DefenAge 24 Hour Fast Starter Kit Reviews | LovelySkin

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
DefenAge 24 Hour Fast Starter Kit

Reviews For DefenAge 24 Hour Fast Starter Kit

$14.00
57 Results
September 07, 2020

I'm Impressed

My doctor recommended this line to me so I thought I would try it. I started with the small starter kit (really small-will last about 1-2 weeks when using morning and night), and then I just purchased the next size up. I am really liking this line, and when definitely purchase the full size kit when I run out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2020

Didn’t like

Glad I purchased this before buying the large sizes. The fragrance is really bad. Smells like cheap grandma lotion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2020

Good kit

This kit is great for travel. Love the resurfacing masque, moisture barrier and serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2020

Great Starter

Didn't want to pay a hefty amount of money for this premium skin product and was delighted they had a starter kit which was great! Would recommend to anyone who is contemplating DefenAge.

Profile Photo

BTS

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2020

Healthy Skin!

I have tried many products. This is by far the BEST!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2020

Love this starter kit

Great way to try new products. The serum goes on smoothly, feels good and I already see some improvement on my skin texture. I even ordered it for my daughter to try.

Profile Photo

Kaze

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2020

Great product!

Although this is a bit expensive the product works well for firming skin and holding in moisture. I have tried ALLOT of skincare products and this is just works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Great travel size!

DefenAge has become my go-to skin product. I have been using the products for about 3 months and have noticed positive results. I bought the starter kit for my travel kit. It's the perfect size of my favorite product to travel with. Couldn't be happier!

Profile Photo

AtownKim

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2020

DefenAge

I love this product! My skin definitely looked very refreshed after using it only a couple of days.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2020

Ahhhhhh!!

This product is wonderful!! I use it in the morning, and I stay moisturized all day. I don't know if I have seen a visible difference yet, but I have certainly felt a change for the better in the texture, and firmness of my skin. It is now a staple in my routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

Ok Product

I used this starter kit as looking for a new face regiment. Nice product. Just not what I am looking for

Profile Photo

JLC

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2020

Product

The sizes were so small there was not sufficient product to actually make an informational determination of the product. I will not be buying the product again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2020

Amazing

It helps with those fine lines . For those struggling with scene , alternate steps . Leaves skin so soft and even helps with hyperpigmentation.

Profile Photo

Orena5642

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2020

I love the products

These 3 product used together are wonderful. my skin is smooth and dewy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2020

DefenAge Starter Kit

This is a great way to try a new product without investing a lot of money! Since my skin has become more sensitive with age, I gave this a lot more time before investing in the full sizes, which I just recently did. I really like this product! I only use it once a day at night because I have several peptide and vitamin C serums that I like to use in the morning. My skin feels soft and has a glow! This is also great for travel since the product lasts longer than you would think! LovelySkin is the best place to purchase since the three basic products are sold in a kit at a discounted price... thanks again LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2020

Perfect Started kit

I love this started kit. My skin looks tighter as a result of these products. I'll be purchasing the larger size. This kit has a very soft fragrance that doesn't bother me at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2020

Loved it

I wish the sample had been larger so I could try longer. Appears to be good for my mature skin.

Profile Photo

Jog1

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2020

Defenage Refiew

Love the product so much I order all five products offered by Defenage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2020

Love this stuff!

This product is amazing, it literally transforms my skin, I’m in my middle forties, I have uneven skin tone and I have combination skin but when I use this my skin just loves it, my skin looks healthy and glowy, this would definitely be only go to if it wasn’t so pricey :(

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2020

Amazing

Love this product and the kit is perfect for travel!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2020

Great products, great size

Perfect for traveling or just to try the products before committing to the full size versions. Being new to Defenage I definitely will be buying the full size products and continue to buy the starter kit for traveling. Saves so much space in the tiny quart sized bag allowed by TSA.

Profile Photo

Jamy8522

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2020

Great New Product

Having used the starter package for a few weeks, I am now anxious to purchase the larger size. The cream and serum feel luxurious on my face and the fragrance is delightful. Can't wait to see all the improvements in my skin!

Profile Photo

Care

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Great product

This skincare line really does make my skin look great. It makes my skin glow and it does look smoother, particularly on my neck. The starter kit lasts me about 7/8 days as I use it sparingly. I have recommended Defenage to friends.

Profile Photo

blc59

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2019

Excellent product line

Based on all the good reviews, I decided to give this a try. The starter kit is perfect to test or travel and price is right. I did also buy the full size and with regular use, definitely see an improvement to my 57 year old combination skin. Skin looks tighter and brighter, pores are somewhat reduced, and the textures are very pleasing. Personally prefer the tune packaging to the full size pump, which is easy to use but too bulky.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2019

DefenAge Kit

This is a fabulous value for terrific products. I started using DefenAge about 6 months ago at the recommendation of my Plastic Surgeon's office. I have noticed that my skin tone and the firmness of my skin have very much improved. The new eye cream which was included in this bonus is terrific, and I especially like the coolness of the applicator tip. I hope DefenAge keeps coming out with more new products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680