LovelySkin Logo

BF - Thursday
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Mascara

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Mascara


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Mascara so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
Perfect color
October 01, 2017

I love this mascara for the color....navy blue. It goes on beautifully, makes lashes look long and full. I prefer a water based mascara when using contacts, and this one fits the bill. Easy to remove with a a face cloth and warm water.

perfect
August 23, 2017

This mascara is amazing, never clumps, washes off with just water.

Second purchase of Dr. Hauschka Mascara
June 21, 2017

This is the best natural mascara I have found. It goes on without clumping and is easily removed with my regular facial cleanser. It also stays put throughout the day with no smearing. So a winner for me.

Dr. Hauschka's Wonderful Mascara
June 16, 2017

My eyes tend to be very sensitive with light colored eyelashes. I have to enhance them with mascara so that my lashes can be seen. I love Dr. Hauschka's simple, natural, non clumping, non flaking mascara. This mascara goes on smooth with no fibers and does not tend to flake. My lashes look natural. This mascara does not leave little flakes below my eyes during the day or night. If I want the mascara to look thicker at night, I apply a lash conditioner after curling my eyelashes and then I apply this mascara. I love Dr. Hauschka's mascara and the price!

wanted to like this mascara
May 02, 2017

I bought this mascara based on reviews that it was good for sensitive eyes, I wanted brown. I note some reviews describing that there was not enough lash lengthening. Well that is true! I do not have long lashes so it is important to me to have lash lengthening. This mascara is a bit clumpy and flakes off- by the end of the day I don't look like I have mascara on. I will need to purchase something else. very disappointed

Love This Mascara
April 24, 2017

This is my go to mascara-it applies easily, doesn't clump and washes off easily looking very natural.

Best mascara ever!
March 14, 2017

Best mascara ever! This is the one and only mascara that does not give me "raccoon" eyes. I put the mascara on every morning and do not remove it until going to bed. It is extremely rare that the mascara migrates anywhere else on my face. It is also non-irritating and has never interfered with my contact lenses. I highly recommend this product.

Wonderful ingredients, but not dramatic
January 21, 2017

I just prefer a thicker look. I realize that is very hard to achieve without compromising all natural ingredients.

Organic only beauty lover
October 03, 2016

I love this mascara! I have tried sooooooo many different mascaras searching for The One!! Most organic mascaras are not as bold as their prestige counterparts, but this one is buildable and great! I also love the volume version of this mascara - it's comparable to Bad Gal Benefit... this one is more lengthening and defining if that's your style. My eyes itch with other mascaras even Clinique so I switched to organic. It's clean, applies evenly, leaves lashes soft and supple without spider lash. Great for those thinking of transitioning to a chemical free routine! ❤️

not the coverage I like
June 05, 2016

This mascara goes on easily, but does not cover in one application as I hoped it would. I'm over 60 and I don't like to coat mascara too thickly, but I do want one application to do it in the morning when I am headed out to work (in a hurry most of the time!). So I spend more time putting on a couple of coats. On a positive note, it never clumps or flakes off!

WORST MASCARA EVER!
May 24, 2016

When I opened the tube and used this mascara for the first time, I couldn't have been more disappointed. First of all the tube was so lightweight it felt as if there was barely any product in the tube. When I went to apply the mascara it was so thin it looked like I didn't even have mascara on! I tried to apply several more coats and it wasn't buildable at all. The more I put on, the less it looked like I was wearing mascara. It actually looked like it was coming off as I was trying to apply it. I have been wearing mascara for many years and have never experienced mascara as inferior as this. As if this wasn't bad enough it also irritated my eyes. Within an hour of application the mascara melted off and ended up under my eyes! What a waste of money!

Great mascara
May 19, 2016

I tried the blue color in this brand and loved it so much I decided to try the black. It looks natural, doesn't clump, and best of all, it stays on and doesn't smudge.

A little too thin
May 08, 2016

The color is rich but there is not enough product on the brush to fill out the lash. It takes several applications to cover all the lashes.

a mascara that actually feels good on your eyes
November 29, 2015

I have very sensitive, very light eyes. I am lucky enough to have quite long lashes-dont mean to sound conceded- but I like mascaras that give you that WOW factor. My eyes have been getting more and more sensitive due to a horrible allergy season that wont seem to end and most days I cant even think about wearing mascara and the ones that I thought gave the biggest punch were just way to irritating and seemed sticky at the end of the day- until I found this! My eyes feels soothed when I put this on and the coverage is build-able and beautiful. I have tried about 8 different brands for sensitive eyes but they did not help until I found Dr Hauschka Mascara. If you have sensitive eyes- this is the only way to go!

Dr Hauschka mascara
November 09, 2015

Most natural or organic mascaras quickly find their way under my eyes. This one does not for most of the day and if it does it is very faint. No eye irritation noticed and it does not clump.

No clumping
July 05, 2015

Looking for a mascara to wear to work that did not clump and offered a nice color and this is it! The blue makes my blue eyes pop. Goes on smooth and gives length to my lashes. I have used it every day.

SO Far SO Good
May 26, 2015

I think I have tried every mascara on the market. it clumps or does not stay on my lashes. SO FAR SO Good. I have had no problem with this mascara clumping or in a short period of time disappearing. I will reorder.

Dr Hauschka Mascara
March 04, 2014

Excellent, non-chemical, truly natural mascara from Germany. Bio-dynamically grown botanicals and pure essential oil of Bulgarian Rose in the mascara to nourish and condition the lashes! I have used all three colors for years off and on, and love the blue for something different. I tried 2 other natural brands of mascaras (no petro chemicals, natural ingredients etc.) recently and came back to Hauschka because nothing else compares. Even the smell of the mascara excites me when I open a new tube! LovelySin.com also included a complimentary Dr Hauschka Hand Creme with my order and I couldnt have been any happier! Mahalo nui loa. I will be ordering again and again!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100