Product Reviews for Derma Topix Ultra Light Moisture Dew Cream Jar

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
Derma Topix Ultra Light Moisture Dew Cream Jar

Reviews For
Derma Topix Ultra Lite Moisture Dew Cream Jar

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Derma Topix Ultra Lite Moisture Dew Cream Jar so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
April 22, 2019

wonderful product

I am so happy that I finally found a moisturizer that works for me. I use Obagi products & Borghese. This is a good change, as I think you have to change products for a while. I use for a while then switch back for a while to other products. I love my other products, but I can see and feel the difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2019

Simple, effective and affordable

My dermatologist recommended I use this as a night cream after I visited to find a solution for a sudden onset of mild adult acne. I use a tiny amount of a prescribed Aczone gel on my face first then follow with this, and my skin is moisturized without being greasy. I have very sensitive skin, and this doesn't cause any irritation, to me its cooling and calming. A few times a week, I add in a retinol before this cream and my skin is looking great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2018

Great for sensitive skin

Wonderful moisturizer to use with retinol serum if you have sensitive skin. I use a .25 concentration of retinol that’s perfect for me, plus this moisturizer on top. Works well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2018

Great Moisturizer

Love this reasonably priced moisturizer. Also have it in the pump, but this is particularly great for traveling. Light and refreshing. Recommended by my dermatologist, and I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2018

Great

I love this moisturizer. I use it after I exfoliate, so I won’t have any irritation. Great price too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2018

Great for oily, pregnancy skin

Now that I'm pregnant, my skin care regimen is going through a detox. I turned to this moisturizer because it didn't have all the chemicals my other moisturizer have. This does a good job addressing dry spots and dries quickly into my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Couldn't live without it

I use this every single day and night at the recommendation of my dermatologist. AM mixed with sunscreen, PM by itself or mixed with a dab of pricier lotion or even some acne cream. It's a thicker cream, but it dries light and never feel builds. For the price, I absolutely love it. I just wish it came in other sizes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2018

Simple and effective

Have been using this product for over a year now and love how it works with my oily skin. Very light and not greasy at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Dew Cream

I have highly sensitive skin and this cream has been fantastic to use. I have a tendency to avoid using moisturizers because my skin (especially chin area) tends to breakout. This cream has left my skin refreshed looking and has not caused a single breakout. My skin feels softer and looks hydrated. A++ in my book. I already reordered it in the pump size!

Profile Photo

BHarrison

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2017

Great Facial Cream

My daughter got this lotion last year from her friend and loved it. I was so excited to find it on this website for less than AMAZON!! It is very light and good for sensitive skin - especially young teens. My teenage son also has used it for his dry skin - this is a great product at a great price! Thanks LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2017

Great light moisturizer

Moisture dew is a light moisturizer which I use in the daytime. It is light, not greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2017

Awesome product!

I have been using this product for 10+ years. It was prescribed to me by my dermatologist, and is by far the lowest price item in my product list - and an incredible value. It absorbs instantly with no overpowering scent. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2017

Excellent moisturizer

I've been using this daily for years. Light and comfortable, does a great job.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2016

Favorite moisturizer

This is my favorite daytime moisturizer over my serum. It's lightweight, calming, and moisturizing for my sensitive acne-prone skin. I like to warm it between my hands and pat a thin layer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2016

Ultra lite

I love love love this cream. It's not heavy yet it completely gives moisture to my dry skin. My dermatologist recommended this to use while using Retin- A and it is well worth it. It is cheaper at LovelySkin than my dermatologist office yet the products are identical. A must have for Retin-A users!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2015

Eye Makeup remover

This is the best stuff! Great for hydration as well as to remove the most stubborn eye makeup! Win, Win!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2014

ultra lite moisture dew

This moisturizer was recommended by my dermatologist for my very sensitive skin. It is not greasy but very lush and I use it 2-3times per day. I use it generously and find that it makes my skin so soft. I always keep extra jars on hand. My husband uses it as well , it helps his dry skin. A must have!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2014

Cant live without it

This is a great everyday, anytime skin cream. It is reasonable priced and it great to use in combination with other skin care products because it provides the basic hydration without additives that may interact with your skin care regimen.

Profile Photo

KarenMarie01

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2012

gentle moisturizer

this was recommended by my facialist and i love it! gentle to my combination skin. i especially use it after facial treatments such as peels and microdermabrasion. plus it is so much cheaper to buy online here than in the medspa.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100