20191111 - Veterans Day Sale - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Dermablend Flawless Creator Multi-use Liquid Pigments - 0N

Reviews For
Dermablend Flawless Creator Multi-use Liquid Pigments

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermablend Flawless Creator Multi-use Liquid Pigments so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
April 29, 2019

Pancake like application

I can’t use this product. Looks like clown paint. I’m not the greatest at applying makeup, but this is impossible for me to use.

Profile Photo

KathyLupinski

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2019

awesome

Little goes a long way. Use a sponge or brush to apply better than your fingers. Color matches are perfect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2019

Dermablend liquid drops

Flawless as a product. But, totally flawed applicator. Doesn’t really create drops. Love the texture of application. Light feel. Spreads evenly on the skin with outstanding coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2019

wanted to love it

The consistency was just too thick. I felt as if it couldn't blend. I use plenty of products from derma always in the same color (10n), and it seemed completely off.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2018

Excellent Flawless MakeUp lives up to its name...

This makeup is excellent and does really create a flawless finish! I do love it and alittle goes a long way. I finish it off with my dermablend mineral makeup. Will continue to purchase!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2018

Great Product

I love this stuff. Where have you been for the last 10 plus years? I mix a little in to my zinc based sunscreen to give it a tint and diminish the white cast. Although I am on my first bottle, I know I will repurchase!

Profile Photo

Yvonne

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2018

Dermablend

I have always used Dermablend but never the multi-use Liquid Pigments. I love the coverage and how it is so smooth going on. I have told several about it and they have bought it too. I will use this make-up for a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2018

Can’t live without this stuff!!

This foundation is amazing! It provides maximum coverage with so little product all while looking so incredibly natural. I call it magic in a bottle this stuff is sooooooo good.

Profile Photo

Lauzie

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2018

Very lightweight on the skin

I have used the same foundation for years and thought I would try Dermablend. I am so glad I did. It is very light on the skin and not heavy. A little goes a long way, and, along with the Dermablend powder, they work great. I will be buying it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2018

Dermablend Pigment Liquid Makeup

Really a great product! I added a few drops to my regular cream foundation and it made a smooth, silky textured base that went on flawlessly. Great coverage, but not cakey or heavy looking as it has a smooth gliding application. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2018

5 Stars.. but with a condition

This is an amazing product but on the condition that you mix it into another product that works for your skin. It is very opaque coverage when used alone, so mixing with a moisturizer or a serum is going to be a must for most users. I have mature, dry skin that is in good shape, but I need to even out my skin tone. I even use it as an under-eye concealer without irritation. I get various results in application, depending if I use a brush, my fingers, or a sponge. If you have any dry patches, or flakes, you have to be sure to exfoliate well or again - depending on the medium used for mixing it, can leave a mottled effect which is not the best looking. Bottom line - great product but application technique will depend totally on our skin type. Stays all day, and I found it does not settle into fine lines. I set with a finely milled powder and use an illuminating primer underneath.

Profile Photo

FaceByLovelySkin

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2017

Love the versatility

I have a mature skin that gets flaky in the winter. I love this product because I can mix it with my moisturizer and layer it with the other Dermablend products and get great coverage without looking like I am wearing a heavy makeup. It covers my dilated capillaries nicely.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Great Product

This product works very well. I have a light toned dermablend foundation that I mix a drop of this with to match my skin. Easy to use and goes on smoothly with a sponge. I have oily skin and this product works well with it. Also stays on well and washes off easily.

Profile Photo

Rita

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2017

great coverage

I love these drops. You only need a little to cover those imperfections! It is lightweight and not greasy. I have been using Dermablend products for years and this is another great option to use to get a flawless complexion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2017

Like This

I really like this foundation. It''s full coverage which is what I want. It's very yellow based which is okay since I have an olive complexion. However, a little less yellow would be better. Overall, I do like this.

Profile Photo

susieku

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2017

Fair Product

I like this product when mixed with a moisturizer but not used by itself because it looks too obvious. It tends to go into my pores, & it is rather hard to remove with my cleanser. It does cover well and goes on fairly easily. I will probably use this bottle but won’t order again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2017

So far so good

I use this on my nose and chin as additional coverage for redness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2017

Good cover

Good cover

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

1
5
3
3
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
3
4
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100