LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Ferulic + Retinol Triple Correction Eye Serum

Reviews For
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Ferulic + Retinol Triple Correction Eye Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Ferulic + Retinol Triple Correction Eye Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


33 Results
Dr.Dennis Gross retinol triple correction serum
August 29, 2017

On my second bottle. Makes my under eye area soft and smooth. So far, it's worth the price.

No irritation, absorbs easily
July 28, 2017

Although other users seemed to find this serum drying, I did not experience that at all. I have mature, dry skin and am very selective about the products I use around my eyes. This absorbs readily and works well with other eye products. I have not experienced any irritation or drying whatsoever and am pleased to have found a Vit. C product I can use around my eyes, even on the lids.

Great Eye Serum
May 24, 2017

I have been using Dr. Dennis Gross eye serum for the last 3 years. I use it only at night time as it has retinol. The serum is lightweight and will not clog pores. Definitely a must for someone with dark circles and fines lines. I love this product!

Smooth skin around eyes
May 13, 2017

It is lightweight gel like serum that absorbs completely leaving no tacky residue behinds, it doesn't migrate into eyes. I noticed smooth skin and definitely firmly looking.

Drying
April 28, 2017

This product claims to: • Smooth fine lines and wrinkles with Retinol • Helps brighten with Ferulic Acid • Reduces puffiness, firms & tightens I am on my third bottle and have used this product faithfully morning and night. So far, I have not noticed any changes, it has done nothing for fine lines and dark circles. After putting product on morning and night the skin around eyes immediately seems to be very dry and looks like I have more wrinkles than prior to application, I am now using this cream in conjunction with Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Ferulic + Retinol Eye Cream with ECG Complex and still have not noticed any improvements in area around eyes, I actually think these creams are making me look older and not helping with brightening, smoothing of fine lines and wrinkles, I will finish these two products and will not be purchasing again. Really disappointed with this product and was really wanting these products to work, instead they fell short.

wow!
April 20, 2017

i purchased this product 2 months ago. i was looking specifically for an eye treatment that could be used on the eyelids as well as under the eye. using twice a day, this product has made a significant improvement in the crepiness of my eyelids in addition to improving the fine lines under my eyes. goes on nicely and absorbs quickly. i highly recommend this product!

Smooths under eye and great price!
March 24, 2017

I have been using this Dr. Dennis Gross eye serum for a few years now. Occasionally I try a sample of something else but always go back to this serum. The price is reasonable and it smooths the skin around my eye I think it is a great product.

Awesome!
January 28, 2017

If you haven't had any luck with any other eye creams try this one. I thought I needed moisture because my eyes were dry, tried a moisture cream nice but saw no visible difference. Then I thought I needed a lift so I tried a gel, too drying. Bought expensive eye creams with caffeine and hyaluronic acid, only slight differences. So I bought this, and I saw results after 2 weeks. It's a serum so it works more efficiently and absorbs fast. It is not necessarily moisturizing but I see a major difference in my dark circles and lines. I only use it at bedtime. This formula is not irritating and can be used on the lid. It is not sticky but does leave a slight shine which makes me think that putting on makeup over it would look patchy. This product does contain AHAs which I thin helps the exfoliation of the eye which is awesome because it's hard to exfoliate such a delicate area. It does contain caffeine but I have never had luck with that ingredient. Also Vitamin E which is great for dark spots. This is a great combo and I think I will try more of this product line. I have cystic acne prone skin and tends to be dry.

Preventative
January 24, 2017

I have been using this serum under makeup during the day, and under thicker eye cream at night. I'm not sure it has made a huge difference in the look and feel of my eyes, but it hasn't caused any negative reactions. I feel it is preventative. I will continue to use.

Love this product!
January 03, 2017

I've tried numerous eye creams/serums over the years and this is absolutely the first one that hasn't bothered my eyes in any way. It goes on beautifully and totally disappears. I've only been using it for 2 weeks but I've already seen softening of fine lines around my eyes. It's a keeper!

Wow!!
January 01, 2017

What an amazing product! My under eye area loves this serum... It is great as an eye primer, as it keeps your concealer on place the whole day.

Perfect for eye area
December 26, 2016

Has a thick gel like texture that is great for around the eyes. Will not run. Has all the good stuff for skin care.

Aid for the Eye
September 10, 2016

This product has a nice consistency. The bottle does not dispense all of the product so I had to use a q-tip when it was nearing the end. It's too expensive to waste and there was enough for about 10 more applications after the pump stopped dispensing. Other than that, I like the product but not sure yet what the long term results will be.

So far so good
September 08, 2016

I bought this products as I have some crow feed lines and wanted a serum for a better penetration. Product has a good review in beautypedia and famous on Instagram as well. It has a thick gelish texture and absorbs quickly, can be used on eyelids as well which is a great plus. Dr.Dennis products are known for showing results hopefully this will be no different.

My favorite eye product
August 17, 2016

I have been using this serum continuously for 2 years and I don't think my eyes have shown any additional signs of aging since I started. I will never be without it! I love being able to use it all around the eye area because my biggest problem is saggy eyelids.

Love this!
July 28, 2016

On my second bottle and have a backup. It has really helped with the crepey eyelids. I put it all over my eyelids and under eye. I love it and can't live without.

grat product
July 26, 2016

This Eye Serum is more like a gel, that glides on your under eye area and eyelids. I find it soft and soothing. I have sensitive skin and was a little about the Retinol A, but i have had no adverse reactions. I have seen a slight difference in the texture of my eyelids. They are a bit smoother.

Good Styff
July 21, 2016

I like the product. It seems to tighten my under eye skin. I will buy another bottle and keep working at improving my wrinkle issues. The product is not greasy, and it only takes a tiny amount. I like the concentrated serum so you get what you need for correction without wasted unneeded fillers. Good Stuff!

Dr. Dennis Gross Eye Serum
July 09, 2016

Plumps up my the sensitive skin around my eyes while I sleep! But that's not all! I also use it around my lips as well to help keep them soft and supple especially along my lip margin. Lipstick goes on smoothly and evenly without any need for a lip pencil.

Best eye treatment
April 12, 2016

Wow - Dr. Gross's Eye Serum helped with the area around my eyes by helping to refresh the skin while minimizing little wrinkles I have! By far the best eye treatment I've ever tried and now I swear by it!

Good eye serum for a nighttime
November 18, 2015

It is a very good eye gel for women in their 50s. I use it at night and for a daytime I use an eye cream with SPF. The combination works great.

Works well for me
August 10, 2015

I use this product every morning and not just on my eyes. It feels good and I feel I am using a product that had ingredients that work. Will repurchase.

Not for me
July 28, 2015

Maybe my fine lines in my eye area are more mature than what this product was intended for...just no bang for my buck! Probably good for product beginners...

Smoother eye area
June 10, 2015

I can see and feel the difference on this one. Definitely fills out my undereye area, reducing bags and some of the darkness.

excellent product
May 17, 2015

I have been using this eye serum for about 3 years. I used to have crepiness on the inside corner of my eyelids and this serum has gotten rid of that. I love the fact that it is made for the whole eye area , we need it on the eyelid too. My eyes look great for my age {57} and I know its because of Dr. Dennis Gross. Try it you wont be disappointed.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100