Product Reviews for Dr. Hauschka Lip Gloss

Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $115 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Lip Gloss - 02 - Raspberry

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Lip Gloss - NEW!

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Lip Gloss - NEW! so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
March 06, 2020

What's with the color?

I bought this lip gloss Cornelia color online, expecting it to be the most nude and brownish one among other pink shades. I'm not sure who is wearing these color nowadays, but when I got it, I realized that maybe my granny could only use it - it is unbelievably old-fashioned sparkly-glittery-silverish-shiny. Even though the texture is nice and it is leaves lips quite moisturized, I cannot use it which is very disappointing.

Profile Photo

MashaP

November 19, 2019

Soft lips

Love this lip gloss. Colors I love the persimmon and the pink one. Rich color and not sticky at all. Makes lips feel smooth, silky and soft.

Profile Photo

399399

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2019

Amazing

I bought every color I love it so much. Not too dark and moisturizes lips amazing/

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2018

Moisturizing shine

I have enjoyed the moisturizing feel of Dr. Hauschka’s Gloss. It imparts a little color and a nice gloss that feels wonderful. I will purchase it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2018

Love, love, love this gloss

I’m a lip gloss aficionado, and this is a fabulous lip gloss. Both the color and the quality are excellent. Can’t wait to buy more.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2018

Perfect Lip Gloss

This lip gloss isn’t too glossy - sort of in-between glossy and matte. It’s moisturizing and feels smooth and comfortable - you almost forget it’s there. The colors are perfect as well. I have a lighter complexion and the tamarillo color looks lovely and is perfect for daytime/everyday - not too bright but not “blah” either. It may not be the cheapest lip gloss around, but I will pay $$ for quality ingredients and a product that is cruelty-free.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2017

Nice non-sticky gloss

A non-sticky gloss, with a lovely finish. Not long wear, but moisturizing on the lips. Easy to apply with a doe applicator. Nice selection of colors.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2017

Pretty

I ordered the plum. It looks more pink but still a soft pretty color. Love the natural ingredients.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

2
5
5
5
5
5
4
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680