Product Reviews for Elemis Aching Muscle Super Soak

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
Elemis Aching Muscle Super Soak

Reviews For
ELEMIS Aching Muscle Super Soak

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ELEMIS Aching Muscle Super Soak so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
February 22, 2019

Amazing

I love this. I have a spa bathtub, which I enjoy. I used to think it helped my sore muscles. Now that I have started using Elemis Super Soak, it is amazing how much better I feel. My muscles stay relaxed for much longer. It is a must try for people who like baths & have tight muscles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2018

Simply the best

I’ve had 5 back surgeries. This stuff relaxes me, and eases my pain after a long day.

Profile Picture for Laura

MrsWolf

January 06, 2018

Highly recommended

I absolutely love this item. You only need a small amount (3 capfuls in the tub) and in 10 minutes, your muscles and body will feel warm and relaxed. I have chronic back and leg nerve and muscle pain and this definitely lowered the intensity of the pain compared to my usual Epsom salt baths. After the bath, I applied the Elemis Musclease oil. I am happy with the results. I will purchase this item again.

Profile Photo

Mandy

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2017

super comfort and nice smell

I love the smell of this Elemis super soak. It really gives you a nice sensation and warm feeling to your tired muscle ache. Already ordered 2 more. Will continue to use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2017

Elemis Muscle soak

I love love even love this product....smells so fresh and clean, and I've been using this in my bath for at least 10 years!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2017

Incredibly soothing bath soak

This product is fantastic...so relaxing and soothing for the whole body!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2015

amazing

i was hesitant to buy at first due to cost but u use 2 cap full for a full bath and after a hard weight training session this does the trick .. it puts me to the best sleep as well that night..ive gone to whole foods to try and find a comparable product but nothing so I will continue to buy this

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2014

Great for Sore Muscles or When I Throw my Back Out

I have used this produce for about 15 years and have found that it helps to ease the discomfort when I have sore muscles or have thrown my back out. I generally rub the product over the problem area and sit in a tub of hot water for 15 -20 minutes. It is not a "cure all", but it helps.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2013

Superb Soak

A soak in the tub with this product is as good as a massage for your tired, achy muscles. It has a tingly feeling on your skin as it draws out the toxins. The only downside is that it bubbles if you run your jacuzzi.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2012

Muscle soak

This is the most soothing bubble bath ever! Great to use after working out and wonderfully relaxing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100