LovelySkin Logo

BF - Thursday
Return to Product Details
Derma Topix Ultra Light Moisture Dew Cream Jar

Reviews For
Derma Topix Ultra Light Moisture Dew Cream Jar


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Derma Topix Ultra Light Moisture Dew Cream Jar so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
Awesome product!
May 16, 2017

I have been using this product for 10+ years. It was prescribed to me by my dermatologist, and is by far the lowest price item in my product list - and an incredible value. It absorbs instantly with no overpowering scent. Highly recommend!

Excellent moisturizer
February 07, 2017

I've been using this daily for years. Light and comfortable, does a great job.

Favorite moisturizer
December 29, 2016

This is my favorite daytime moisturizer over my serum. It's lightweight, calming, and moisturizing for my sensitive acne-prone skin. I like to warm it between my hands and pat a thin layer.

Ultra lite
December 11, 2016

I love love love this cream. It's not heavy yet it completely gives moisture to my dry skin. My dermatologist recommended this to use while using Retin- A and it is well worth it. It is cheaper at LovelySkin than my dermatologist office yet the products are identical. A must have for Retin-A users!!

Eye Makeup remover
July 28, 2015

This is the best stuff! Great for hydration as well as to remove the most stubborn eye makeup! Win, Win!

ultra lite moisture dew
July 09, 2014

This moisturizer was recommended by my dermatologist for my very sensitive skin. It is not greasy but very lush and I use it 2-3times per day. I use it generously and find that it makes my skin so soft. I always keep extra jars on hand. My husband uses it as well , it helps his dry skin. A must have!

Cant live without it
March 30, 2014

This is a great everyday, anytime skin cream. It is reasonable priced and it great to use in combination with other skin care products because it provides the basic hydration without additives that may interact with your skin care regimen.

KarenMarie01
gentle moisturizer
March 11, 2012

this was recommended by my facialist and i love it! gentle to my combination skin. i especially use it after facial treatments such as peels and microdermabrasion. plus it is so much cheaper to buy online here than in the medspa.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100