Product Reviews for Dermalogica Conditioning Body Wash 16 fl oz

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Conditioning Body Wash

Reviews For
Dermalogica Conditioning Body Wash

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermalogica Conditioning Body Wash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
November 25, 2019

good

Does not have a strong scent. Happy with the texture but that's it.

Profile Photo

Rani

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2019

Love Love Dermalogica Conditioning Body Wash

I've been using the Dermalogica Conditioning Body Wash for about 2 years. It smells fresh and makes your skin feel so soft and moisturized without a greasy feeling. I use this every time I shower and will continue to use and buy this wash.

Profile Photo

Celeste

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2018

Okay

The size was the best thing about this purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2018

Skin So Soft

I came by Dermalogica Conditioning Body Wash quite by mistake. The usual wash I get from another brand is no longer available, so I had to find something new. I'm so glad I came across Dermalogica's Body Wash. I've been using several of Dermalogica products for many years. This is the first time I've used their Conditioning Body Wash. Like all the other products I've used from Dermalogica, it's wonderful. Not only does it smell like you're having a spa treatment every time you wash, it also leaves your "skin so soft." The more you use it the softer and smoother your skin becomes. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2017

Fresh and Clean

I've been using Dermalogica body wash for years. I've tried others, but this one works for me. I work out a lot between yoga and cardio. I feel cleaner and fresh throughout the day. Great product. And thank you LovelySkin.com for awesome customer service.

Profile Picture for Darlene

dlbrock

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2017

Nice Body Wash!

This body wash is wonderful! Love the smell and how it lathers up. I will be ordering this again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2017

Clean, Moisturizing, and Fresh

Love this shower product. It is so very refreshing and classy. Not a perfume cheap smell but classy and clean smelling. It is very moisturizing as well which is great in a dry climate like Colorado. Best shower product I have ever used!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2013

Must have

Been using this body wash for years and love it. Smells great and very moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100