Product Reviews for Dermalogica Super Rich Repair Limited Edition Value Set

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Super Rich Repair

Reviews For Dermalogica Super Rich Repair

$89.00
47 Results
September 27, 2020

Great for Dry Skin

I have been using this cream for many years and it does not disappoint. I have rosacea and this cream helps keep my dry sensitive skin hydrated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2020

My go-to night time cream

It would be difficult to find a better overnight cream. My skin is still smooth and moisturized in the morning - and I live in dry Arizona! Have been using it for years and, although I sometimes use a variety of moisturizes during the day, this is the only one I use for overnight.

Profile Photo

CCv

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

so rich!

The richness of this moisturizing cream makes wonders! My skin literally got more smooth after a week.

Profile Photo

Colette

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

More moisture

Have been using this product for years. It gives me the moisture I need at 75 years old. It is heavy but it works for me. If your skin is really dry, try this. It does go on sale occasionally.

Profile Photo

No

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

very rich cream, suitable for night time or long flights

I can see this moisturizer being good for eczema, very dry climates, or long flights. It's very rich and thick. A little goes a long way, but the texture makes it a bit hard to spread over your face. It's quite oily feeling, so I wouldn't wear it during the day, but it creates a nice moisture barrier for sleeping in.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Great

I have been using this cream for a few years now and love it. I'm in my late 50's and it's the only cream that works well for my dry skin. Will definitely repurchase

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2020

Dermalogical rich repair

I have been using this moisturizer for several years and have noticed a dramatic difference in my skin! Well worth the cost since a small amount goes a long way!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Can't live without it

This product has been a blessing to me as it soothes my extra dry mature skin leaving it with a youthful, dewy finish. I have tried many different moisturizers but will not change after finding this one. I've been using it morning and night for three years. It has little or no discernable fragrance which I appreciate.

Profile Photo

MaryJo

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

The Absolute Best

Thick and rich. Superb for aging dry skin. Excellent for sensitive skin especially in the winter. I just love this as a night cream. I wish it weren’t so expensive as I use it every night.

Profile Photo

Smiles

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2020

It is rich

This is the moisturizer I have loved for my over 60 year old dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2020

Dermalogica Super Rich Repair

I am very pleased with this product. This winter was milder in New England so I didn't need to use it as often as in years past.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Awesome moisturizer

I love super rich repair because as I age and dry out I find it the best moisturizer for keeping my skin looking healthy and youthful. Been using it for years.

Profile Photo

DebG

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

Great for painful skin.

Both my mum and I have highly sensitive, and dry skin. So far, this is the only creme that lasts all day and makes me forget about my face for once.

Profile Photo

Aislen

January 30, 2019

Luscious

This is my favorite go-to cream for winter. It is thick and protective. My skin drinks it up quickly. No sticky layer on skin. Rub a bit between your fingers for ease in smoothing on skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2018

Nice cream

It has been very hard to find a very good night cream for my very dry skin, so far this one is probably the closest one even if not as moisturizing as I would like. It's pretty thick at first and then kinds of melt in your skin. I like the smell. Still looking for my perfect cream though!

Profile Photo

Tempesta1

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2018

Super rich for my dry skin!

I love Dermalogica Super Rich Repair especially during each winter the heating on. It makes my face skin more soft and less dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2018

Thick and creamy

This is not a lightweight lotion. It’s thick and creamy for dry and/or older, thin skin. It makes a great nighttime moisturizer for skin in dryer climates and cold drying winters. I have found that it make my skin much more supple. Great cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2018

Highly Recommend for chronically/excessively dry + sensitized skin

This product never fails. The price is very good and fair too for a lovely thick luxurious cream which will actually make a HUGE difference to your dry skin. My skin is and always has been chronically dry skin, with flakiness and terrible sensitivity. I have tried literally everything–from super expensive products to the very best of facials and cosmetic grade products but this cream actually works better than most.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2018

Great Rich Moisturizer

This moisturizer is great for my dry, sensitive skin. I put it on every night and it makes my skin feel so soft in the morning. It is perfect hydration for my dry skin. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2018

Soothing and rich moisturizer

A sample of this product was included in an order I received and I was was pleasantly surprised how wonderful it felt on my skin. I have relatively dry skin and this product seemed to give my skin the boost in moisture that it needed. It does not lay on the surface but was totally absorbed. And, it’s not oily. It has become my primary moisturizer during the day and at night. I have ordered it twice now and will continue its use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2018

Feels great

I have very sensitive, combination skin. My neck tends to get very dry at times. I needed a cream that had some anti aging qualities but was still very gentle. Most of all, it needed to be rich enough for my dry skin. This cream was just what I needed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2018

Nice Moisturizer

This is my second order of this product. It is a really nice moisturizer that I use at night, although it can be used in the morning as well. It makes my skin feel wonderful.

Profile Photo

Mwhitac

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2018

Saturating and calming

I love this cream and have used it nonstop since discovering it. I slap on a lot of serums, creams and whatever else says it will help my skin. Having always had very sensitive skin, it can be an issue to have it feel good. Without fail, after all the rest is applied, I apply Super Rich Repair at night and love the way my skin calms immediately, is hydrated beautifully and glows as I drift off to sleep.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2018

Very moisturizing cream.

My face is dry and getting fine lines. This rich, thick cream truly does moisturize my skin and smooths out wrinkles. It is very thick, but absorbs quite quickly. I am also super-sensitive, and this cream does not cause any redness or irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2018

The richest cream ever

I love this cream. It is so rich and hydrating. I started using it about a month ago, and one of my clients asked if I had some work done on my face. I am convinced it was this cream's hydrating effect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680