Product Reviews for DDF Wrinkle Resist Plus Pore Minimizer

20% Off Most Brands During Our Memorial Day Sale + Free $29 Gift!* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
DDF Wrinkle Resist Plus Pore Minimizer

Reviews For
DDF Wrinkle Resist Plus Pore Minimizer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about DDF Wrinkle Resist Plus Pore Minimizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
March 02, 2018

Thank you DDF!

I just starting using this, and I'm loving it! It's a great makeup primer and helps my makeup stay on longer! I don't have very large pores, but this seems to reduce the appearance of them! I haven't used it long enough to judge the efficacy of it on wrinkles, but so far this is product does not disappoint! APPLICATION ADVICE: This product goes a long way, so be sure you only use 1/4 pump - 1/2 pump to cover your face and neck. One pump is WAY too much. This multi-tasking product is a great bang for the buck!

Profile Picture for Lisa

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

February 07, 2018

Like it

I have to say I’m impressed with DDF. I have oily skin with large pores especially my nose area. This stuff diminished my pores and helps my makeup stay true all day. I’ve always wanted to use a primer which I consider this to be, and it works really well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2016

Keeps me young looking

I am 38 yes. old and I get compliments that I look like I am in my 20s. Minimizes my pores from previous acne scars. Goes on thinly and not thick at all. Blends well under make up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2015

The best

I enjoy how nice the product feels. Its non oily silky-smooth ingredients makes my skin feel firm and is great under make-up. You only need a small amount so the product should last a long time!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2014

Great Product

I actually got a sample of this in my Birchbox and couldnt believe how awesome this stuff was! Ive been telling all my friends about it and encouraging them to try it. I have very large porse, especially on my nose. In fact, a little kid asked me once "why do you have little dots all over your nose?" Oh I was so embarrassed. This product is amazing and I would really encourage anyone who has larger pores to use this product, faithfully, and tell me you dont see a difference b/c you absolutely will!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2013

DDF Por Minimimzer

This product is a great base for makeup as well as a good skin care product. I like it alot -- minimizes pores and I think leaves skin soft to the touch, without being greasy or "dewy" -- its more matte.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2013

DDF Pore Minimizer

Have used it for one week in the morning. Makes skin soft and am already seeing a difference. I have big pores and they are lessening. I am surely purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2012

Excellent Product

Seems to provide gentle exfoliation which my dry sensitive skin needs.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100