Product Reviews for Dermalogica Super Rich Repair Limited Edition Value Set

20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Super Rich Repair

Reviews For
Dermalogica Super Rich Repair


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermalogica Super Rich Repair so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


35 Results
April 05, 2019

Great for painful skin.

Both my mum and I have highly sensitive, and dry skin. So far, this is the only creme that lasts all day and makes me forget about my face for once.

Profile Photo

Aislen

January 30, 2019

Luscious

This is my favorite go-to cream for winter. It is thick and protective. My skin drinks it up quickly. No sticky layer on skin. Rub a bit between your fingers for ease in smoothing on skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 27, 2018

Nice cream

It has been very hard to find a very good night cream for my very dry skin, so far this one is probably the closest one even if not as moisturizing as I would like. It's pretty thick at first and then kinds of melt in your skin. I like the smell. Still looking for my perfect cream though!

Profile Photo

Tempesta1

December 25, 2018

Super rich for my dry skin!

I love Dermalogica Super Rich Repair especially during each winter the heating on. It makes my face skin more soft and less dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 11, 2018

Thick and creamy

This is not a lightweight lotion. It’s thick and creamy for dry and/or older, thin skin. It makes a great nighttime moisturizer for skin in dryer climates and cold drying winters. I have found that it make my skin much more supple. Great cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 29, 2018

Highly Recommend for chronically/excessively dry + sensitized skin

This product never fails. The price is very good and fair too for a lovely thick luxurious cream which will actually make a HUGE difference to your dry skin. My skin is and always has been chronically dry skin, with flakiness and terrible sensitivity. I have tried literally everything–from super expensive products to the very best of facials and cosmetic grade products but this cream actually works better than most.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 26, 2018

Great Rich Moisturizer

This moisturizer is great for my dry, sensitive skin. I put it on every night and it makes my skin feel so soft in the morning. It is perfect hydration for my dry skin. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 25, 2018

Soothing and rich moisturizer

A sample of this product was included in an order I received and I was was pleasantly surprised how wonderful it felt on my skin. I have relatively dry skin and this product seemed to give my skin the boost in moisture that it needed. It does not lay on the surface but was totally absorbed. And, it’s not oily. It has become my primary moisturizer during the day and at night. I have ordered it twice now and will continue its use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 09, 2018

Feels great

I have very sensitive, combination skin. My neck tends to get very dry at times. I needed a cream that had some anti aging qualities but was still very gentle. Most of all, it needed to be rich enough for my dry skin. This cream was just what I needed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 11, 2018

Nice Moisturizer

This is my second order of this product. It is a really nice moisturizer that I use at night, although it can be used in the morning as well. It makes my skin feel wonderful.

Profile Photo

Mwhitac

August 09, 2018

Saturating and calming

I love this cream and have used it nonstop since discovering it. I slap on a lot of serums, creams and whatever else says it will help my skin. Having always had very sensitive skin, it can be an issue to have it feel good. Without fail, after all the rest is applied, I apply Super Rich Repair at night and love the way my skin calms immediately, is hydrated beautifully and glows as I drift off to sleep.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 08, 2018

Very moisturizing cream.

My face is dry and getting fine lines. This rich, thick cream truly does moisturize my skin and smooths out wrinkles. It is very thick, but absorbs quite quickly. I am also super-sensitive, and this cream does not cause any redness or irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 05, 2018

The richest cream ever

I love this cream. It is so rich and hydrating. I started using it about a month ago, and one of my clients asked if I had some work done on my face. I am convinced it was this cream's hydrating effect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 22, 2018

Rich and hydrating cream.

I have dry skin and live in a dry high desert climate. I use this cream at night after applying Retin-A, and it is very soothing and hydrating. It is thick, so I rarely use in during the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 21, 2018

Dermalogica Super Rich Repair

I have been using this for years at bedtime. I have very dry skin, and it is very nourishing. I look great I the morning. It’s fabulous for the winter months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 28, 2018

Great product

I’m 59, the product softens the look of my lines on my face... non-greasy... love the product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 20, 2018

for dry skin only

This amazing cream is very thick, rich and hydrating. It spreads well and is not sticky, but it does leave a moist sheen on your face. I would not recommend this for oily skinned folks. The scent is lovely, a very natural herbal aroma with no perfumy notes. The scent does not linger once it's applied.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 10, 2018

Love it

Thick but feels great and moisturizes nice. Got the sample now buying full size.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 25, 2018

Great addition to my nightly regimen!

This cream is a great addition to my nightly moisturizing routine. A classic oily and acne prone skin sufferer, in my late 30s I started noticing my forehead, eyelids and other delicate skin areas were getting super dry. This product has relieved those dry areas while not making me break out. My only issue is price, so I use it only where needed and sparingly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 19, 2018

Great for dry skin

I received a sample of this cream and I used it on my neck. I use Retin A and my neck tends to be dry and sensitive. I noticed a huge difference after few applications of this cream.

Profile Photo

Martha

January 03, 2018

Great moisturizer!

I’ve been using olay daily 7 moisturizer for years, and wasn’t so impressed with dermologica’s regular daily moisturizer, so I was a little skeptical when I received a sample of the super rich repair. Wow, was I impressed! I’m 33 and starting to get fine lines but this lotion enriched and plumped my skin beautifully! It goes on really thick (almost like glue) so I’ve found that dabbing makes for better application. It becomes more creamy as it sits on your skin and hydrates like a champ. Luckily I had a coupon so I didn’t pay full price, and I still plan to buy Olay just to help make the super rich formula last longer. In any case I will be buying more when I run out. Ps. I use this with the pre-cleanse, face wash, and primer which probably helps with the effects.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 30, 2017

Excellent winter cream

This is the best cream I have found to combat the dry winter conditions in Wisconsin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 08, 2017

Dermalogica super rich repair

Love this product… Love dermalogica in general !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 08, 2017

Found at last!

I love dermalogica super rich repair! Over the years, my skin has changed ...going from oily to dry. Plus around age 50, I started having rashes to the moisturizers I was using. After testing, it was determined that I was allergic to preservatives in many skin care products. So l had to start testing new ones. The super rich repair moisturizes my dry skin year round and no allergic reactions. Could not live without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 07, 2017

Love it!!!

Would definitely recommend super rich! Leaves my skin super soft, and reduces signs of aging.

Profile Picture for Sandi

Ciao75

Dermalogica Super Rich Repair
5
Dermalogica Super Rich Repair
5
Dermalogica Super Rich Repair
4
Dermalogica Super Rich Repair
5
Dermalogica Super Rich Repair
5
Dermalogica Super Rich Repair
5
Dermalogica Super Rich Repair
5
Dermalogica Super Rich Repair
5
Dermalogica Super Rich Repair
5
Dermalogica Super Rich Repair
5
Dermalogica Super Rich Repair
5
Dermalogica Super Rich Repair
5
Dermalogica Super Rich Repair
5
Dermalogica Super Rich Repair
5
Dermalogica Super Rich Repair
5
Dermalogica Super Rich Repair
5
Dermalogica Super Rich Repair
4
Dermalogica Super Rich Repair
5
Dermalogica Super Rich Repair
4
Dermalogica Super Rich Repair
5
Dermalogica Super Rich Repair
5
Dermalogica Super Rich Repair
5
Dermalogica Super Rich Repair
5
Dermalogica Super Rich Repair
5
Dermalogica Super Rich Repair
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100