Product Reviews for Dermalogica Super Rich Repair Limited Edition Value Set

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Super Rich Repair

Reviews For
Dermalogica Super Rich Repair


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermalogica Super Rich Repair so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


34 Results
Luscious
January 30, 2019

This is my favorite go-to cream for winter. It is thick and protective. My skin drinks it up quickly. No sticky layer on skin. Rub a bit between your fingers for ease in smoothing on skin.

Nice cream
December 27, 2018

It has been very hard to find a very good night cream for my very dry skin, so far this one is probably the closest one even if not as moisturizing as I would like. It's pretty thick at first and then kinds of melt in your skin. I like the smell. Still looking for my perfect cream though!

Tempesta1
Super rich for my dry skin!
December 25, 2018

I love Dermalogica Super Rich Repair especially during each winter the heating on. It makes my face skin more soft and less dry.

Thick and creamy
November 11, 2018

This is not a lightweight lotion. It’s thick and creamy for dry and/or older, thin skin. It makes a great nighttime moisturizer for skin in dryer climates and cold drying winters. I have found that it make my skin much more supple. Great cream.

Highly Recommend for chronically/excessively dry + sensitized skin
September 29, 2018

This product never fails. The price is very good and fair too for a lovely thick luxurious cream which will actually make a HUGE difference to your dry skin. My skin is and always has been chronically dry skin, with flakiness and terrible sensitivity. I have tried literally everything–from super expensive products to the very best of facials and cosmetic grade products but this cream actually works better than most.

Great Rich Moisturizer
September 26, 2018

This moisturizer is great for my dry, sensitive skin. I put it on every night and it makes my skin feel so soft in the morning. It is perfect hydration for my dry skin. Love it.

Soothing and rich moisturizer
September 25, 2018

A sample of this product was included in an order I received and I was was pleasantly surprised how wonderful it felt on my skin. I have relatively dry skin and this product seemed to give my skin the boost in moisture that it needed. It does not lay on the surface but was totally absorbed. And, it’s not oily. It has become my primary moisturizer during the day and at night. I have ordered it twice now and will continue its use.

Feels great
September 09, 2018

I have very sensitive, combination skin. My neck tends to get very dry at times. I needed a cream that had some anti aging qualities but was still very gentle. Most of all, it needed to be rich enough for my dry skin. This cream was just what I needed.

Nice Moisturizer
August 11, 2018

This is my second order of this product. It is a really nice moisturizer that I use at night, although it can be used in the morning as well. It makes my skin feel wonderful.

Mwhitac
Saturating and calming
August 09, 2018

I love this cream and have used it nonstop since discovering it. I slap on a lot of serums, creams and whatever else says it will help my skin. Having always had very sensitive skin, it can be an issue to have it feel good. Without fail, after all the rest is applied, I apply Super Rich Repair at night and love the way my skin calms immediately, is hydrated beautifully and glows as I drift off to sleep.

Very moisturizing cream.
August 08, 2018

My face is dry and getting fine lines. This rich, thick cream truly does moisturize my skin and smooths out wrinkles. It is very thick, but absorbs quite quickly. I am also super-sensitive, and this cream does not cause any redness or irritation.

The richest cream ever
August 05, 2018

I love this cream. It is so rich and hydrating. I started using it about a month ago, and one of my clients asked if I had some work done on my face. I am convinced it was this cream's hydrating effect.

Rich and hydrating cream.
June 22, 2018

I have dry skin and live in a dry high desert climate. I use this cream at night after applying Retin-A, and it is very soothing and hydrating. It is thick, so I rarely use in during the day.

Dermalogica Super Rich Repair
June 21, 2018

I have been using this for years at bedtime. I have very dry skin, and it is very nourishing. I look great I the morning. It’s fabulous for the winter months.

Great product
May 28, 2018

I’m 59, the product softens the look of my lines on my face... non-greasy... love the product!

for dry skin only
May 20, 2018

This amazing cream is very thick, rich and hydrating. It spreads well and is not sticky, but it does leave a moist sheen on your face. I would not recommend this for oily skinned folks. The scent is lovely, a very natural herbal aroma with no perfumy notes. The scent does not linger once it's applied.

Love it
May 10, 2018

Thick but feels great and moisturizes nice. Got the sample now buying full size.

Great addition to my nightly regimen!
April 25, 2018

This cream is a great addition to my nightly moisturizing routine. A classic oily and acne prone skin sufferer, in my late 30s I started noticing my forehead, eyelids and other delicate skin areas were getting super dry. This product has relieved those dry areas while not making me break out. My only issue is price, so I use it only where needed and sparingly.

Great for dry skin
March 19, 2018

I received a sample of this cream and I used it on my neck. I use Retin A and my neck tends to be dry and sensitive. I noticed a huge difference after few applications of this cream.

Martha
Great moisturizer!
January 03, 2018

I’ve been using olay daily 7 moisturizer for years, and wasn’t so impressed with dermologica’s regular daily moisturizer, so I was a little skeptical when I received a sample of the super rich repair. Wow, was I impressed! I’m 33 and starting to get fine lines but this lotion enriched and plumped my skin beautifully! It goes on really thick (almost like glue) so I’ve found that dabbing makes for better application. It becomes more creamy as it sits on your skin and hydrates like a champ. Luckily I had a coupon so I didn’t pay full price, and I still plan to buy Olay just to help make the super rich formula last longer. In any case I will be buying more when I run out. Ps. I use this with the pre-cleanse, face wash, and primer which probably helps with the effects.

Excellent winter cream
December 30, 2017

This is the best cream I have found to combat the dry winter conditions in Wisconsin.

Dermalogica super rich repair
November 08, 2017

Love this product… Love dermalogica in general !

Found at last!
November 08, 2017

I love dermalogica super rich repair! Over the years, my skin has changed ...going from oily to dry. Plus around age 50, I started having rashes to the moisturizers I was using. After testing, it was determined that I was allergic to preservatives in many skin care products. So l had to start testing new ones. The super rich repair moisturizes my dry skin year round and no allergic reactions. Could not live without it!

Love it!!!
September 07, 2017

Would definitely recommend super rich! Leaves my skin super soft, and reduces signs of aging.

Ciao75
Over 60
June 27, 2017

This product is amazing! I have been using Dermalogica Super Rich Repair for several months. LovelySkin had it on sale, and I repurchased it recently. This product moisturizes and smooths my skin. I wear it at night and during the day under my foundation-it is perfect for my mature over 60 skin.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100