2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
DefenAge Clinical Power Trio

Reviews For
DefenAge Clinical Power Trio


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about DefenAge Clinical Power Trio so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


36 Results
September 09, 2019

Best Skin Care line I have used to date

I am 54 and I started using Obagi in my 30's. From there I used Revision and now I use Defenage. I have been a Defense user for over a year. I love the way these products make my skin feel firm, soft and full of moisture. They texture of my skin is truly amazing. I would say my tone is very even as well. I can easily go without make up. If you can afford it, give these products a try. :-)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2019

Best skincare line ever

The results are amazing. I love everything about this DefenAge line. I have been using it for 2 years now and my skin has never looked better. Anything else I try does not compare. Will continue using this morning and night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019

Love this product!

Excellent!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2019

Love the feel of products

I've been using the trio for about one month, so I haven't seen drastic anti-aging results or reduction in fine lines, but I do love the way the products feel on my skin and the texture of my skin after use. The mask makes my skin super smooth. I am hopeful that I continue to see great results with continued use!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2019

Very good product, but the price

I wish the price would be more affordable! Product is good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2019

simple and effective skin care

Recommended by my plastic surgeon. 3 steps to complete skin care. Great for all types of skin. Extra dry skin may need an additional moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2019

Great Product

I’ve been using this product for over a month. It seems to have lightened my sun spots on my forehead. The serum and the lotion feel good. The lotion is very light. The cleansing scrub is a little harsh for my 50-something skin, so I just use it once a week.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2018

DefenAge trio

I have been using the barrier cream for a few months and loved it. Decided to go for the trio, which was a great decision. The serum along with the barrier cream works wonders! I also love the exfoliation that you get from using the mask. Wonderful to use especially in cold dry weather. Wish they would come out with an eye cream and neck cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2018

Flawless Skin

People keep commenting on how smooth and flawless my skin looks. The only thing I changed is I religiously use the 3 products above, morning and night. I use the scrub three times a week. I love how happy my skin is, and my facialist commented on it to me as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2018

Amazing! Love this DefenAge Trio!

I have been using the DefenAge Trio for three months, and the change in the texture of my skin is phenomenal! My 50+ year old face feels like it's at least 20 years younger. It feels so smooth and my pores are diminishing as well. I tell everyone I know about this product, it is worth every penny!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2018

Noticeable improvement

I noticed improvements to the texture of my skin within a few weeks of using it. It even helps with dark spots! It's very simple to use–I prefer not to have a number of steps to do every day. It's light in formula so it doesn't feel greasy or heavy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2018

Awesome

This system is absolutely amazing. I love what it has done for my 60-year-old skin. Easy to use and remarkable results. Thanks, LovelySkin, for carrying this brand -love it.

Profile Photo

Pamela

September 24, 2018

DefenAge Trio

Expensive, but worth it! I have been using DefenAge for 2 months and my skin is more hydrated, smoother and refined. It was recommended by my plastic surgeon's office and it is, by far, better than any other skincare product I have used on my aging skin (and I have tried many).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2018

Age control

With continued use these products reveal how goes your skin can look. My dermatologist reviewed the line, and at first, I didn't see much difference, but after a month, my skin is noticeably brighter and firmer, wrinkles are less noticeable. I'm not going back to my Estee Lauder, which I used for 30 years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2018

DefenAge Clinical Power Trio

I have been using DefenAge Clinical Power Trio for about 5 months. The positives of this product trio include: A small amount of product goes a long way. It is well absorbed and keeps my skin feeling hydrated without feeling greasy. This is important because my skin is dry and in the past I have had a problem finding moisturizers that keep my skin feeling hydrated. I also have very sensitive skin and am allergic to some other moisturizers. Fortunately, my skin tolerates DefenAge. In addition, the two tall containers that are used daily are easy to travel with, because the top of these containers rotate to either the open or closed position. Therefore, there is no risk of product escaping/seeping/being squeezed out of these containers while traveling. The one negative about these same two containers, is that there is no way of knowing how full/empty they are. I don't know they're empty until they are. The trio is meant to last approximately one month, so you need to order ahead and have a standby set ready. One way to overcome this negative is to keep track of exactly how long this product lasts for you, and make sure you order another set before that time is up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2018

Great Products

These were recommended by my dermatologist, and I do really like them. The only downside is the small quantity and extremely high prices.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2018

By far, the best skin care I've tried

DefenAge has helped my 42 year old skin look more like 32! I've noticed a huge reduction in my marionette lines and my deeper forehead wrinkles. The fine lines are almost completely reversed and my most nagging issue, my jowls, have seen a visible lift. I've taken side by side pictures and shared with friends and family. This is a remarkable product, and I've only been on it for 2 weeks!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2018

Liquid gold

I am not one to “buy into” gimmicks and expensive skin care products, but this line has been a game changer for me. My pores are smaller, lines are finer, skin is smoother and more even toned. I am addicted!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2018

Defenage

Great products. Made a noticeable difference in the texture of my skin. Well worth the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2018

I love DefenAge

I have been using DefenAge for about 6 months. It really smooths your skin and fills in the holes in your complexion. It takes years off in just a month. My skin hasn't been this healthy since I was a kid. -Mary

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2018

Fantastic product

I was skeptical of the claims but this product is fantastic. I have used numerous products from $ to $$$$ and none have worked better. I have rosacea with very sensitive skin and have not experienced any irritation. I use the mask once per week and the other products every night. The cost is significant, but the results are totally worth it. I highly recommend this product and will keep using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2018

Awesome product.

Best cream ever

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2018

Defenage

I love this product! Super easy to use–2 products every day in the am and pm (I only use 1x per day because that’s just how things work out!) The 3rd product is used 2-3 times per week. I love that there are not 5 or more products to this system like there are with so many brands. I did have some sensitivity on my eyelids, so be careful not to get in that area. I noticed good results within 2 weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2018

The Best Product Ever

We all try different products since it seems that there is always something newer and better. However, I do not see myself every changing again. This is the best product I have ever used in my life. Highly Recommend!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2018

Great product

Great product! You can feel the quality right away. Easy to use and doesn’t take long to complete the process each night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

DefenAge Clinical Power Trio
5
DefenAge Clinical Power Trio
5
DefenAge Clinical Power Trio
5
DefenAge Clinical Power Trio
5
DefenAge Clinical Power Trio
4
DefenAge Clinical Power Trio
5
DefenAge Clinical Power Trio
4
DefenAge Clinical Power Trio
5
DefenAge Clinical Power Trio
5
DefenAge Clinical Power Trio
5
DefenAge Clinical Power Trio
5
DefenAge Clinical Power Trio
5
DefenAge Clinical Power Trio
5
DefenAge Clinical Power Trio
5
DefenAge Clinical Power Trio
4
DefenAge Clinical Power Trio
4
DefenAge Clinical Power Trio
5
DefenAge Clinical Power Trio
5
DefenAge Clinical Power Trio
5
DefenAge Clinical Power Trio
5
DefenAge Clinical Power Trio
5
DefenAge Clinical Power Trio
5
DefenAge Clinical Power Trio
5
DefenAge Clinical Power Trio
5
DefenAge Clinical Power Trio
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100