Product Reviews for Derma Topix Benzaderm 10% Wash with Aloe Vera

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Derma Topix Benzaderm 10% Wash with Aloe Vera

Reviews For
Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash with Aloe Vera

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash with Aloe Vera so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


30 Results
November 09, 2019

good product

My teenage daughter loves it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2019

Will not buy again

My daughter has used this product without the Aloe Vera for years and it's worked great for her. So, we thought we'd try it with aloe and it broke her face out tremendously! Will not buy this product again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2019

Helpful for acne

I use this for hormonal acne on my chin. The product is helpful, but my acne is not completely gone. They does dry me out, I use it every other day.

Profile Photo

Ltm18

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

This is good for teens!

My son uses this cleanser in rotation with a few others. Great for teens and doesn't burn.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2019

Helps with acne

I have two teenage boys fighting acne, and this product really helps. When they remember to use it daily and when they remind me to order more when they are running low, it controls the acne. I can always tell when they have run out or have forgotten to use it because the acne is much worse.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2018

Great face wash

Bought this after running out of a similar wash that I had bought at the dermatologist. Great product, makes my skin very clean feeling without drying me out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2018

Great!

Calms down breakouts right away. I am very oily but some bp products over dry my skin, and this does not. Texture is nice and it lathers a bit, doesn't burn or leave my face red. I will purchase this product again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2018

Didn’t work for me

I was hoping that at 33 this would clear up my cystic acne bumps, but it just dried out my skin severely within 3 days of use. I would not be able to use this as a day and night cleanser as I had hoped.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 15, 2018

So far, very good!

I bought this product for my daughter. She's 13 and has started having breakouts. She has sensitive skin, so finding a good product is not always easy. So far it is working. She is happy with the results so far. It is not too drying and her skin is not a red splotchy mess after using the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2018

Works great

This face soap does the job. Use it 1 - 2 times a day and it keeps your face acne free. Depending on your skin type...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2017

Good cleanser keeps acne/HS at bay

I use it as a preventative for nodular acne that occasionally forms in the inner thighs and armpits. Such an annoying, debilitating and ongoing condition. This does a pretty good job preventing it and clearing it up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2017

Did wonders for my skin

Since I began washing my face with this daily I have seen a significant improvement in my skin. I have less acne and some of my acne scars are disappearing. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2017

Great for acne!

Bought it for both of my teens and truly cleared acne. If your face ever gets a little dry from the soap then just use a non-oily facial moisturizer that your skin absorbs well. May not need a moisturizer because this particular soap has aloe in it. Recommend using it at night and in the morning and you only need a small amount. Very pleased with this product and will be purchasing more.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2017

really great face wash if you are in an emergency situation

This usually works for me in a few days if I have a bad breakout. I usually leave it on for 5-10 minutes and then rinse. It's drying, but it does some serious work. My sister was also breaking out bad with hormonal acne, and she said it helped her a lot. Just make sure you moisturize properly otherwise it will make your skin hate you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2017

Would Recommend

This product works as advertised. I like the addition of the aloe vera as it helps to soothe the skin by counteracting the drying effects of the wash.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2017

I would never use anything else.

I discovered this wash years and years ago at my dermatologist's. I was so happy to find this later on LovelySkin. This is the only thing I have been buying to wash my face with for years. It is strong enough to control my acne breakouts and oiliness (I only use it once a day), but the aloe prevents my skin from drying out and flaking like the other strong washes did. I put it on at the beginning of my shower and then rinse it off before I get out. I would highly recommend it to anyone with oily skin and acne! Thank you, LovelySkin!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2017

Great For Acne!

I've suffered from acne almost my entire life and this face wash is one of the only products that has helped me. My acne flares have slowed down tremendously! You can't find an acne wash with this strength of Benzoyl Peroxide in stores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2017

Love this

So happy I was able to find this product again. I love the smooth feel and how it helps my acne still in my late 30s. Will be purchasing again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2017

Great acne wash!

I have combination oily skin. I occasionally get these big cystic acnes on my chin. I use this wash once a day and it really helps drying up those acnes fast and It doesn't dry out my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2017

Acne wash

Great product although it can be a little drying but all you need is some moisturizer. Good for acne.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2017

LOVE, Literally it is wonderful

Hi! :) I'm a 24 year old african american female, and i had combo skin. Oily, Csytic, blind, blackheads, all of it, all over my face and neck. The worst was the cystic and blind pimples that would form on my jawline and up the sides of my cheeks. I have a regime, and it used to include proactiv, but that wasn't proving to be effective. I knew I needed a Benzoyl Peroxide product, and this is what I found. Added to my regime it is gold. It took a week or two of pulling out all the gross stuff, but omg it was an immediate noticeable improvement. If you have sensitive skin this probably isn't for you. This is a great product, and i will be looking into other Replenix products! :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2016

Effective skin care product

While skin care is based individual, this product has helped my skin problems. It addresses combination skin issues.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2016

best wash ever!!!

I have a acne problem about once a month with bad breakouts that no face wash could help. Then i was recommeneded this what a major difference, works like a charm and i use it daily now also be careful of the sun when using you will tan very fast with this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2016

Works Very Well!

I've been using Derma Topix Benzaderm 10% Wash with Aloe Vera for over a week now, and I like how gentle it is. It has helped keep my skin clear, and I have noticed no irritation or redness. Overall, a great product that I will recommend to others.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2015

Great Product!

Purchased it for my son and he really likes it. It doesnt make his face red like other products he has tried. Can see a difference in his skin after using for a couple of weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
1
4
5
5
4
5
2
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100