Product Reviews for Dr. Hauschka Melissa Day Cream

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Melissa Cream

Reviews For Dr. Hauschka Melissa Day Cream

$45.00
12 Results
September 13, 2020

Perfect for slightly oily skin

Bought this for my husband actually since he needed a moisturizer to use occasionally. He tried mine (Dr Hauschka Rose day cream) but it was too thick for his already oily face. He says he likes this one a lot because it goes on lightly and has a subtle scent.

Profile Picture for Sara

SaraSimon

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2020

Wonderful Cream

This product goes on smooth and has a lovely scent which lingers after application. I always feel better after using this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2019

Great natural product

I really like this cream, it feels good and has no artificial ingredients that I can see!

Profile Photo

Gigigoes

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2019

Love it

I'm a 40-year-old woman with combination skin that is prone to breakouts. This is a light cream that fully moisturizes without making my skin over oily. It is a small amount in the tube, but I only use the size of about 2 peas, so I think it will last a while. Smell is wonderful. I really like this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2018

Delicious lemon scent and so effective!

This has the most amazing creamy yet lightweight texture. It is tinted light yellow but doesn't add any color to the skin. A little goes a long way and it made my acne-prone skin look clearer in just a few uses! This is a truly spectacular line. This particular product is one of my natural essentials for when my skin is especially spotty.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 19, 2018

Melissa Cream

This cream is oily enough, but good for my combination skin. Sometimes, I use it even as a primer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2018

Additional Moisture to the Rescue

I live in dry Colorado so even my oily skin needs a little extra moisture in the dry months. Melissa Day Cream is perfect. I love the smell and texture. I like to mix it with the Clarifying Day Oil. I have noticed less breakouts since using it because my skin is getting the moisture it really needs.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2016

Really like the face cream

Really like this face cream. Especially like the lemon smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2014

Mostly terrific...

Nice feel, lovely smell, soothing to my acne prone complexion...only complaint is that the starch in it that absorbs oil seems to collect n the fine lines of my forehead and chin and between my brows after a couple of hours, making them way more noticeable. Too bad, because it is great in all other respects.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2014

One of my favorites

This cream is a lovely light, yet effective, moisturizer. I have dry and sensitive skin and this absorbs quickly and comfortably, calming any irritation. It is the perfect cream for spring and summer because it it not greasy at all and never leaves a shiny finish. One of my absolute favorites--I always have some on hand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2013

Nice scent

This is a nice weight cream that absorbs easily. It has a light citrus scent. Although I do like it, I don't have the patience or time to layer a toner, this cream, a sunscreen and then my liquid-cream makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 25, 2012

Great day cream

I had samples of these. This moisturizer is like a cream and gel mixed together. It is light weight and lasts all day. It works even better when you apply it in the morning than night. Love this product and i think i would go buy a full size.Highly recommended.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680