Product Reviews for Elemis Skin Brush

20191006 POW Anniversary Sale - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Elemis Body Brush

Reviews For
ELEMIS Body Detox Skin Brush


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ELEMIS Body Detox Skin Brush so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
February 12, 2019

So far so good

I can tell my skin is smoother, a bit but not so much. I prefer to use DCL C Scape body lotion instead It makes my skin baby smooth.

Profile Photo

Dina

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2018

elemis skin brush

I have been dry brushing my skin for many years. Dry brushing helps release the toxins out of our bodies. This is my morning routine dry brushing before entering the shower. Gets the blood flow going. I love the quality of this brush, and if you prefer to use it without the attachment it works wonders also.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2018

ELEMIS Skin Brush

The ELEMIS Skin Brush is a delight. You will laugh when I tell you I bought it as a back scratcher. It works wonderfully for that alone. When I read its stated use I have been using it before my shower as instructed. It not only feels good but it does an excellent job of removing dead skin, a benefit I wasn't expecting.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2018

Amazing!!

My husband and I did two couples massages on a cruise recently, and both times they used the body brush which left our skin feeling super soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2018

Great

Never have used one of these brush but they work

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2017

love how this gets rid of dry skin

I have been using this for about 2 weeks, and I am loving it. My legs are much softer and don't need to use lotion everyday now....glad I purchased this body brush.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2017

Firm bristled brush

Good, but bristles are firm.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2017

Nice

This brush is excellent at exfoliating and stimulating your circulation. But be careful to not apply too much pressure to your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2016

Elemis skin brush

Is wonderfully and durably constructed. Does what it says it does. Great product and I would highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2016

Excellent and worth the price!

Amazing brush is the most effective way I know to exfoliate and control cellulite on the body without going to a spa / plastic surgeon. Simply follow the directions enclosed, for dry brushing skin before showering. The bristles can be used rigid if you are not used them. Pricey, but well worth it!

Profile Picture for Michelle

WrinkleFree

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2016

I liked it

I liked this brush--very high quality & I understand that the bristles should be stiff for effective dry brushing the skin. However, the bristles were so stiff I couldn't tolerate using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2013

Elemis Skin Brush

I love this brush so much that I bought my husband one. Makes my skin feel soft after using it with Elemis products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

ELEMIS Body Detox Skin Brush
3
ELEMIS Body Detox Skin Brush
5
ELEMIS Body Detox Skin Brush
4
ELEMIS Body Detox Skin Brush
5
ELEMIS Body Detox Skin Brush
5
ELEMIS Body Detox Skin Brush
5
ELEMIS Body Detox Skin Brush
4
ELEMIS Body Detox Skin Brush
5
ELEMIS Body Detox Skin Brush
5
ELEMIS Body Detox Skin Brush
5
ELEMIS Body Detox Skin Brush
4
ELEMIS Body Detox Skin Brush
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100