20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35

Reviews For
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


87 Results
April 10, 2019

Another Colorescience Win

When I tried a sample of their eye renewal therapy I had to have it. Great coverage and brightening of the eye area along with tightening and smoothing. With the added benefit of sunscreen, it is a winner. The color blends well and stays all day. I use with Colorescience EvenUp for complete sun protection. Although not inexpensive a little of these products goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 09, 2019

Great!

Peachy tint hides any discoloration and melds with skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 09, 2019

Relieves tired eyes

I bought this after I tried a sample and was blown away by how much more ''awake'' my eyes felt after using. My eyelid and under my eye feel taught and look brighter. I use over a light moisturizer day and night as suggested. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 08, 2019

Love It!

This is the only product I have ever used that comes close to eliminating my crepey, puffy under eye area (and believe me, I have tried lots of high-end and drugstore brands)! Brightens and moisturizes, too!

Profile Photo

CherylS

April 04, 2019

Amazing effect!

I love how my under eyes skin looks with that product. It appears very young and feels very moist and light. This is great for summer time!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 03, 2019

Irritating

I’m in the minority it seems. I was excited to try this with all the positive reviews. I don’t have particularly sensitive skin or skin conditions (except melasma), so I was surprised that this caused a lot of problems for the skin under (and around) my eyes. It actually gave me dark circles–I don’t usually have a major problem with dark circles. I didn’t correlate it to starting this product, but then, I started noticing on the days I used this my skin got itchy and red (like what happens if you accidentally get Retin-A around eyes). I’ve since stopped using it, and no longer have these issues.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 28, 2019

Impressed

I am impressed with how well this camouflages my dark circles and puffiness without settling into fine lines. It is so lightweight and blends perfectly, so that I often don’t bother with any other makeup other than mascara. Less is more when using this. Follow the directions and only use half a pump for both eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 25, 2019

Must have

I received this as a sample and ordered it immediately!! This really helps with my dark circles and doesn’t settle into fine lines!!!

Profile Photo

Jh

February 23, 2019

Not for me

This eye cream does a nice job at covering dark circles. I don’t know how well it works as a sunscreen. It was not moisturizing enough for my dry. crepey skin, leaving it chalky and dry, so I had to return it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 19, 2019

Good Product

This works well and I like the metal applicator, as it is good for the under eye area. However, I do not see as much of a result as I wanted.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 09, 2019

total eye

Very nice product! Helps to camouflage dark circles and does not settle into wrinkles around the eye! I love how it does not make my eyes look dry and crepey also.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 24, 2019

Go To Eye Treatment

I was hesitant to purchase this due to the price, but have since recommended it to just about every person I know. In addition to offering fantastic sunscreen and anti-aging ingredients, this is one of the only concealers I’ve found that doesn’t crease in the under eye. It’s medium coverage and conceals moderate dark circles as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 20, 2019

excellent eye cream!

I love this eye cream because its a 2 in 1. It covers dark circles excellently, because it's very pigmented, and it also has SPF. I don't have to use 2 different products anymore! This is also great for concealing blemishes on other areas of the face. Its pricey, but I highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 01, 2019

The Best

No irritation, nice cover and SPF–a triple threat! Plus, good for your skin with antioxidants. I like a more natural look and will not go without SPF. I have tried so many under eye and lid concealers–this is a winner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 31, 2018

Good product for under eye

I like the idea of sunscreen and special ingredients for under eye. The tint is light. The darkness under my eyes is a challenge. Most days this is enough. Some days, I need to add additional concealer. I enjoy the cooling applicator. It’s a little pricey. But does last a long time. After I finish this tube, I will decide if it’s worth a repurchase. It does moisturize well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 31, 2018

Must have!

I use this everyday to correct, moisturize and protect my under eye area. I love that it has SPF!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 31, 2018

I love this!

I put on my moisturizing sunscreen and then dab this under my eyes with my finger. It covers my dark circles and doesn't settle into creases. Don't apply it without first applying some type of under eye moisturizer. I have fair skin and a little goes a long way. I'm surprised to hear people are applying it to eyelids. It's meant to be applied below the eye and above, not on, the lids as an eye brightener. Refer to the Colorscience website for application info.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 29, 2018

Great all-in-one product!

I love this eye cream! The creamy texture is nice, and I especially like the applicator which feels cool and helps reduce puffiness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 29, 2018

Colorscience Total Eye 3-n-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35

After I tried it once, I bought another. You can get too much product when you push it down too far, so I recommend you gently push down on the white plastic part behind the silver applicator until you just see a small amount of concealer. I don't use the applicator. I just use my finger tip and tap it on my skin. I have better control applying it this way. I use this more as a color corrector because of the peach tone it casts and for sun protection. I layer my regular concealer over it. Even with my medium skin tone, I do believe this product is good for all skin types. It is long lasting and does not crease on me.

Profile Photo

SE

December 27, 2018

Really helps

I can’t be without this treatment. Sun protection and moistures.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 23, 2018

So far so good

I like this product. Still on the fence if I will buy it again. Time will tell. But worth a try as I love other Colorscience products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 21, 2018

daily use

I am on my second tube and will be buying again. Makes dark circles less noticeably. I do not use the applicator to apply as it makes me use too much product and then I have to remove some of it off. It settles on my crow's feet though, so I have to make sure I only use a dab, then pat it with Colorscience Mineral Correct (peachy color). If I do not put Mineral Correct on top, it will move and will be on my mascara-ed upper eyelashes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 21, 2018

Blendable eye sunscreen but settles in wrinkles

It is good to know my eye area is protected from more sun damage using this concealer cream. It blends easily but it settles into creases within a few seconds. It isn’t very moisturizing. I have tried it without moisturizer, with moisturizer underneath, and moisturizer on top. I have been using it on other areas of my face to hide spots.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 18, 2018

Colorscience total eye

A little goes a long way!! Great added protection for the eye region with SPF. It helps brighten up the eye area!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 17, 2018

Great for sensitive eyes

I received a sample of this in the mail (a nice surprise!). I wasn't sure about using it because of the tint, but it blended in well with my fair skin and added a natural brightness. I also used a dab of it to cover up and soothe some small blemishes. That double benefit as an eye cream and overall cover-up was enough for me to order.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
5
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
5
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
5
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
5
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
5
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
2
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
5
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
5
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
2
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
4
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
5
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
5
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
5
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
5
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
4
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
5
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
5
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
5
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
5
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
5
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
4
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
4
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
4
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
5
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100