LovelySkin Logo

ABCs of Vitamins
Return to Product Details
Elemis Frangipani Monoi Body Oil

Reviews For
ELEMIS Frangipani Monoi Body Oil


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ELEMIS Frangipani Monoi Body Oil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
So versatile!
June 29, 2017

Great product! I use it mainly on my body but also on my hair to smooth out frizz. Smells great too. It solidifies so I would place it in my sink with hot water to melt it while I showered..

Love this
May 11, 2017

I love this body oil, it's great to put on after a shower

So far so good
December 29, 2016

I purchased ELEMIS Frangipani Monoi Body Oil on the recommendation from a nail consultant on a cruise. She suggested staying away from acrylic/fiberglass nails and using this particular oil to hydrate, improve the condition and strengthen my natural nails after removing acrylic nails. I apply the oil each night before bed...so far it is helping. Time will tell if it helps strengthen my nails. The frangipani scent is very nice and not overpowering.

Elemis Frangipani Body Oil
December 26, 2016

love this oil and the fragrance! The fragrance lasts longer when used with the shower gel and body cream that I purchased as a set at a great value on LovelySkin. Why shop at department stores for these products when you can buy them at a phenomenal savings from LovelySkin! Thanks LovelySkin!

ELEMIS Frangipani Monoi Body Oil
December 26, 2016

After warming the oil, it makes your feet smell wonderful and adds to the softness of them. I love to use it. One of the few ways I love to pamper my feet after a long day at work.

elemis frangipani monoi body oil
July 27, 2016

smells lovely, scent doesn't last long. very moisturizing to hands / skin.

Love this oil!
July 21, 2016

I love the fragrance of this oil. It reminds me of being in Hawaii. It absorbs nicely and leaves my skin very soft. I wish a bath set was still available.

Wonderful
November 30, 2015

I love this fragrance and the oil is quickly absorbed and skin feels great afterwards. I think it helps my aging skin with no questionable ingredients.

Love this versatile oil!
September 15, 2015

I was first introduced to this product in the spa on a cruise. This oil is great for dry skin and for keeping your tan fresh. After applying to my arms and legs, I rub my hands through my hair and it adds moisture and shine! All this and it smells wonderful too.

Love this!
March 09, 2015

I received a small bottle originally in a gift bag. Little did I know how great this versatile oil would be. First, it worked great on my dry and itchy winter skin. My skin drank it up and my skin never felt better. Second, it worked wonders on my hair, leaving it soft and silky. I had to buy the full size bottle because of how well it worked. It also didnt hurt that it smells great too!

smells divine
December 19, 2014

I apply this after having a relaxing bath with Elemis Soothing Milk Bath and Elemis frangipani monoi Salt Glow. Silky oil hydrates so well...that i dont need to apply lotion on top, my skin drinks it in and has a wonderful glow. A little goes a long way and the fragrance stays a long time. Im looking forward to also trying it out for hair treatments too. Sometimes i apply a couple drops to dry skin midday on my chest, as a nice aromatherapy pick me up.

Soft knees and elbows!
June 25, 2014

I love using this rich body oil after showering. It does wonders for tough dry skin areas like elbows and knees. I also love it for adding hydration to my very curly hair because it smells incredible!

Silky Smooth & Beautifully Fragrant
April 16, 2014

This is my second bottle of Frangipani Monoi Body Oil. I feel wonderfully pampered when I use it after a bath or before bed. Im in my 50s and it has helped to rehydrate my skin.

Lovely
January 19, 2014

I love this oil. It smells wonderful and soaks right in making skin soft.

Great product
May 09, 2013

The oil is wonderful! Absorbs very nicely into the skin making it feel very soft.

Elemis Frangipani Monoi oil
November 12, 2012

This is a great body oil! It leaves skin feeling silky smooth without being greasy and has a lovely fragrance!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100