Product Reviews for Dermalogica MediBac Clearing Skin Wash 8.4 fl oz

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica MediBac Clearing Skin Wash 8.4 fl oz

Reviews For
Dermalogica Active Clearing Clearing Skin Wash

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermalogica Active Clearing Clearing Skin Wash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
August 02, 2019

Great Cleanser

My sons face has changed so much since using this product!!! Highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2019

Great skin wash

This face wash has a nice consistency and does a great job controlling oily skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2016

Best I''ve used, keeps skin clear

This works without drying out skin. Also great as shampoo if you have an oily or itchy scalp. Barely have any breakouts since using. If you add about 20 drops of quality oregano oil to this and shake well to mix, it gives even more of an antibacterial boost. I think the allicin might be the key ingredient that works in this cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2016

Goodbye Oil, Hello Daily Spa Treatment!

This cleanser is hands-down luxurious. I've tried just about every brand you can think of to treat my combination, acne-prone skin, and never found results like I have with the Clearing Cleanser. I love the consistency of the formula, and the chemical polarity of it– no other cleanser in this price range pulls off dirt and oil like this product does! I would suggest using the Pre-cleanse before the Clearing Cleanser, as that will melt off your makeup and dirt so that the Cleanser can work at its best. When I am unable to afford Dermalogica's Pre-cleanse, I use Neutrogena's oil-cleanser before Dermalogica's Clearing Cleanser, and it seems to work as a sufficient substitute on a budget. I will splurge on the Clearing Cleanser, though, as there is no substitute for that product that I have found. Its botanical scent takes me away morning and night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2014

excellent!

works really well without drying the skin. it also helps keep my skin from getting oily throughout the day. i like the pump bottle better than the flip top since water from the shower seems to get in there even when the cap is closed. i like the large size and the pump is easier. will repurchase!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 05, 2014

great!

great cleanser, very gentle but cleanses well. does not dry the skin or sting at all

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 17, 2012

decreases oil

I recommend this for oily faces. First time I have tried this and it is working great as it balances my face from being oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2012

Very good daily cleanser

I have been using this cleanser for over a year. I have oily skin and I find this an excellent daily cleanser. It is not harsh and does not make your face red like some acne cleansers. Good for adult acne

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2012

quiets breakouts

I've seen a noticeable difference in minor breakouts from using the product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2012

I love this product

I have adult acne and I am under a doctors care for it. I was looking for a new product to use and saw this one on the site. I tried it and with in days I saw a difference in my skin. I am no longer a mega oil slick and the light fragrance is very nice as well. I get no harsh burning sensation that I have experienced with other acne products. I totally recommend this to anyone young or old with acne products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
4
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100