Product Reviews for Dermalogica Total Eye Care SPF 15

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Total Eye Care SPF 15

Reviews For Dermalogica Total Eye Care SPF 15

$53.00
15 Results
June 25, 2020

nice idea

Nice idea of sunscreen with a moisturizer for under the eyes - goes on smooth and blends in with skin

Profile Photo

BAlice

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2020

Just what I wanted!

I was looking for an eye moisturizer with sun screen and who knew that would be so hard to find?! The formulas I tried that were just sunscreens were too thick and grainy even when I mixed it with my eye cream. This product goes on silky smooth, it has a very light tint that you barely notice when it's on, and a little goes a long way. My only complaint is that it's a little pricey, but if I blend it with my eye cream, I won't need to use so much.

Profile Photo

PS

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Good Product

It's very light and absorbs on skin so fast. It feels good to use it but need long term to get the result of it. Highly recommended.

Profile Photo

Monaaz

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

The perfect day eye cream

This is always in my cosmetic drawer. I have light skin and wear a tinted moisturizer with SPF every day. Dermalogica’s Daily Eye Care SPF 15 is another layer of protection. I think the pinkish shade also brightens the under eye area. I use a more therapeutic Dermalogica eye cream at night. I try other eye creams, but I keep going back To Total Eye Care.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2018

Highly Recommend

This stuff is great. I love that it has sunscreen in it which is rare for eye cream. It also helps disguise fine lines because it has a bit of light concealer in it. But it’s not the kind of concealer that gets stuck in your fine lines and makes them look worse. It is the opposite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2018

Elegant consistency

This product applies so smoothly, and it has SPF...difficult to find in an eye cream. I don't find it as moisturizing as my other eye creams. I apply my regular eye cream first and this on top for the SPF.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 21, 2018

Great Eye cream with SPF

I have used for 10+ years, and it has prevented discoloration around my eyes and on my eyelids.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2018

I love this product

I have used this product for years and I love it. It smooths and lightens the area around my eyes making my eyes look brighter. It is also a moisturizer perfect for daytime use. I am older so I use very little eye makeup and the lightening effect is perfect for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2017

SPF

Nice eye cream. Haven't used long enough to completely review, but love that it has a sun protection factor!

Profile Photo

Candace

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2017

A Happy Buyer

This cream goes on smoothly and protects my sensitive area around eyes well. I wish it comes with anti-aging benefits.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2016

SPF

I was looking for an eye cream with SPF. This one is great and is absorbed the skin quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2015

Dermalogica Total Eye Care with SPF

This was recommended to me by my esthetician. I especially like the SPF and that it does not cause milia. Lovely Skin has THE best price for this eye cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2013

Very Nice Eye Cream!

This is a very good eye cream. I have sensitive eyes and do not get bothered by this cream which I apply very close to my eye. It brightens the area and helps with the lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2013

Good Daytime Eyecream

My esthetician recently observed the start of fine lines around my eyes. She recommended this product to me for day use. It has sunscreen in it, which is good because I wear eyeglass which can reflect the sun into my eye area. The cream is not very oily. It comprises more "water" ingredients for hydration than oily components. This is good because the eyecream is quickly absorbed but does not leave oils behind to slowly dissolve and smear your eye makeup. The optical light diffusers do a modest job, and are not present in such a quantity that it gives the product a gritty feel or a "white out" reflective look to the eye area. It is an understated natural looking improvement, not a total cover up. The alpha hydroxy have not irritated my eye area. There is no tingling or burning either. I will continue to use this and am glad my esthetician lead me to this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2013

Great eye cream

I've been using this product for years. I love the way my skin feels when I use it, and I also love that is contains sunscreen. I think it lightens the dark circles under my eyes a little bit, a bonus for a general eye cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680