20% Off Most Brands During Our Memorial Day Sale + Free $29 Gift!* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
DefenAge 24 Hour Fast Starter Kit

Reviews For
DefenAge 24 Hour Fast Starter Kit

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about DefenAge 24 Hour Fast Starter Kit so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


46 Results
May 15, 2020

Product

The sizes were so small there was not sufficient product to actually make an informational determination of the product. I will not be buying the product again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2020

Amazing

It helps with those fine lines . For those struggling with scene , alternate steps . Leaves skin so soft and even helps with hyperpigmentation.

Profile Photo

Orena5642

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2020

I love the products

These 3 product used together are wonderful. my skin is smooth and dewy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2020

DefenAge Starter Kit

This is a great way to try a new product without investing a lot of money! Since my skin has become more sensitive with age, I gave this a lot more time before investing in the full sizes, which I just recently did. I really like this product! I only use it once a day at night because I have several peptide and vitamin C serums that I like to use in the morning. My skin feels soft and has a glow! This is also great for travel since the product lasts longer than you would think! LovelySkin is the best place to purchase since the three basic products are sold in a kit at a discounted price... thanks again LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2020

Perfect Started kit

I love this started kit. My skin looks tighter as a result of these products. I'll be purchasing the larger size. This kit has a very soft fragrance that doesn't bother me at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2020

Loved it

I wish the sample had been larger so I could try longer. Appears to be good for my mature skin.

Profile Photo

Jog1

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2020

Defenage Refiew

Love the product so much I order all five products offered by Defenage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2020

Love this stuff!

This product is amazing, it literally transforms my skin, I’m in my middle forties, I have uneven skin tone and I have combination skin but when I use this my skin just loves it, my skin looks healthy and glowy, this would definitely be only go to if it wasn’t so pricey :(

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2020

Amazing

Love this product and the kit is perfect for travel!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2020

Great products, great size

Perfect for traveling or just to try the products before committing to the full size versions. Being new to Defenage I definitely will be buying the full size products and continue to buy the starter kit for traveling. Saves so much space in the tiny quart sized bag allowed by TSA.

Profile Photo

Jamy8522

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2020

Great New Product

Having used the starter package for a few weeks, I am now anxious to purchase the larger size. The cream and serum feel luxurious on my face and the fragrance is delightful. Can't wait to see all the improvements in my skin!

Profile Photo

Care

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Great product

This skincare line really does make my skin look great. It makes my skin glow and it does look smoother, particularly on my neck. The starter kit lasts me about 7/8 days as I use it sparingly. I have recommended Defenage to friends.

Profile Photo

blc59

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2019

Excellent product line

Based on all the good reviews, I decided to give this a try. The starter kit is perfect to test or travel and price is right. I did also buy the full size and with regular use, definitely see an improvement to my 57 year old combination skin. Skin looks tighter and brighter, pores are somewhat reduced, and the textures are very pleasing. Personally prefer the tune packaging to the full size pump, which is easy to use but too bulky.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2019

DefenAge Kit

This is a fabulous value for terrific products. I started using DefenAge about 6 months ago at the recommendation of my Plastic Surgeon's office. I have noticed that my skin tone and the firmness of my skin have very much improved. The new eye cream which was included in this bonus is terrific, and I especially like the coolness of the applicator tip. I hope DefenAge keeps coming out with more new products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2019

Try before you buy!

This set is a 'deluxe sample' which is a great way to try before you buy! With that said, be warned of the strong scent of the 24/7 Barrier Balance Cream. Wish this starter kit was offered as unscented. Pleased with the performance of the products and regarding full-size of the trio, LovelySkin offers a great price.

Profile Photo

anduhe

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2019

Average

I had high hopes from this product. The 2 minute renewal mask is not so great for acne-prone skin, which I was already aware of, but I purchased this kit for the balance cream and serum, but they didn't do much to help with my skin.

Profile Photo

Simi

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2019

Great value for this little kit

I bought a few of these kits for some upcoming travel. I really like the DefenAge line and didn’t want to stop using while I was away. The full size products would fill up my liquids bag, so I was very happy to be able to purchase this kit at such a good price. I took away just one star because, as others have said, the serum is in a very tiny tube. Still a good deal, though, and I will probably buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2019

DefenAge Sample Kit

OMG, I am soooo happy I purchased this. I love love love these products, and I will definitely be investing in the full size. The mask/scrub is so gentle, and my face feels so clean after I wash it off. It doesn't have that stiff skin feeling afterwards. The lotion and serum feel amazing, neither are greasy at all.

Profile Photo

Almost50

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2019

This makes a difference!

This line was recommended to me by a plastic surgeon. I thought I would try it even though I LOVE my TNS serum. I am a skin care aficionado and I do in-office procedures (laser, Botox,etc) to keep my skin in shape. This 2 step daily regimen starts out slow , but after 30 days, it really starts to produce noticeable results. Fine lines are softened, under eyes are firmer, and smile lines are smoother. The only way I can say it is everything just looks fresher and overall better. The bi-weekly face mask really makes your face look brighter. I will continue with this line.

Profile Photo

JenB

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2019

Buy it!

I love this skin care line. The 2 minute reveal scrub is life-changing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2019

Great for Travel

I have the actual size product. Love it. My skin got better in a few days. This kit is perfect for travel. Highly recommend the product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2019

Meh

I've seen this line at physician's office and my esthetician says she uses this. I personally found it to be a dud. It felt quite nice at first but it didn't clean my skin. It clogged my pores. I was not impressed but I am a big fan of more aggressive age-fighting products. This seems like it could be a good starter for young, wrinkle-free ppl with no pore issues.

Profile Photo

skincarefanatic

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2019

Great Starter Kit

I ordered this initially to try all 3 products. I liked all 3 and ordered a second kit for travel. Great idea!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

A MUST have product line !!!!

I started using Defenage and immediately noticed a difference in the appearance and texture of my skin. The scrub is amazing and probably the best exfoliating product I’ve ever used. These products are very unique in how they treats/corrects/brightens the skin. True game changer in reducing pore size, decreasing wrinkles and makes my skin radiant.

Profile Photo

AleeN

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2019

Great product! I like the starter package as it is airport sized!

Great product! I like the starter package as it is airport sized! Expensive, but worth the price when discounts come!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

1
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
3
4
5
5
5
5
1
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100