20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Sunforgettable Total Protection Body Shield SPF 50

Reviews For
Colorescience Sunforgettable Total Protection Body Shield SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Sunforgettable Total Protection Body Shield SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
August 13, 2019

Colorscience Sunforgettable Total ProtectionBody Shield SPF 50

Love this product gives super sun production and has a nice texture. I reapply again as it is so hot and sunny in Central Florida now. I highly recommend this product in fact, think I will try the facial sunscreen.

Profile Photo

irishrose2

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2019

Almost Great

I love all Colorescience products. I bought this to use on my body for the beach. I think it is more intended for regular non-beach or non-swimming use. It went on clear. But, later white streaks showed up. Also, it didn’t cover evenly. I had a few patches of skin on my legs that burned. And, I definitely applied a generous amount and covered thoroughly. I wish this could replace my chemical sunscreen for beach, but it’s not reliable enough. Works well for wearing short sleeves if you want extra protection for body. Just not the beach.

Profile Photo

Lindsay

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2019

Love it

This is such a great protection from sun damage without being chalky-white! Really worth the money

Profile Photo

Jazzersher

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2019

Feels Like Silk!

My 6 year old and I LOVE this new to us product. I ordered this to give it a try. Best purchase ever. My little girl says it feels like silk. Highly recommend to wear everyday!

Profile Photo

Dancing

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2019

Wonderful protection

I enjoy the Colorscience line and this one is wonderful on my body. Color blends in without a white look and feels nice and creamy and soft on my skin. Offers great protection with out any burning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

Amazing body sunscreen

I received a decent sized sample of this from LovelySkin and loved it, so I purchased the full size. This sunscreen goes on so smoothly and provides excellent protection with Zinc Oxide (the best physical blocker). I do not like tinted sunscreens this one has a slight shade to it that is not white but definitely not like other tinted sunscreens—I would almost call it a very light beige or off white? When it has been applied, I cannot notice any tint at all. It goes on easily, blends superbly, and dries to a nice finish that is neither greasy nor drying. I haven't had a problem with this sunscreen creasing into any lines or staining any of my clothes! This is another winner from Colorscience.

Profile Photo

Suz1

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2019

Good Body Mineral Sunscreen

I gave this 4 stars because it does show up in the lines on my neck even if rubbed in well. That said, I really like it otherwise. I like that it is mineral, SPF 50, and is moisturizing since my skin is somewhat dry. It does not leave a whitish cast on the skin, another good thing. Just rub it in pretty well, and you'll be happy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2019

Good Product

This works well on the days you will be spending a significant amount of time outdoors, though not as mousturing as I require for my skin. It is a great sunblock with nourishing ingredients.

Profile Photo

Maj

March 06, 2019

Effective but a bit drying and messy

I love the high level of protection that I get from this product. I just returned from a month in Aruba, and never burned with this sunscreen. I have very fair skin and have had some skin cancers, so this is crucial for me. However, even though this feels silky when applied, I found that it dried out my skin. So, I started alternating this product with more moisturizing sunscreens every two hours. The biggest concern I had with this is that it leaves a skin-toned stain on all my swimsuits, and it is almost impossible to remove. So, even though it’s very effective, I think I will look for another product with a high level of zinc oxide such as EltaMD next time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2018

Finally an elegant body SPF

I have been obsessed with searching for a natural mineral daily body SPF that is not greasy or whitening. This is the best one I have found so far. It is still a little sticky and rubs onto jewelry and dulling it, but I still put it on the exposed areas of my arms and hands daily. Blends pretty well, but I am very fair skinned.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2018

Fantastic sunscreen

I love Colorescience sunscreens. They are innovative and effective. This sunscreen is hydrating and gives me the sun protection I need without nasty chemicals. I feel good about applying it, and it prevents me from getting burned. I have gone through half the bottle and will definitely be repurchasing!!!

Profile Photo

Lauzie

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2018

Not what I thought

I tried this thinking it was for your face. My mistake. Ok, not a fan of this product as I think it leaves a white film on the skin. Now, I have a tan from golf and so you really have to rub this product in, but you can still see it. I'm not giving up and will give it a try again. I am, however, thinking of getting the one for the face. Received a sample and liked it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Colorescience Sunforgettable Total Protection Body Shield SPF 50
5
Colorescience Sunforgettable Total Protection Body Shield SPF 50
4
Colorescience Sunforgettable Total Protection Body Shield SPF 50
5
Colorescience Sunforgettable Total Protection Body Shield SPF 50
5
Colorescience Sunforgettable Total Protection Body Shield SPF 50
5
Colorescience Sunforgettable Total Protection Body Shield SPF 50
5
Colorescience Sunforgettable Total Protection Body Shield SPF 50
4
Colorescience Sunforgettable Total Protection Body Shield SPF 50
4
Colorescience Sunforgettable Total Protection Body Shield SPF 50
4
Colorescience Sunforgettable Total Protection Body Shield SPF 50
4
Colorescience Sunforgettable Total Protection Body Shield SPF 50
5
Colorescience Sunforgettable Total Protection Body Shield SPF 50
3


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100