20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35

Reviews For
Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


78 Results
Good Product
February 19, 2019

This works well and I like the metal applicator, as it is good for the under eye area. However, I do not see as much of a result as I wanted.

total eye
February 09, 2019

Very nice product! Helps to camouflage dark circles and does not settle into wrinkles around the eye! I love how it does not make my eyes look dry and crepey also.

Go To Eye Treatment
January 24, 2019

I was hesitant to purchase this due to the price, but have since recommended it to just about every person I know. In addition to offering fantastic sunscreen and anti-aging ingredients, this is one of the only concealers I’ve found that doesn’t crease in the under eye. It’s medium coverage and conceals moderate dark circles as well.

excellent eye cream!
January 20, 2019

I love this eye cream because its a 2 in 1. It covers dark circles excellently, because it's very pigmented, and it also has SPF. I don't have to use 2 different products anymore! This is also great for concealing blemishes on other areas of the face. Its pricey, but I highly recommend it!

The Best
January 01, 2019

No irritation, nice cover and SPF–a triple threat! Plus, good for your skin with antioxidants. I like a more natural look and will not go without SPF. I have tried so many under eye and lid concealers–this is a winner.

Good product for under eye
December 31, 2018

I like the idea of sunscreen and special ingredients for under eye. The tint is light. The darkness under my eyes is a challenge. Most days this is enough. Some days, I need to add additional concealer. I enjoy the cooling applicator. It’s a little pricey. But does last a long time. After I finish this tube, I will decide if it’s worth a repurchase. It does moisturize well.

Must have!
December 31, 2018

I use this everyday to correct, moisturize and protect my under eye area. I love that it has SPF!

I love this!
December 31, 2018

I put on my moisturizing sunscreen and then dab this under my eyes with my finger. It covers my dark circles and doesn't settle into creases. Don't apply it without first applying some type of under eye moisturizer. I have fair skin and a little goes a long way. I'm surprised to hear people are applying it to eyelids. It's meant to be applied below the eye and above, not on, the lids as an eye brightener. Refer to the Colorscience website for application info.

Great all-in-one product!
December 29, 2018

I love this eye cream! The creamy texture is nice, and I especially like the applicator which feels cool and helps reduce puffiness.

Colorscience Total Eye 3-n-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35
December 29, 2018

After I tried it once, I bought another. You can get too much product when you push it down too far, so I recommend you gently push down on the white plastic part behind the silver applicator until you just see a small amount of concealer. I don't use the applicator. I just use my finger tip and tap it on my skin. I have better control applying it this way. I use this more as a color corrector because of the peach tone it casts and for sun protection. I layer my regular concealer over it. Even with my medium skin tone, I do believe this product is good for all skin types. It is long lasting and does not crease on me.

SE
Really helps
December 27, 2018

I can’t be without this treatment. Sun protection and moistures.

So far so good
December 23, 2018

I like this product. Still on the fence if I will buy it again. Time will tell. But worth a try as I love other Colorscience products.

daily use
December 21, 2018

I am on my second tube and will be buying again. Makes dark circles less noticeably. I do not use the applicator to apply as it makes me use too much product and then I have to remove some of it off. It settles on my crow's feet though, so I have to make sure I only use a dab, then pat it with Colorscience Mineral Correct (peachy color). If I do not put Mineral Correct on top, it will move and will be on my mascara-ed upper eyelashes.

Blendable eye sunscreen but settles in wrinkles
December 21, 2018

It is good to know my eye area is protected from more sun damage using this concealer cream. It blends easily but it settles into creases within a few seconds. It isn’t very moisturizing. I have tried it without moisturizer, with moisturizer underneath, and moisturizer on top. I have been using it on other areas of my face to hide spots.

Colorscience total eye
December 18, 2018

A little goes a long way!! Great added protection for the eye region with SPF. It helps brighten up the eye area!!

Great for sensitive eyes
December 17, 2018

I received a sample of this in the mail (a nice surprise!). I wasn't sure about using it because of the tint, but it blended in well with my fair skin and added a natural brightness. I also used a dab of it to cover up and soothe some small blemishes. That double benefit as an eye cream and overall cover-up was enough for me to order.

Total Eye has it all
December 15, 2018

This eye cream has it all so after trying a sample, I purchased the full size product. I love that in addition to the anti-aging and firming benefits that it offers SPF protection. My skin is light and the tint was subtle, definitely not heavy color. Will purchase again!

Mandy
Love this Product, however it is too orange for my fair skin
December 11, 2018

Wish this came in a light shade.

Love this product!
December 07, 2018

I have been using Trish McEvoy and Kevin Aucoin brighteners and concealers for under eye dark circles and puffiness for more than 10 years, but ever since I received a sample of this product 6 months ago, I now only use Total Eye 3 in 1. I have even purchased this product for other family members, and they all love it too. It truly brightens without leaving a cakiness to your makeup and blends into your natural skin color very well. I also love that it has SPF. Truly an amazing product if you do struggle with needing to cover under eye dark circles. It is a little on the pricey side, but worth every cent!

Not good on wrinkled eyes
November 25, 2018

Did not like this product at all. It was cakey and made wrinkles more prominent. It might be fine for smooth skin.

Great Product
November 12, 2018

So happy I got a sample of this from LovelySkin. This product really covers my dark circles well and is easy to apply. It is not thick, and it blends easily. I will order again!

Total Eye 3 in 1
November 02, 2018

Absolutely love this product! Will definitely order again 💕

Very nice
October 31, 2018

I like the feel of this eye cream. I love the sunblock, and the tint which surprisingly brightens up the area under my eyes nicely. I’m fair/medium skin tone, and this works great for me.

Unique product to protect eye area
October 31, 2018

After receiving a sample of this Colorscience total eye SPF, I decided to purchase it. I use sunscreen on my face already, but this product is designed to cover your eyelid and delicate tissue around it. I like that it provides the sunscreen and also treats the area. I use it as a primer for my eyeshadow as well. So far, I am liking it. It takes a very small amount of the product each time, so I am interested in seeing how long it lasts.

Good product - some limitations
October 29, 2018

Product has good consistency and coverage but was a little too dark for my under eye area. Also, applicator is nice, but you cannot tell how much product is remaining in the container. Overall, I would not purchase again but would layer Colorscience unforgettable powder over my own eye concealer.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100