Product Reviews for Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Extra Strength Alpha Beta® Peel (30 Packettes)

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Extra Strength Alpha Beta Peel (30 Packettes), with 30 Dr. Dennis Gross peels

Reviews For Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Alpha Beta Extra Strength Daily Peel

$17.00
237 Results
October 28, 2020

The BEST.

I’ve used these for years and can’t live without them. I’ve tried others but I always come back to these. My holy grail.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2020

Love this

I love how this makes my skin feel!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2020

Love love love

Absolutely love this! My new favorite thing - easy to integrate into any skincare regimen. I’ve been using daily and have noticed an increased glow. Helps my other products work better. I plan to give as holiday gifts this year!

Profile Photo

CPM

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2020

This stuff is my go to!

I love this stuff! For years now I have been purchasing this product for my oily acne prone skin. It has always cleared my existing breakouts and prevented new ones from forming. It also makes me skin feel super smooth when I wake up in the morning.

Profile Photo

Leannab

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2020

Wonderful

I’ve been using this product for years. It’s great and effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2020

Good classic

A good classic skin staple. It is strong and I believe not recommended for daily use but two to three days per week at most as to keep the natural lipids and acid mantle healthy and intact. I am a medical esthetician and so have done years of research and experimentation. This has been in my arsenal for 10 years now and it is a great product for the Bi-weekly deep clean. Sometimes simple is best with skin care, a gentle cleanser, a clean non fragrance moisturizer, sunscreen or hats, and this product. This product is strong enough that you can avoid harsh cleansers, exfoliants, office peels, and toners.

Profile Photo

Pua

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2020

Good home peel

If you would like to make a chemical peel at home it’s a great product for that! Peeling very smoothly and gentle, not aggressive. I see visible effect after the first use.

Profile Photo

SkincareVera

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2020

Purchased for a Girlfriend's 60th Birthday

My friend keeps calling me to tell me how fantastic her skin looks and feels and is thrilled that I purchased this for her as a gift.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2020

So far so great!

I’ve been using the Extra Strength pads daily for 1.5 months with iS Clinical serum and/or moisturizer after and have noticed a new all-over glow and significant reduction in sun spots!! My face feels so soft and smooth! Can’t wait to see those spots gone!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2020

I love these things!

I have been using these pads for years and I love them. I have "mature" sensitive skin and use 2-3 times per week with no problem at all. They do an amazing job of exfoliation and my skin has a really nice glow afterwards that lasts until the next time I use one. My skin looks healthy. I cannot recommend more highly.

Profile Photo

Barbara1

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2020

Flawless & Smooth

I use these maybe two times a week, and I really see a difference in the cleanliness in my skin. I also notice less breakouts on my skin while using this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2020

The daily miracle

I was hooked after the first application! These are the best and I will continue ordering them. My face was so smooth and felt amazing and I love the results.

Profile Photo

Beautiful1

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Looking Better

I have noticed significant reduction in the appearance of sun spots on my face and clearer skin in 3 weeks since I started using the daily peel. I used it every day for the first 2 weeks then every other day since. I will be buying this again, love the results!

Profile Photo

Curls

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Dr. Dennis gross daily face peel

These face peels are the best .. I noticed a change in my skin in less than a week! More even skin tone and smaller pores! A must buy!

Profile Photo

Pt

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Brighter than Sunshine

These peels are magic. After using for 1-2 weeks my skin was noticeably brighter and many old acne scars faded. Continual use improved my complexion immensely. These extra strengths are not for sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

CateB

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2020

Work great on normal and sensitive skin!

Quick, effective and the results are visible! The downside for these daily peels is that they are a bit pricey for everyday use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2020

Amazing every day product!

I am just in love with these! Great product to use every single day, I have oily skin so this is a good way to get my exfoliating in even on days when I am in a hurry and don't have time to shower. Also great to use after working out and super quick and easy! I like to buy them from LovelySkin so I can get points for the purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2020

Love this stuff!

I’ve been using these for gears. It’s like a daily mini peel that’s gentle enough for everyday. My skin feels great afterwards. Also their tanning pads are great too! The color is natural.

Profile Photo

K2

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2020

Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Alpha Beta Extra Strength Daily Peel

This peel is great! I use it morning and night. It makes my skin feel fresh and clean. It also has improved my skin tone and lightened my dark spots... Definitely would recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2020

Love these!

Great brightening pads! I like to use these 1-2 times a week to keep my skin bright and fresh.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2020

Excellent

Love these pads! Made a big difference with my acne.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

A noticeable difference

These make a difference, leaves skin smooth and shiny, in a good way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2020

When you want to give your skin a boost!

These peel pads are amazing. I don't use them as often as I should, but whether it's one time a month, or three times in a week, they make a visible difference in my skin. It just feels better...more toned, even, and healthy from the inside-out if that makes sense. I highly recommend whether to treat yourself occasionally or work into a nightly routine if you can!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2020

Make my face too dry

Make my face too dry

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2020

Brighter skin!

Love this product. Came really fast too. Brighter skin. I cut the pads in half to get twice as much use out of them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680