Product Reviews for Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Recovery Masque

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Recovery Masque

Reviews For
Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Recovery Masque

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Recovery Masque so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
November 18, 2019

LOVE!

This mask brightens and gives a plump and healthy glow, I love it!

Profile Photo

Kimberly1

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019

Makes skin glow

The mask makes the skin glow. But, gotta be careful leaving it only for prescribed time, otherwise it causes breakout. Learned it the hard way.

Profile Photo

Nirmala

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2018

This was a nice product

Very good moisturizer, nice texture, not greasy, feels great on my skin and I love the high UV protection

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2018

Very hydrating mask

This mask gives the skin a nice little glow and is very hydrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2018

nice texture

This is a very creamy, moisturizing mask. It doesn't dry out your skin, and it rinses off easily. It's got some quality ingredients in it, and it smells like house paint. The scent isn't too strong, and you may not notice it after a while.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 13, 2018

Great masque

I've used other masques but always seem to go back to this one. It doesn't bother my sensitive skin and leaves my face looking brighter and refreshed. Great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2018

Would Not Purchase Again

Purchased this product as it is part of the Professional Dermalogica Bio-Peel treatment. My esthetician recommended it for this purpose. I don't find any significant change in my skin from using this masque. For the price, I would not repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2017

Perfect

Perfect!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2017

Amazing product!

This is my favorite mask and I'm obsessed with it. It is so hydrating and revitalizes my skin after a long week of abuse with makeup and a dry climate has taken its toll. This is the only mask that gives me a visible difference after I use it. My skin literally glows!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2012

Like it

An esthetician gave me a tip to leave this on overnight and I tried it once. It is light enough that it did not bther me to sleep with it. I just don't know if it did anything more than just leaving it on for a few minutes as directed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
3
5
1
5
5
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100