eyelid "primer" and undereye corrector

My aesthetician recommended this as an SPF and coverage for the dark circles under my eyes, as well as an eyelid primer for my makeup. I love it. It provides great coverage, isn't drying and stays put. I have very sensitive skin & have found this product the best yet.

Profile Photo

StacyS

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2019

Multitasker!

This product has everything I could ask for in an eye treatment—hydrating, concealer, brightening and sun protection! You can’t go wrong with this product. A little goes a long way so I anticipate this lasting for a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
3
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
3
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
5
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
5
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
2
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
5
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
2
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
5
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
5
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
4
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
5
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
5
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
5
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
5
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
5
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
5
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
5
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
5
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
5
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
5
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
4
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
5
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
5
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
5
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100