20181007 - POW Anniversary Sale
Return to Product Details
Dermablend Flawless Creator Multi-use Liquid Pigments - 10N

Reviews For
Dermablend Flawless Creator Multi-use Liquid Pigments


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermablend Flawless Creator Multi-use Liquid Pigments so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
Can’t live without this stuff!!
October 03, 2018

This foundation is amazing! It provides maximum coverage with so little product all while looking so incredibly natural. I call it magic in a bottle this stuff is sooooooo good.

Lauzie
Very lightweight on the skin
August 05, 2018

I have used the same foundation for years and thought I would try Dermablend. I am so glad I did. It is very light on the skin and not heavy. A little goes a long way, and, along with the Dermablend powder, they work great. I will be buying it again.

Dermablend Pigment Liquid Makeup
February 24, 2018

Really a great product! I added a few drops to my regular cream foundation and it made a smooth, silky textured base that went on flawlessly. Great coverage, but not cakey or heavy looking as it has a smooth gliding application. Highly recommend!

5 Stars.. but with a condition
January 09, 2018

This is an amazing product but on the condition that you mix it into another product that works for your skin. It is very opaque coverage when used alone, so mixing with a moisturizer or a serum is going to be a must for most users. I have mature, dry skin that is in good shape, but I need to even out my skin tone. I even use it as an under-eye concealer without irritation. I get various results in application, depending if I use a brush, my fingers, or a sponge. If you have any dry patches, or flakes, you have to be sure to exfoliate well or again - depending on the medium used for mixing it, can leave a mottled effect which is not the best looking. Bottom line - great product but application technique will depend totally on our skin type. Stays all day, and I found it does not settle into fine lines. I set with a finely milled powder and use an illuminating primer underneath.

RazzBerries
Love the versatility
December 31, 2017

I have a mature skin that gets flaky in the winter. I love this product because I can mix it with my moisturizer and layer it with the other Dermablend products and get great coverage without looking like I am wearing a heavy makeup. It covers my dilated capillaries nicely.

Great Product
December 30, 2017

This product works very well. I have a light toned dermablend foundation that I mix a drop of this with to match my skin. Easy to use and goes on smoothly with a sponge. I have oily skin and this product works well with it. Also stays on well and washes off easily.

Rita
great coverage
November 25, 2017

I love these drops. You only need a little to cover those imperfections! It is lightweight and not greasy. I have been using Dermablend products for years and this is another great option to use to get a flawless complexion.

Like This
November 09, 2017

I really like this foundation. It''s full coverage which is what I want. It's very yellow based which is okay since I have an olive complexion. However, a little less yellow would be better. Overall, I do like this.

susieku
Fair Product
October 23, 2017

I like this product when mixed with a moisturizer but not used by itself because it looks too obvious. It tends to go into my pores, & it is rather hard to remove with my cleanser. It does cover well and goes on fairly easily. I will probably use this bottle but won’t order again.

So far so good
October 02, 2017

I use this on my nose and chin as additional coverage for redness.

Good cover
September 28, 2017

Good cover



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100