Product Reviews for Dermalogica Total Eye Care SPF 15

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Total Eye Care SPF 15

Reviews For
Dermalogica Total Eye Care SPF 15

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermalogica Total Eye Care SPF 15 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
December 07, 2018

Highly Recommend

This stuff is great. I love that it has sunscreen in it which is rare for eye cream. It also helps disguise fine lines because it has a bit of light concealer in it. But it’s not the kind of concealer that gets stuck in your fine lines and makes them look worse. It is the opposite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2018

Elegant consistency

This product applies so smoothly, and it has SPF...difficult to find in an eye cream. I don't find it as moisturizing as my other eye creams. I apply my regular eye cream first and this on top for the SPF.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 21, 2018

Great Eye cream with SPF

I have used for 10+ years, and it has prevented discoloration around my eyes and on my eyelids.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2018

I love this product

I have used this product for years and I love it. It smooths and lightens the area around my eyes making my eyes look brighter. It is also a moisturizer perfect for daytime use. I am older so I use very little eye makeup and the lightening effect is perfect for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2017

SPF

Nice eye cream. Haven't used long enough to completely review, but love that it has a sun protection factor!

Profile Photo

Candace

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2017

A Happy Buyer

This cream goes on smoothly and protects my sensitive area around eyes well. I wish it comes with anti-aging benefits.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2016

SPF

I was looking for an eye cream with SPF. This one is great and is absorbed the skin quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2015

Dermalogica Total Eye Care with SPF

This was recommended to me by my esthetician. I especially like the SPF and that it does not cause milia. Lovely Skin has THE best price for this eye cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2013

Very Nice Eye Cream!

This is a very good eye cream. I have sensitive eyes and do not get bothered by this cream which I apply very close to my eye. It brightens the area and helps with the lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2013

Good Daytime Eyecream

My esthetician recently observed the start of fine lines around my eyes. She recommended this product to me for day use. It has sunscreen in it, which is good because I wear eyeglass which can reflect the sun into my eye area. The cream is not very oily. It comprises more "water" ingredients for hydration than oily components. This is good because the eyecream is quickly absorbed but does not leave oils behind to slowly dissolve and smear your eye makeup. The optical light diffusers do a modest job, and are not present in such a quantity that it gives the product a gritty feel or a "white out" reflective look to the eye area. It is an understated natural looking improvement, not a total cover up. The alpha hydroxy have not irritated my eye area. There is no tingling or burning either. I will continue to use this and am glad my esthetician lead me to this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2013

Great eye cream

I've been using this product for years. I love the way my skin feels when I use it, and I also love that is contains sunscreen. I think it lightens the dark circles under my eyes a little bit, a bonus for a general eye cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
4
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100