Product Reviews for Elemis Tri-Enzyme Resurfacing Facial Wash

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash

Reviews For ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash

$36.75 was $49.00
November 11, 2020

Faithful User

I like a foaming cleanser that I can rinse off and feel CLEAN. I used to have mixed skin type with white heads on the nose and frequent breakouts. That's all history now for many, many years and I attribute it to this cleanser. I love it and I would never use anything else if I can help it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Best face wash ever

I love this face wash. I feel like it cleans my skin instantly and leaves it feeling soft will be purchasing this again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2020

Removes Sunblock, Doesn't Dry Out My Skin

I use a tinted sunblock which does not wash off, even with exfoliating 'scrubs'. The Elemis facial wash manages to remove every trace, but doesn't dry my skin. I'm over 60, so drying/peeling is definitely a problem. I don't need to use a lot of the product to be thorough, maybe 3 pumps. Definitely will purchase again.

Profile Photo

Ambie

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2020

Gentle, Not Drying

I have been using this facial wash for a number of years now. It does a great job of cleansing off the day's makeup while not being drying. My skin is left feeling soft. The bottle lasts quite a long time, too. Not a lot is needed.

Profile Photo

AliceA

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

Deep cleanses

I love the light, milky texture. It deep cleanses my skin. My favorite so far. I just placed another order. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2020

Elemis Dynamic Resurfacing Resurfacing Facial Wash

I bought this product when I went on a cruise a few years back because I had gotten a facial & some spa treatments as well & I really like this product. It feels like silk going on your skin among other things. Too much to list. I will definitely be purchasing more.

Profile Photo

Alana727

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2020

Great product!

This is a very nice product for your face. My hubby uses it every day to keep his skin healthy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2020

Nice product

I like this product as it does seem to effectively smooth and soften my skin while seeming to be a very gentle treatment. I have mature skin, and the product works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Gentle facial wash

Light fresh scent. Skin feels soft and clean after using. Love this cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

Rich and nourishing

Love this face wash. It is creamy and lathers just enough. It leaves my face feeling super clean but dewy at the same time. Great for dryer skin. Will buy this again for sure

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2020

Really great face wash

I was hesitant to purchase this face wash because it is quite expensive. But I love every Elemis product I've ever tried so I had to give this a whirl. The product smells wonderful and lathers really nicely. You only need a little and it goes a long way. Seems to be helping my skin tone and clarity after about 3 weeks of using.

Profile Photo

RachelB

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2020

Felt amazing

Skin felt wonderful

Profile Photo

Bucky0408

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Elemis face wash resurfacing

Can't wait to wash my face wonderful smell face feels clean n toned. Not over drying

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2019

Gentle and effective cleanser

I have tried many cleansers as I like to give my skin new experiences, this cleanser is gentle yet effective in removing makeup. Your skin feels clean and refreshed. Love ELEMIS Products.

Profile Picture for Ana

Tina73

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2019

Lovely

I love this facial wash. It smells wonderful and is not irritating at all. It’s great that it is a pump dispenser. Two little pumps are ample so this bottle will last a long time. Easy to use in the shower. My face feels wonderful.

Profile Photo

Bookchic

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2019

Very nice cleanser

The cleanser is a really nice product. It leaves my skin feeling soft and clean but not parched. I'm glad I found it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Great cleanser

I have used this cleanser off and on for years and always come back to it. My face feels clean after using.

Profile Photo

Akrut

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019

Best gentle resurfacer

This cleanser is what I use it as holy grail resurfacer for my sensitive skin, any other resurfacing cleanser causes break out.

Profile Photo

Nirmala

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2019

Love this cleanser!

I started using this cleanser in combination with the Elemis cleansing balm. I use this cleanser in the morning and the balm at night. Both work wonderfully! My skin feels soft, clean and smooth. I highly recommend!

Profile Photo

KPoole

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2019

Face wash

I learned about this product on a cruise ship. So glad I did. I just repurchased more. It makes my poor smaller and my face feels really clean. My skin always looks fresh.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2018

Great product!

The Elemis line is great for everyday use and travel. My skin is soft and my complexion is even. Great product line!

Profile Photo

Kim

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2018

Best facial wash I've ever used

I tried everything for years and this is the only wash I found to really clean my face deep down. After using it for several months consistently, I find my wrinkles softening, going from deep to fine instead. I won’t use anything other than this!

Profile Picture for Laura

MrsWolf

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2018

Contains Parabens!

I actually like this facial wash, but then just discovered that it contains parabens. I'm so disappointed! I don't think I'll continue using this. I will look for something healthier for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 21, 2018

All time Favorite - great for sensitive and acne prone!

I have been dealing with acne since a kid and Elemis was a major part of being able to manage it as an adult. I love it for fully cleaning off my make up at night - I often do a double cleanse with it. Good for all seasons, and doesn't leave my skin feeling dried out. I swear by it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

Elemis Facial Wash

I’ve been using Elemis products for about two years, including their Dynamic Resurfacing Wash. I don’t wear makeup, so I don’t know how effective it would be in washing off makeup. But for my sensitive skin, this product makes my face feel clean and it seems to give it a lift. Thanks to LovelySkin for carrying the Elemis brand and for selling it at a very fair price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680