Product Reviews for Dr. Hauschka Lipstick

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Lipstick - 01 - Soft Coral

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Lipstick

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Lipstick so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
December 21, 2017

My favourite lipstick

This is my favourite lipstick for the colour and for the ingredients. As soon as I heard about the rebraning I stocked up on the product that I love so much.

Profile Photo

Magda

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2017

Dr. Hauscka Lipstick -Coral Review

stays moist and looks natural, not too much or too little

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2017

Absolutely Fantastic

I got color #1 and it was fabulous. This lipstick is so elegant, the color is deep coral with a little bit of shimmer. I definitely recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2017

Great lipstick!

I really like Dr. Hauschka lipstick. I ordered two different brands last year. This was my favorite. I ordered another recently. It goes on smooth and I love the colors. My lips are sensitive to some ingredients. There are only a few brands I can wear. I like this one because it is gluten free!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2017

Lovely color

The color is awesomely smooth when on and it keeps lips moist

Profile Photo

Wendy

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2017

DR. HAUSCKA LIPSTICK #3

I like Dr. Hauscka products as they are more natural and do not contain harmful ingredients. I like the texture of the lipstick and the colors. #3 is a good shade for me. I like ordering on line and getting it quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2017

Simply the best

My go-to lipstick. No matter how many fancy high-end lipsticks I own, Dr. Hauschka is the brand I wear. They have high-end consistency, are never drying (unlike some popular department store brands), and the colors are right-on. ranging from a nude lip to intense red. The reason I wear them Dr. Hauschka lipsticks is because they don''t contain petrochemicals or "mystery" dyes and solvents.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2015

great lipstick

This is the only brand lipstick that does not cause a reaction on my lips. Colors are very nice and they stay on .My go to lipstick brand for several years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2014

Goes on so Smooth!

This lipstick goes on so smoothly and feels wonderful on your lips. And it doesnt have that chemical taste that so many lipsticks do. I love it and am buying my third color tonight.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100