Product Reviews for Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream Nourishes with shea butter. Shop Dr. Hauschka at LovelySkin to receive free shipping, samples and exclusive offers.

Reviews For Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream

$45.00
54 Results
September 26, 2020

Love hate relationship

Some days I really love the way this goes on, its dewy moisturizing with a bit of sheen, and other days it looks like my face is oily with big pores. I'm thinking its the inconsistency in the tube, some days more oil comes out, like it's separated. It does have a strong rose scent but doesn't irritate my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

DanaE

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2020

Rose Day Cream

Wonderful cream for my dry and sensitive skin due to high altitude (above 6000 feet) Very thick but absorbs quickly. Smooth feeling all day and smells great

Profile Photo

Eva

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

Best face cream out there, hands down.

This is the best face cream I've ever encountered. I have slightly dry skin, and it makes me look refreshed, rosy, and my skin feels breathable and comfortably moisturized. I've been using it for years and I don't think I'll ever stop. I use it in the morning AND at night before bed. I'm 40 but people tell me I look much younger, and I know it's this face cream... and my mascara;)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2020

Brilliant moisturizer

I’ve used this moisturizing face cream for over 25 years & if I say it myself, I look pretty good for my age. Being allergic to many creams, I’ve never had problems with this cream & love the smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2020

Love the smell and coverage!

This is great for my dry skin. It is super moisturizing! I use it every day now! I am hooked!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2020

Long time user

I love Rose Day Cream. When I apply it to my dry facial skin, it instantly nourishes it. I have used this product for over 20 years

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2020

Rose cream

heavy cream that sinks into skin. great for winter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

Dr Hauschka Rose Day Cream

I love this cream! I have sensitive, normally pink hued and dehydrated skin. This cream is thick so you will have to warm it up between your fingers before you press it into your skin but after it absorbs my skin looks so much better! My skin looks more even toned and hydrated. I will buy it again!

Profile Photo

JoLiz

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2019

Very rich moisturizer

If your skin is very dry, this is the one. With all natural ingredients, it would have been a winner for me, but I found it too strongly scented. Unfortunately, I will be returning it because of the over powering scent. Being that I have sensitive skin, I prefer products without added fragrance. Had it been unscented, I would have definitely kept it.

Profile Picture for Cheryl

SeacoastGal

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2019

I love this!

I don't write reviews often because they are usually requested before I have used the product long enough to give an accurate opinion. Not so with this moisturizer, I knew the first time I used it. It's very rich, so you don't need much. It seems a little greasy at first but it absorbs really fast so that is not a problem at all. Foundation glides over it will. It's a little expensive, but a pea size is all you need to the tube will last a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2019

Go To Daily Moisturizer

This is my go to daily face moisturizer. Wakes my skin up every morning after cleansing and actually maintains my face moisture throughout the day, which is an amazing feat with how dry my skin is.

Profile Photo

Michal

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

Awesome

I received this a gift with purchase, and I am totally blown away by how moisturizing this is. Easy to apply, soaks right in and easy to layer on top of my serums. Wonderful

Profile Photo

Pamela

April 23, 2019

Fantastic moisturizer for aging skin

I'm almost 50 and looking for a good moisturizer that isn't too heavy (I'm prone to breaking out—still!). This smells amazing and is just the right amount of smooth and greasy. I feel refreshed and like my skin is that of a 30 something year old!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2019

Not for me

I heard so much about this gem of a cream, so I figure I would give it a try, since I needed a night moisturizer. Sadly, my skin did not respond well to it! The next morning I had raised bumps and small white heads pimples on my chin and nose. Not for me!

Profile Picture for Ana

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2019

Great Emollient for Hydration and Calming Skin

Great emollient for facial skin that becomes dry and irritated from retinol use and extreme dry, cold weather. Yes, it is thick but soaks beautifully into skin. I am 59, and my skin has a tendency to break out with thicker creams but this cream has not caused any breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 19, 2019

Dr. Hauschka's Rose Day Cream

This face cream is amazing! My skin looks fantastic, it is lightweight and works well under the Dr. Hauschka foundation. I would highly recommend this face cream!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2018

Pretty Good Stuff

I have used the Rose Day Cream Light before, and I loved it. I didn't realize this is quite a bit thicker, but it's working out great since it's winter and my skin tends to get dry this time of year.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

For dry skin this is amazing

A friend recommended this product after I complimented her on her beautiful skin. With winter cold and artificial heat my skin is dry! I have to describe this as moisturizing luxury. I love it. My skin looks radiant after applying. We have a new part time home in Jackson Hole now, and it makes Northern California seem humid (it’s not) by comparison. Bought extra for our next visit. A permanent product for me. The scent is mild and lovely too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

Rosey scent, natural ingredients

This day cream softens and moisturizes my mature skin (I'm 72). It has a rose scent and natural ingredients, but the only drawback is that I prefer my day cream to include sunscreen. I still use it with a light sunscreen on top of it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2018

Excellent day cream

This is gentle, effective and with a scent that is barely apparent. When the temperature is frigid, laying the Rose Cream over a thin layer of the Soothing Mask is super-protective. I can't recommend this product enough.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2018

Smells great!

Unbelievable rose smell and feels great on my face. Will order again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2018

Dr. Hauschka rose cream

I have been using this product Dr. Hauschka's rose cream for many years and will continue to do so. It is an incredible cream for moisturizing especially for mature skin. I am 78 years old and at the risk of bragging no one believes that. Therefore, all the reason to continue this awesome product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2018

Fabulous!

Here I am in Colorado, and it is very dry. Dr. Hauschka's Rose Cream has saved me from looking like a prune.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2018

Been using Dr H. Rose Cream for 27 years!

For goodness sake, I've been using Dr. Hauschka Rose Cream, among other Dr. H. products, for 27 years! I'm 62, my skin looks great, and I don't look my age. What more can I say?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2018

Daytime Cream

Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream is a fine way to begin preparing for the day. After washing one's face, this application is a heavy, non-greasy cream that feels healthy when it contacts the skin surface. Honestly, your skin feels like it is being fed with a product that is enriching. The cream is absorbed within a few minutes and the result is a very healthy look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680