Featured Masks - Free $31 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Dermablend Flawless Creator Multi-use Liquid Pigments - 0N

Reviews For Dermablend Flawless Creator Multi-use Liquid Pigments

$40.00
December 27, 2020

Not for me

Had high hopes for this product, after the one I'd been using was discontinued. This was stated to be for Olive complexions. But this product was a deep orange color - did not blend well - cakey and hard to remove from my face. Sorry, had to return it. A first for me at LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

citychica

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2020

Dermablend Flawless Pigments

Disappointed made my face look orange .

Profile Photo

kathygallitz

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2020

Perfect Coverage

I have several discolorations from acne scars, brown spots and more. This makeup covers them PERFECTLY. This make up has great coverage and pigment and I will never use anything else. It is great for my acne prone skin. I sometimes add a drop or two to my moisturizer for a lighter (tinted) sunscreen look. I just ordered my 3rd bottle!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2020

Flawless

I love this foundation. When I put it on it covers enlarged pores and Inflammation. It looks natural too.

Profile Photo

Mini

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2020

Had to return this

It was much too thick and caked on my skin. Even when I mixed it with a liquid/gel serum, it became very inconsistent in texture...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2020

Not what I expected

Applying this was great. A little goes a long way. Its light and airy and matched my skin flawlessly! My only issue is that I often have to work outside for my job... its runs right down your face if you perspire or sweat at all. This product is terrible if humidity is an issue.

Profile Photo

ashgrey23

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2020

Tinted moisturizer.

Works great with my SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 gel. No heavy makeup just as tinted moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

Not my cup of tea

I guess this is good makeup, but it does not cover my skin enough. The texture is not as I expected either

Profile Picture for Alexandra

Alexandralop

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2020

Very runny

This is okay. I love the other dermablend foundation much better

Profile Photo

AshleyChristina

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2020

After three months of using it

Lightweight and good coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2020

Excellent coverage

This product has excellent coverage! It will conceal all redness, imperfections in skin tone, etc. It is thick so use sparingly. I really like this foundation.

Profile Photo

Mmk

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2019

Practice, practice

Delivers what it's supposed to do. Act as a great cover up for uneven skin, scars, dark spots etc. It approaches the look of stage makeup if you use too much. Just use a small amount - too much will look very flat. Use a brush or sponge to smooth the effect before applying blush etc. No problem with this product rubbing off on clothing or other people but did use the setting powder. It looks professional all day and lasts right until bedtime for those late work days. Practice a LOT and with different tools before trying this on a work day or date night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2019

Great for sensitive skin and a bit cakey

This foundation has such a simple list of ingredients, which I really like. Every ingredient is okay to use on my ultra sensitive skin. I have rosacea and contact dermatitis. This product respects those things and doesn't cause any unnecessary irritation. I only use about a drop of 10N and 2 drops of 30N and work it in with my fingers. After an hour or so, there is a bit of a cakey finish but it's much less if I don't use a setting powder and just leave it unset. Without setting powder the foundation transfers easily yet doesn't cake as much which is worth it to me. If you do prefer to set this foundation, I really recommending using any other setting powder then the Dermablend one. That powder is the worst on any foundation in my opinion. This foundation is my go-to though because it's lightweight and sensitivity friendly!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2019

Natural, Easy, Changeable Coverage

I have finally found the perfect foundation! I can use this on its own, or I can put a drop or two into my moisturizer for light coverage, or I can add a drop in to my bareMinerals complexion rescue for a little bit more coverage. I can also use this on areas of my face that need full coverage all by itself. It is so versatile! We will be re-purchasing, but maybe in a shade darker.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2019

Pancake like application

I can’t use this product. Looks like clown paint. I’m not the greatest at applying makeup, but this is impossible for me to use.

Profile Photo

KathyLupinski

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2019

awesome

Little goes a long way. Use a sponge or brush to apply better than your fingers. Color matches are perfect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2019

Dermablend liquid drops

Flawless as a product. But, totally flawed applicator. Doesn’t really create drops. Love the texture of application. Light feel. Spreads evenly on the skin with outstanding coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2019

wanted to love it

The consistency was just too thick. I felt as if it couldn't blend. I use plenty of products from derma always in the same color (10n), and it seemed completely off.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2018

Excellent Flawless MakeUp lives up to its name...

This makeup is excellent and does really create a flawless finish! I do love it and alittle goes a long way. I finish it off with my dermablend mineral makeup. Will continue to purchase!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2018

Great Product

I love this stuff. Where have you been for the last 10 plus years? I mix a little in to my zinc based sunscreen to give it a tint and diminish the white cast. Although I am on my first bottle, I know I will repurchase!

Profile Photo

Yvonne

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2018

Dermablend

I have always used Dermablend but never the multi-use Liquid Pigments. I love the coverage and how it is so smooth going on. I have told several about it and they have bought it too. I will use this make-up for a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2018

Can’t live without this stuff!!

This foundation is amazing! It provides maximum coverage with so little product all while looking so incredibly natural. I call it magic in a bottle this stuff is sooooooo good.

Profile Photo

Lauzie

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2018

Very lightweight on the skin

I have used the same foundation for years and thought I would try Dermablend. I am so glad I did. It is very light on the skin and not heavy. A little goes a long way, and, along with the Dermablend powder, they work great. I will be buying it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2018

Dermablend Pigment Liquid Makeup

Really a great product! I added a few drops to my regular cream foundation and it made a smooth, silky textured base that went on flawlessly. Great coverage, but not cakey or heavy looking as it has a smooth gliding application. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2018

5 Stars.. but with a condition

This is an amazing product but on the condition that you mix it into another product that works for your skin. It is very opaque coverage when used alone, so mixing with a moisturizer or a serum is going to be a must for most users. I have mature, dry skin that is in good shape, but I need to even out my skin tone. I even use it as an under-eye concealer without irritation. I get various results in application, depending if I use a brush, my fingers, or a sponge. If you have any dry patches, or flakes, you have to be sure to exfoliate well or again - depending on the medium used for mixing it, can leave a mottled effect which is not the best looking. Bottom line - great product but application technique will depend totally on our skin type. Stays all day, and I found it does not settle into fine lines. I set with a finely milled powder and use an illuminating primer underneath.

Profile Photo

OnTheMesa

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680