LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare All-In-One Cleanser with Toner - 6 oz

Reviews For
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare All-In-One Facial Cleanser with Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare All-In-One Facial Cleanser with Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
Did not work for me
May 22, 2017

Because Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare All-In-One Cleansing Foam was discontinued, I needed another cleanser and I wanted to stick to using Dr. Dennis Gross, so I chose to try this cleanser and unfortunately it didn't improve my skin, did not wipe off some of my make up and my breakouts came back. I hope they create another cleanser.

Easy to Clean and Tone
May 15, 2017

The reason for this purchase was the fact you would take two chores and make it into one. Also, my understanding that face cleaners are best when they don't lather when using them. It is healthier for the skin and easier on the hair on your face if you color your eyebrows or beard. Yes, I am a man, thus the beard. I have met women who had beards, but we won't go there. Happy face cleansing,

All in one cleansero
May 18, 2016

Like that removes makeup and skin feels clean but not dry or tight.

Love it.
July 11, 2015

Love it. Just wish it took off eye make up better. Just use make up remover and its great. I do use an exfoliating face wash a few times a week to.

Mediocre Cleanser
June 04, 2015

This product cleans my face well, but it makes it feel dry. And the cleanser feels a little slimy to me, and I wish it lathered at least a little bit. If I’m going to pay this much for a facial cleanser, it needs to be more impressive than this.

Great cleanser
October 16, 2014

Wonderful cleanser-easy to use. A great product from this brand. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this!!!

Pamela
Skin feels smooth and soft
December 13, 2012

I have oily skin and have tried many cleansers. This product is the best because it cleanses your skin without leaving it dry. Skin feels smooth and fresh.

cleanser
September 09, 2011

I like this product. After using this my skin feels clean and not dried out.

Best all-in-one cleanser
May 14, 2008

Great for removing eye makeup, doesn't dry skin out like many other cleansers do. Skin feels soft, smooth, clean and moisturized.

MD Skincare All-in-0ne Facial Cleanser with Toner
April 25, 2008

Excellent product for acne prone skin as well as anti-aging. I have tried many other products in the past but find the results far better with this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100