20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
COOLA Mineral Liplux SPF 30 Organic Tinted Lip - Summer Crush

Reviews For
COOLA Tinted Mineral Liplux SPF 30


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about COOLA Tinted Mineral Liplux SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
Summer Crush: Natural, Rose scented, and nice color transfer
October 18, 2018

This is a wonderful product. SPF 30 is hard to find for lip protection. Natural ingredients (Vegans FYI contains beeswax and Carmine) and good color transfer. Love the rose scent of this shade. It also does not sting when applied as I've experienced with Jane Iredale's Lip Drink SPF 15 Lip Balm. Another product with a long list of natural ingredients (17). However, found it irritating, and there was no noticeable color transfer with their similar color Crush.

Pretty balm
September 29, 2018

The color is subtle but pretty. A little gritty texture until it warms up while applying. Love the mineral nontoxic SPF.

Not Attractive
September 04, 2018

I love the idea of this product but it is not worth buying again in my opinion. It has an unpleasant "lipsticky" taste and goes on super matte. I was looking for something like a balm.

Great for everyday use, but tint is very light
September 02, 2018

I've been using this almost everyday. It's a light protection for my lips when I exercise or don't want to put on lipstick with a lot of color. I like the brand and that it's got SPF for lips, but there is less tint than I expected. It's also good for wearing over other lipstick.

Moisturizing with hint of color
August 17, 2018

This lipstick goes on smooth and moisturizes without feeling sticky. I have the summer crush color, which is a faint pink, and the firecracker, which is a little redder. Both colors are subtle and work with my fair skin. I really like the SPF 30, too! The perfect combination of SPF and lip color in a natural product.

COOLA Tinted Mineral Liplux SPF 30
June 25, 2018

Love this. Goes on smoothly. Nice color and SPF built in. Perfect for on the go.

Moisturizing!!!!
June 12, 2018

I am loving this SPF lip color!! I've tried a few other SPF lip balm products from other brands, and this is the most moisturizing formula I have tried. Others have left my lips protected but chapped, dry and peeling. This one doesn't!!! It glides across my lips and leaves a nice subtle color behind. I would compare this to a tinted lip balm more than a full color lipstick as far as color payoff goes. I do have to reapply every few hours as the color fades, but I don't mind since SPF protection only lasts a couple of hours anyway, kinda reminds me to keep applying throughout the day which is a good thing (for me) since I forget to reapply sunscreen. I have the color Firecracker and will be trying the other colors next!

Mandi
decent product
June 09, 2018

I got this for a family trip to the lake since it is waterproof for a good period of time and has good mineral SPF. I ordered the color firecracker. It feels smooth after application but the color does not apply evenly at all. It looks like I put on cheap lipstick several hours before, and then it faded unevenly. Only my 12 year old daughter is fine with how it looks. Initially, it feels moisturizing, but eventually leaves my lips feeling dry unless I reapply it frequently. Overall, I think it’s a decent product if you’re needing a waterproof mineral lip block. Next time, I would get a more neural color that matches my lip tone.

glamgal74


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100