20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
DefenAge 24 Hour Fast Starter Kit

Reviews For
DefenAge 24 Hour Fast Starter Kit

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about DefenAge 24 Hour Fast Starter Kit so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


31 Results
August 20, 2019

Average

I had high hopes from this product. The 2 minute renewal mask is not so great for acne-prone skin, which I was already aware of, but I purchased this kit for the balance cream and serum, but they didn't do much to help with my skin.

Profile Photo

Simi

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2019

Great value for this little kit

I bought a few of these kits for some upcoming travel. I really like the DefenAge line and didn’t want to stop using while I was away. The full size products would fill up my liquids bag, so I was very happy to be able to purchase this kit at such a good price. I took away just one star because, as others have said, the serum is in a very tiny tube. Still a good deal, though, and I will probably buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2019

DefenAge Sample Kit

OMG, I am soooo happy I purchased this. I love love love these products, and I will definitely be investing in the full size. The mask/scrub is so gentle, and my face feels so clean after I wash it off. It doesn't have that stiff skin feeling afterwards. The lotion and serum feel amazing, neither are greasy at all.

Profile Photo

Almost50

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2019

This makes a difference!

This line was recommended to me by a plastic surgeon. I thought I would try it even though I LOVE my TNS serum. I am a skin care aficionado and I do in-office procedures (laser, Botox,etc) to keep my skin in shape. This 2 step daily regimen starts out slow , but after 30 days, it really starts to produce noticeable results. Fine lines are softened, under eyes are firmer, and smile lines are smoother. The only way I can say it is everything just looks fresher and overall better. The bi-weekly face mask really makes your face look brighter. I will continue with this line.

Profile Photo

JenB

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2019

Buy it!

I love this skin care line. The 2 minute reveal scrub is life-changing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2019

Great for Travel

I have the actual size product. Love it. My skin got better in a few days. This kit is perfect for travel. Highly recommend the product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2019

Meh

I've seen this line at physician's office and my esthetician says she uses this. I personally found it to be a dud. It felt quite nice at first but it didn't clean my skin. It clogged my pores. I was not impressed but I am a big fan of more aggressive age-fighting products. This seems like it could be a good starter for young, wrinkle-free ppl with no pore issues.

Profile Photo

skincarefanatic

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2019

Great Starter Kit

I ordered this initially to try all 3 products. I liked all 3 and ordered a second kit for travel. Great idea!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

A MUST have product line !!!!

I started using Defenage and immediately noticed a difference in the appearance and texture of my skin. The scrub is amazing and probably the best exfoliating product I’ve ever used. These products are very unique in how they treats/corrects/brightens the skin. True game changer in reducing pore size, decreasing wrinkles and makes my skin radiant.

Profile Photo

AleeN

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2019

Great product! I like the starter package as it is airport sized!

Great product! I like the starter package as it is airport sized! Expensive, but worth the price when discounts come!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2018

DefenAge 24 Hour Instant Starter Kit

I love this trio of intense skin products. I noticed an immediate difference in the texture of my skin when I used it for the first time and it improves with continued use. Tight, glowing skin is the result from these products. Running out of the step #2 moisturizer is NOT an option!

Profile Picture for Julie

jtrazzini

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2018

Not bad!

This is a good serum and moisturizer. It does firm and moisturize but you need to use both the serum and the moisturizer in tandem for it to be effective. The serum is just too expensive for my budget which stops me from continuing to buy this duo. If you can afford the hefty price tag, you may want to consider this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2018

DefenAge 24 Hour Fast Starter Kit

Per the reviews which spoke a lot about the small amount of serum, I purchased 2 sets for what I thought was a great price because of the generous LovelySkin discount. I had heard a lot of great things about this line of products. I found them to be beneficial and interesting that the serum was to be applied after the moisture barrier. However, it was also a bit confusing and found myself having to read directions more than once as to which one could go around the eyes and which one couldn’t, reminding myself to use cream before the serum. Overall, I loved the 2 min miracle and will be repurchasing that one again very soon and maybe the serum by itself as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2018

Skeptical but worth it

My dermatologist is a big fan of this line. It was so expensive and technology I hadn’t heard of, so I was skeptical. But, it has increased the smoothness and improved the texture of my skin without breaking me out!

Profile Photo

kinipeli55

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2018

DefenAge 24 Hour Fast Starter Kit

This is a fabulous idea because I can take this on a weekend trip and get it through TSA in my carry-on luggage. These DefenAge products are my favorite skin care items. They make my skin feel and look better than any other products I have tried.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2018

DefenAge

Other than the issues with the small tube size, the products are wonderful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2018

defenage

I love this product. My skin is noticeably better hydrated and silky. I will continue to use it and to see the long-term benefits,

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2018

Love this kit

I love this little starter kit. It's great because I do a lot of getaways and travelling, and I can just throw a few in my bag and go. However, the serum is small and gets used up prior to the other two items

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2018

Effective

It made my skin feel smooth, noticed a decrease in the appearance of fine lines!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2018

Defenage

Love this product! So easy to use, only 2 daily products, and 1 other to use 2-3 times a week. I had stopped using it for while (a little pricey) And started searching for something that could provide the same results, and be less expensive, but just couldn’t find anything that compares.Sometimes you just have to stick with what works! My skin loved it as soon as I started using it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2018

DefenAge 24 Hour Fast Starter Kit

Great way to get a head start on skin renewal! Excellent product! Worth the bucks!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2018

Fantastic!

My skin has never felt better. I have been using these products for about five months, and it has really improved everything about my skin. No breakouts, no dry patches. I am very, very pleased.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2018

DefenAge works! Loved it!

I love this product! Especially the 2 minute mask. Skin looks so polished after use!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

DefenAge 24 Hour Fast Starter Kit

After 2 days, I actually see a difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2017

DefenAge 24 hour starter kit

Great travel size. Wonderful product rescuing skin from dryness and environment abuse.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

3
4
5
5
5
5
1
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100