Product Reviews for Dermalogica Age Reversal Eye Complex

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Age Reversal Eye Complex

Reviews For Dermalogica Age Reversal Eye Complex

$80.00
11 Results
August 26, 2020

Dermalogica Age Reversal Eye creme

Love this eye creme. I always have used skin care from my teen yrs. I thought at 70 yrs I would never see a difference in my eyes. Was I wrong. Finally tried this and I’m on my 2 Nd tube. This actually has helped puffiness and wrinkles. This eye creme is the best for older skin. Only use this at night and I follow up with Intensive eye repair for day. The retinol in the pm eye can be a little drying and the intensive eye repair for day takes care of that for me.

Profile Photo

Roguewoman

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2020

Dermological age reversal

All the age reversal products are amazing and the eye Complete is my favorite since I have wrinkles mostly in the eye area !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2020

Gentle on the eyes

I’ve been using this product for over a year now. Very gentle, non-irritating around the eyes. Helps to keep my under eye skin soft and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2019

Not really noticing any difference

I have been using this product for quite a bit of time everyday. I am not really noticing any difference in the fine lines. It is moisturizing but not a good as a different product I use. I probably won't purchase again unless I see a dramatic change in the next few weeks.

Profile Photo

ZanSuz

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2017

I haven’t noticed a difference yet

I have been using this product for a month, and I can’t say I see a difference. I have very sensitive skin, and this product does not bother my skin, so that is a plus. However, I was hoping it would make my dark circles and puffiness go away, but I can’t say that it has gotten any better. Unfortunate, because I love Dermalogica.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2017

Best your eyes

İts very useful for eyes and I am feeling really good!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2017

Dermalogica Age Reversal Eye Complex

I've used So many other eye creams. All pretty much seemed the same. I love this product! It isn't too heavy and it makes my eyes feel less puffy and wrinkles are much less noticeable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2017

nice eye cream

really makes eyes feel refreshed, not heavy at all

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2016

Thick and nourishing

This is a rich and creamy eye cream that goes on nicely and absorbs without residue or greasy feel. I like many of the dermalogica products and this one did not disappoint.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 03, 2014

best eye cream I have found

I am 50 years old and have been looking for an under eye cream that moisturizes and helps with fine lines. This is the best product I have tried by far. It goes on smooth, is not greasy and makes my lines less noticeable. I see a difference when I dont use it. I highly recommend it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2013

Love this product

I love the Dermalogica product line and have been using the products for a couple of years. I am 63 years old and people are always guessing my age at 10 years younger then I am. This product is great at reducing fine lines and dark circles around your eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680