Product Reviews for Dr. Hauschka Cleansing Cream

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Cleansing Cream

Reviews For Dr. Hauschka Cleansing Cream

$29.00
42 Results
October 25, 2020

Reliable gentle cleanser

My skin is sensitive and easily irritable but I never have any issues with Dr. Hauschka's products. This cleanser is gentle and won't strip your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2020

Gentle scrub

I use this product every night and my skin feels soft and hydrated without ever causing breakouts, which is hard to accomplish on an acne-prone mature skin. Most products make my sensitive skin react, but this Cleansing Cream actually seems to calm down any redness I may have. It does not remove make-up completely, but I make sure to remove most of it beforehand on days where I wear it. I make sure to dilute it with a little bit of warm water in the palm of my hand and to apply it gently to my skin, as directed, otherwise its grainy texture may be abrasive on acne-prone skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2020

Best Cleanser I've Ever Used

This cleanser is gentle, yet exfoliates the skin. After using this for more than a year, my skin is healthier.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2019

Love this product, one of my "go to"!

I've been using Dr. Hauschka products since around 2011/2012 and have never used one I didn't love. I keep the cleansing cream in the shower at all times and when traveling it goes with me! Gentle yet effective, does require a little learning curve to prevent grinding it in and circular patterns are ill advised. It's more of a pressing acting at least from what I've learned from Dr. Hauschka. I discovered LovelySkin a few months ago and love this website. They keep it well stocked with excellent products & was pleased to discover that they carry the full Dr. Hauschka line. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Jeruska

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

Spa-quality cleanser

Like most Dr. Hauschka products, this is an elegant and high-quality cleanser. Feels very gentle, smells nice and leaves your skin looking and feeling great. The method for applying it seems a little silly, but if you just go with it and do it gently like they advise, it feels like you''re giving yourself a relaxing mini facial.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2019

Best Cleansing Cream Ever!

I have used Dr. Hauschka cleansing cream for several years now and it is the only way to start my morning. I love the creamy texture with just a hint of scrub and the smell is very light. It’s fabulous!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2018

Love it!

I absolutely love this cleansing cream. And that's saying a lot coming from someone with such oily and acne-prone skin! It comes out in a grainy, almost paste-like texture it's brown-colored from the almond meal and smooths over skin with just the slightest amount of exfoliation. I followed the directions to sweep it gently over my facial skin and removed it with a warm towel. My face felt deeply clean and refreshed. Love!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 16, 2018

Cleansing cream.

It's gentle, non-irritating and easy to use. I have used this brand for 30 years, and my skin looks better than when I have tried other products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2018

Great product

I have been using this once a day for about six months and am on my 3rd tube. It has a nice little, gentle scrub and is gentle enough to use daily. It allows my skin to be healthy and glow!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2018

This Product Changed My Life!

Hello everyone reading this! I have struggled with my skin most of my life. I always thought as an adult, I would just gain flawless skin, but that never happened, until I started using Dr. Hauschka's cleansing cream and Dr. Hauschka's other products. My face feels soft, resilient, less greasy, and clean. This line has been worth everything penny and I will continue to use this line for the rest of my life. Thanks for reading!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2018

Gentle, yet effective cleanser

Only face cleanser I will use! My skin is acne prone yet extremely dry and all cleansers I have tried have either left my skin extremely dried out or broken out. With the cleansing cream, it gently exfoliates and cleans yet my face never feels parched. I don’t know how it does it, but my face has also been less red since I started using this, which is always a plus :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2018

Dr. Hauschka Rules!

I really like this cleaning cream. I use the PMD facial cleaner to slough off dead skin cells, and my skin looks great. No more blackheads and my pores seem to appear smaller. I like this cleansing cream when I feel like I need a deeper cleanse than normal. I also bought the day milk cleanser. It's great too, just not as deep-cleansing as this one. My face feels so soft and clean. I totally recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2018

Cleansing Cream

I was waiting for the mailman to arrive today with my sample of Dr. Hauschka products, and I am happy to report that I have used this product once and already I can feel a difference. I am so happy to have found a product I can use with confidence on my skin. Thank you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2018

cream

It's a cream, and it has thickness to it. It's nice, and I prefer to use it in the shower.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2018

My absolute favorite cleanser

I have been using this cleanser for nearly twenty years. If you use the appropriate press and roll cleansing technique it will exfoliate your skin and keep your skin soft and moist. If you are prone to clogged pores, like I am, it may not remove all of the impurities. However, if you enjoy periodic facials by an esthetician, this cleanser will definitely make it much easier and less painful to unclog your pores, by keeping your pores pliant.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2018

Cream cleanser

Works fine

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2017

Vintage product that still works

I have used Dr. Hauschka’s skin care products for over thirty years. While not the only line I use, I find it to be as authentic & effective as any other. The cleansing cream, specifically, is a wonderful product & delivers not only as a cleanser, but also as an exfoliant. As well as it performs, this cream neither dries out the skin, nor does it clog or block the pores. Definitely worth trying I don’t think you will be disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2017

Dr Hauscha rules

Cleansing Milk does the best job. Love it. Love all their products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2017

Just wonderful

This cleansing cream is amazing. It might take a couple of times to get used to the method of using it (the press-and-roll technique is recommended versus just plain scrubbing), but it always leaves my face feeling clean and looking good. It somehow almost moisturizes while cleaning, so you don't feel all dried out after using. I love it.

Profile Picture for Sara

SaraSimon

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2017

Awesome cleanser!

I use this several times a week as an exfoliater/cleanser and I like how smooth it makes my skin feel but it doesn't really remove blackheads, etc.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2017

Best morning cleanser!

Cleanses and exfoliates gently without stripping away. Leaves my skin moisturized and glowing. It's important to read the instructions and do not scrub, but rather press and roll. Keeps my skin balanced and revitalizes, look no further!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2016

cleansing creme

This face exfoliator is extremely gentle, yet effective. I can't imagine being without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2016

Cleansing Cream

I read about this cleanser in many fashion magazines and decided to try it. It's a different concept but very gentle and effective. It leaves the skin soft and exfoliates at the same time. Make sure you just roll it on the face gently. Love it!

Profile Photo

Theresa

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2016

Excellent cleanser

It cleans thoroughly and removes makeup very well. It does not leave my skin feeling dry and tight but rather soft with a healthy glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2016

Great cleanser

A little goes a long way, so the small tube will last awhile. I like the little beads, they're exfoliating without being damaging. The cleanser washes away well and my skin feels great afterwards.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680