LovelySkin Logo

Pore Perfecting
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Lipstick - 01 - Soft Coral

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Lipstick


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Lipstick so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
Dr. Hauscka Lipstick -Coral Review
July 11, 2017

stays moist and looks natural, not too much or too little

Absolutely Fantastic
May 14, 2017

I got color #1 and it was fabulous. This lipstick is so elegant, the color is deep coral with a little bit of shimmer. I definitely recommend it.

Great lipstick!
April 07, 2017

I really like Dr. Hauschka lipstick. I ordered two different brands last year. This was my favorite. I ordered another recently. It goes on smooth and I love the colors. My lips are sensitive to some ingredients. There are only a few brands I can wear. I like this one because it is gluten free!!!

Lovely color
March 14, 2017

The color is awesomely smooth when on and it keeps lips moist

Wendy
DR. HAUSCKA LIPSTICK #3
March 13, 2017

I like Dr. Hauscka products as they are more natural and do not contain harmful ingredients. I like the texture of the lipstick and the colors. #3 is a good shade for me. I like ordering on line and getting it quickly.

Simply the best
January 07, 2017

My go-to lipstick. No matter how many fancy high-end lipsticks I own, Dr. Hauschka is the brand I wear. They have high-end consistency, are never drying (unlike some popular department store brands), and the colors are right-on. ranging from a nude lip to intense red. The reason I wear them Dr. Hauschka lipsticks is because they don''t contain petrochemicals or "mystery" dyes and solvents.

great lipstick
November 09, 2015

This is the only brand lipstick that does not cause a reaction on my lips. Colors are very nice and they stay on .My go to lipstick brand for several years.

Goes on so Smooth!
January 27, 2014

This lipstick goes on so smoothly and feels wonderful on your lips. And it doesnt have that chemical taste that so many lipsticks do. I love it and am buying my third color tonight.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100