Controlled Chaos Curl Creme Reviews | LovelySkin

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Controlled Chaos Curl Creme

Reviews For Controlled Chaos Curl Creme

$13.59 was $16.99
18 Results
September 01, 2020

Best styling product I ever used

I have very difficult hair. It is multi textured, slightly curly, wavy and even straight in some parts. It tends to be very frizzy. This is truly the first product I ever used that made a difference. No offensive odor. Just a clean smell. Absolutely no stickiness. Use as directed. It could not be easier. Turned my hair into a head of even waves. I did not use a diffuser. Simply applied when wet and let air dry. I just bought two more tubes in fear that it will be discontinued. I do not see it advertised anywhere. Come on, please market this stuff and keep it available!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2020

AMAZING!

I have naturally curly hair. Problem is that my hair is fine, frizzy, and I color it. I have never been able to wear my hair naturally without looking homeless or like I stuck my finger in a light socket. I have tried every product you can think of for 29 years. The results varied from greasy roots, crunchy hair or a frizz afro. This stuff works!!! I haven’t straightened my hair in weeks and I have gotten so many compliments. Trust me. You need this!

Profile Photo

MoTown

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

Great curls!

I have not used any other curl product since finding CC. I love how it leaves my curls soft, unlike other products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

A little heavy for fine curly hair

I have shoulder length curl (between a 3A and 3B) and my hair is fairly fine. I like to use a creamy product in the humid summer months. This product is ok, but weighs my hair down more than I like leaving it feeling rather limp and not just- washed bouncy. It is probably a nice product for more course hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Controlled Chaos.

I had a big hope for this product. My hair is not really coarse , but the chaos is not really controlled. Have tryid different amount in different ways . Control is too soft for me.

Profile Photo

Nadine

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2020

Does what it says

This product does exactly what it says it will do. It really helps to control frizz. Unfortunately for me, because I didn’t read past the fact that it helps with frizz, I blow dry my hair straight & it’s not good for that. If you want to embrace your curls without frizz, then this product is for you! I used it, then blow dried my hair. I feel like the results of doing so, my hair looked dull, not shiny. The directions tell you to apply product on soaking wet hair. If you do that & let you hair curl, you will have curls with no frizz.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

great control

offers great control, but your hair has to be soaking wet. i thought i'd be left with soft curls like the product advertised but my curls were crunchier than i'd have liked. not my favorite product. i'm still on the quest for the perfect product!

Profile Photo

maryellenrn090

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2020

Can’t be without.

If you have wavy or curly hair this is a must. It does not leave hair crunchy. Just beautiful SOFT waves and curls. I use it on my daughter as well. The other day a person asked me what I use in her hair and ordered this product immediately. Sometimes I will add a defining spray or shine serum if I want extra bounce or definition. Some of those products make my scalp look oily. So I avoid if possible. For regular everyday Curl maintenance this is all I need.

Profile Photo

Lindsay

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2019

It works

I really like this cream for my thick coarse wavy hair. It leaves a define curl. The only thing that I don’t like is when you first put it on it leaves a sort of white residue but once you massage it in your hair it disappears. I wish the cream makes my hair softer but it does keep it from being frizzy.

Profile Photo

Cris

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2019

Creme

The product did not work for my hair, my hair was still frizzy. Not sure if it’s the product or because my hair is in bad shape.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2018

A little goes a long way

I have shoulder length ringlet hair I love it It’s very light and makes my curls bouncy and shiny

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2018

LOVE THIS PRODUCT

I have naturally curly hair (Caucasian) and have tried all kinds of gels and creams and mousse, you name it, I've tried it! This is the first time I have soft, beautiful curls that stay all day long. Some of these reviews emphasize following the directions, but if you have curly hair, you know how to flip and scrunch product! I will definitely be buying this again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2018

Works as advertised!

This is the best hair gel/cream I've ever used, and I've tried everything! It doesn't leave your hair crunchy or wet looking, but it gives great hold! Keeps the frizz down and maximizes the waves. I have already reordered.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2018

The best curl cream

This is the best curl cream I ever purchased. My curls look perfect. I can pull my fingers through my hair without messing up the curls. It feels so natural... I will definitely buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2018

Love this product

This product is wonderful it brought the shine back to my hair and tamed my frizz. Love it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2018

OK

It's nice but leaves my hair feeling like a lot of product is in it. I will use only on the weekends when I decide not to do anything. Would not repurchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2018

LOVE!!

Seriously, if you have curly hair this is the best! It doesn't get all stiff and crunchy, but it holds the curl and eliminates the frizz. I live where it is super dry and my hair used to be super frizzy and have tons of static, this has helped a ton! I've used it on humid vacations as well and it still holds true. LOVE IT!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 20, 2017

one of my favorite hair products

I have very fine, curly hair that needs a lot of hydration and gets frizzy easily out when spending a lot of time outside. This product somehow not only manages to hydrate and define my curls but keeps it looking great all day, even in humid weather. For me, this is a life saver.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680