Return to Product Details
DERMAFLASH 2.0 Facial Exfoliating Device - Icy Pink

Reviews For
DERMAFLASH LUXE Anti-Aging Exfoliation Device

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about DERMAFLASH LUXE Anti-Aging Exfoliation Device so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


38 Results
July 24, 2020

Love!

Easy to use with fabulous results. I no longer need to dermaplane with my facials. My anesthetician even remarked how smooth my skin was after I used it the first time! I would highly recommend. Much better than cheap little face razors. I’ll never go back to them

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

Glad I Stopped Resisting

I had one of the original Dermaflash devices and liked it. I was furious when they stopped making the blades available, and I vowed never to purchase a new one. I used other (much cheaper) deplaning tools, but none were as effective. I finally broke down and purchased this version, along with a supply of blades, and I am delighted with it. It is much more effective and efficient than the original. Thanks to all of the Lovely Skin reviewers who point out that you recover the cost of the device in a single facial, not that I’m going for facials anymore. I also used the Flash and Glow Pads I had left from when I used the original, and the result was far more like a real facial than I ever experienced with the original.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

dermaflash luxe

I love this product. I have been using this for over 3 years and use it weekly. I also have monthly facials and my facial esthetician always remarks how I don't look like my age. This product is completely safe and easy to use.

Profile Photo

creese

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2020

Speedy process and effective

High quality, simple and easy. 30 seconds and smooth.

Profile Photo

Becky4Rod

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

Better than Waxing

My skin is super sensitive and waxing tends to irritate my face. DermaFlash is easy to use and didn't cause redness and bumps!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2020

So glad I bought th Dermaflash Luxe Anti-Aging Exfoliation Device

It really works and happy that it got rid of my fine facial hair and also at the exfoliation device works. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2020

Easy to Use

Easy to use and the results are salon-like. In just a few minutes my skin is exfoliated and the peach fuzz gone. Great product. I recommended it to all of my sisters.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2020

Almost as good as professional dermaplane

I've been having dermaplane procedures for years. Actually, I didn't think this would come close to a professional level, but it's an effective alternative. The difference being that I missed a few areas of the face when using the device the first few times and hate to waste a new blade for a small need. A suggestion I have is to do this in bright light or natural sunlight so you can get the fine, stray fuzz that's missed. Besides perfecting my technique, I like having a home alternative and saving about $100 a procedure.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2020

Works very well

I decided to try the Dermaflash and I’m so happy I did. This device is so easy to use and leaves your skin baby smooth. I use it once a week and haven’t had any complaints. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Jenniferne

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Caused serious skin irritation

It caused serious skin irritation. I have been dealing with dermatitis for over 6 months since using this product. I followed instructions carefully and used all provided products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Great tool

Bought this after sitting on the fence for a bit. While it takes some skill to figure out how to use just right, the results are great. Be sure to use the pre cleanse that comes with it-hydrating cleansers make it less effective.

Profile Photo

Nursesea

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2019

Great product!

I really wanted something to use at home as close to spa quality as possible. The only reason I did not give this a 5 is probably based on my learning curve and not the tool. On my third self treatment, I felt both skin cells and peach fuzz were removed with getting the technique down and using the high setting. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2019

Didn't work well

It looked so easy to use, yet I don't think it cut anything. I need to practice more.

Profile Photo

JEF

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2019

Great Device

I had the original Dermaflash for light hair removal and exfoliating. This one is much better and more effective. I really love it for those fine facial hairs

Profile Photo

Toto13

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2019

Easy to use

This is the first time I’ve tried at home dermaplaning. This device is easy to use and so far I’ve used this once and my skin is super smooth and eliminated a lot of peach fuzz. So far, I haven’t experienced any irritation. So far so good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2019

Best device I have ever owned

This is better than my favorite esthetician facial wax. I cannot believe how it exfoliates (super gentle) is great for acne scarring and uneven skin tone and gets rid of that peach fuzz. I have really sensitive skin that gets red and no redness and was able to follow immediately with my moisturizer and makeup routine. I am soooooooo happy with this purchase I wish I had gotten it a lot sooner. Thanks to other reviewers who shared their experiences because I was unsure of at home Derma planing items, and I also felt great that LovelySkin thought it was a good enough product to carry. I am really happy!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2019

Awesome!

Have now used this twice and starting to get the hang of it. Certainly brightens my mature skin and my makeup looks so much better. It does a slight exfoliation as it is removing the peach fuzz. I would thoroughly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Love it!

What a great way to exfoliate your face! Very easy to use and my face feels so smooth afterwards. All the peach fuzz is gone and I am left with a smooth and glowing skin. I had gone to an aesthetician in the past for dermaplaning, which can be expensive and feel this is a awesome alternative.

Profile Photo

Buzz

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2019

Love it

My skin looks and feels so much better stay soft for a long time and all the dead skin cells that come off if you love your face and want to look great get one you won't regret it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2019

Incredible, Must-Have Device!

It takes a few minutes to get the angle right, but once you do... bye bye peach fuzz and dry skin! I love the way it makes my skin look and feel, and helps prepare my skin for serums and treatments.

Profile Picture for Leigh

LeighO

LovelySkin Employee

March 07, 2019

Takes Skin care Routine to the Next Level

I really love my Dermaflash. I'd had the service done several times at a spa, so I decided just to buy one of my own to use at home. This tool helps to effectively remove the top layer of dead skin cells and all the little hairs from your face. I love how my skin feels after I flash and the results last a long time, so you don't have to do this very often. And after you flash, your skin care regime works better and I feel like I use less product. Definitely recommend.

Profile Photo

JMarie

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2019

DermaFlash 2.0

It helped my very dry skin to look so much better and cleaner. Loved the hair fuzz remover, loved the dead skin removal. It will now help my skin products to really be effective and work to penetrate much better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2019

A must have!

Perfect for gentle exfoliation and peach fuzz removal! Order replacement kit at the same time you order unit! You won’t be sorry!

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2019

DERMA FLASH

The DermaFlash 2.0 is a decent product, but would not qualify as a skin exfoliator to me. It effectively removes unwanted hair. At the price point, the product is a bit overpriced for what it actually does.

Profile Photo

Skinwisebeauty

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2019

Great product!!

This device gets rid of all the unwanted peach fuzz on the face leaving the skin smooth and “hair free”. It’s quick and easy and does exactly what it claims to. Easiest way to get rid of that unwanted peach fuzz!

Profile Photo

Lauzie

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680