Product Reviews for Elemis Frangipani Monoi Body Oil

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Elemis Frangipani Monoi Body Oil

Reviews For ELEMIS Frangipani Monoi Body Oil

$44.80 was $56.00
31 Results
October 15, 2020

Excellent Body Oil

Frangipani body oil reminds me of my time living overseas on a tropical island which are great memories. It not only helps keep my skin soft and conditioned but is nice on my hair ends after washing.

Profile Photo

ginak79

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2020

Ok but not amazing to me

I was looking for something I could slather on my wet body after showering. The biggest issue I have with this product is that it solidifies at room temperature. This is problematic as its in a shake container. I think body oil that solidifies should be sold in a jar so you can dip your fingers in (like coconut oil in a jar). The second issue is the scent. While it wasn't bad at all, it is just meh - nondescript. For the price, I was hoping it would be easier to apply, smell nice as well as feel good on the body. None of these areas seemed outstanding to me at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2020

Hello Hawaii

This stirs up my senses and instantly I’m swept away to a tropical island.... it’s delightful :-) We can dream, right? The moisture from the exotic oils makes my skin look and feel so soft. It’s skin indulgence. Absolutely loving it!

Profile Photo

Itsjustme

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

Lovely and light

I freaking love this light moisturizing oil. It traps in moisture and keeps the skin hydrated all day, love the smell, too. My friend used it and is ready to buy stock in the company.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2020

Excellent

The very best high quality ingredients and lovely exotic aroma. A fave.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

BEST DISCOVERY

I originally purchased this product at a spa on a cruise ship. The oil and fragrance (frangipani) are by far the absolute best!! I use it on my legs, especially after a pedicure. Great for massages, also. I have looked for this product for 3 years!!! I found it again! Thanks. I gave this oil as a gift to my nail esthetician when her salon reopened after Covid 19. She always wanted her own bottle. She was just so delighted! I hope that your company keeps this product in stock. It is the BEST. I love ELEMIS products-----they are worth the $.

Profile Photo

Smiles

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2020

Elemis body oil

This is a superior product in my opinion. Your skin will feel amazing and the scent is mild

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2020

Lovely oil and scent.

I have bought this several times. Beautiful scent and lasts through out day. It solidifies, so one must run it under hot water to melt it a bit to use. Makes it last and not over use. I love it, lasts a long time.

Profile Photo

TahoeGirl

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2019

Such a nice scent and feel

I have used this product for many years and love the way it goes on and how it keeps my skin moist. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2019

Smells awesome!

The oil is warm when I put it on and smells awesome! The wonderful smells sets your mood for the day!😀

Profile Photo

Val

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2019

Elemis

Love it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2018

Special treat

This oil is so light and luxurious. The smell is light and pleasant. I consider a special treat for hair, skin and nails. It must be warmed before using as it is solid at room temperature. A pleasure to use!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2018

Addicted

The frangipani line just smells so incredibly good, and the scent lingers...a little goes a long way and very moisturizing

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

Smells delish

Massage therapist use this oil on me recently. He used it for a scalp massage as well and coated my hair. I left it on my hair for several hours before washing it off. It’s seem to turn back time, years, of damage on my blonde highlighted hair that is to the middle of my back. While this is expensive, I use a little bit, coat my hair, and leave it on overnight. It’s unreal how healthy and shiny my hair is after washing it the following morning. It’s great for the skin, and smells like Tahiti. The only strange thing to note is that it is solid in the jar, and you need to put it in a cup of hot water for about 30 seconds for it to melt and be usable. I highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2017

A little bit hydrates a lot

Elemis Frangipani Monoi Oil has saved my seriously damaged hair. A tiny drop applied to my damp hair soaks in, leaving my gair shiny and healthy looking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2017

So versatile!

Great product! I use it mainly on my body but also on my hair to smooth out frizz. Smells great too. It solidifies so I would place it in my sink with hot water to melt it while I showered..

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2017

Love this

I love this body oil, it's great to put on after a shower

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2016

So far so good

I purchased ELEMIS Frangipani Monoi Body Oil on the recommendation from a nail consultant on a cruise. She suggested staying away from acrylic/fiberglass nails and using this particular oil to hydrate, improve the condition and strengthen my natural nails after removing acrylic nails. I apply the oil each night before bed...so far it is helping. Time will tell if it helps strengthen my nails. The frangipani scent is very nice and not overpowering.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2016

Elemis Frangipani Body Oil

love this oil and the fragrance! The fragrance lasts longer when used with the shower gel and body cream that I purchased as a set at a great value on LovelySkin. Why shop at department stores for these products when you can buy them at a phenomenal savings from LovelySkin! Thanks LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2016

ELEMIS Frangipani Monoi Body Oil

After warming the oil, it makes your feet smell wonderful and adds to the softness of them. I love to use it. One of the few ways I love to pamper my feet after a long day at work.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2016

elemis frangipani monoi body oil

smells lovely, scent doesn't last long. very moisturizing to hands / skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2016

Love this oil!

I love the fragrance of this oil. It reminds me of being in Hawaii. It absorbs nicely and leaves my skin very soft. I wish a bath set was still available.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2015

Wonderful

I love this fragrance and the oil is quickly absorbed and skin feels great afterwards. I think it helps my aging skin with no questionable ingredients.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2015

Love this versatile oil!

I was first introduced to this product in the spa on a cruise. This oil is great for dry skin and for keeping your tan fresh. After applying to my arms and legs, I rub my hands through my hair and it adds moisture and shine! All this and it smells wonderful too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2015

Love this!

I received a small bottle originally in a gift bag. Little did I know how great this versatile oil would be. First, it worked great on my dry and itchy winter skin. My skin drank it up and my skin never felt better. Second, it worked wonders on my hair, leaving it soft and silky. I had to buy the full size bottle because of how well it worked. It also didnt hurt that it smells great too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680