Product Reviews for Elemis Tri-Enzyme Resurfacing Facial Wash

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash

Reviews For
ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results
Great product!
May 10, 2018

The Elemis line is great for everyday use and travel. My skin is soft and my complexion is even. Great product line!

Kim
Best facial wash I've ever used
March 21, 2018

I tried everything for years and this is the only wash I found to really clean my face deep down. After using it for several months consistently, I find my wrinkles softening, going from deep to fine instead. I won’t use anything other than this!

MrsWolf
Contains Parabens!
March 06, 2018

I actually like this facial wash, but then just discovered that it contains parabens. I'm so disappointed! I don't think I'll continue using this. I will look for something healthier for my skin.

All time Favorite - great for sensitive and acne prone!
February 21, 2018

I have been dealing with acne since a kid and Elemis was a major part of being able to manage it as an adult. I love it for fully cleaning off my make up at night - I often do a double cleanse with it. Good for all seasons, and doesn't leave my skin feeling dried out. I swear by it.

Elemis Facial Wash
February 08, 2018

I’ve been using Elemis products for about two years, including their Dynamic Resurfacing Wash. I don’t wear makeup, so I don’t know how effective it would be in washing off makeup. But for my sensitive skin, this product makes my face feel clean and it seems to give it a lift. Thanks to LovelySkin for carrying the Elemis brand and for selling it at a very fair price.

Great everyday cleanser!
February 07, 2018

Smells wonderful, a little goes a very long way. Cleans and moisturizes. Leaves my skin feeling so soft and smooth all day long.

I love it!
December 31, 2017

The Elemis wash is wonderful for cleansing and exfoliating the skin. It has a nice light smell, and it gives nice feeling to the skin. I am not sure if it helps with breakouts, since I always have problems with that but other than that it works very well.

Elemis Facial Wash
November 08, 2017

As an older woman whom has always had issued with large pores and blackheads I love this facial wash. It doesn't dry out my skin but does a wonderful job at resurfacing my facial skin. I can't believe how wonderful this product works. In fact, it works so well I think I will order one for my gentleman friend. I use this along with the Elemis Marine Cream, and I couldn't be happier with the results. I highly recommend both the Elemis facial wash and the marine cream!

Elemis Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash
April 23, 2017

This is a great facial wash that helps remove dark spots from the sun. It leaves your skin feeling so clean and soft. It also helps remove black heads and closes pores. I don't have an open pore on my entire face, where I used to get them on my nose frequently.

Helpful
December 31, 2016

I'm having a hormonal acne issue. This is definitely cleaning better and making my skin smoother. Not resolving the acne much though.

Love this cleanser
December 26, 2016

I originally tried this cleanser as a trial and loved it so much I bought a full bottle. I now use it every morning and love it. Gentle but thorough, my skin just feels soft and good afterwards - not oily or overly dry. My husband once used it while we were traveling and also liked it. Definitely recommend.

Elemis Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash
December 06, 2016

I have been using Elemis Resurfacing Facial Wash for six months and I notice that it lightens the pigmentation on my face. Even my daughter who I haven't seen for 4 months was surprised to see me and commented that the pigmentation on my face is almost gone. I also use Elemis collagen oxygenating night cream.

Tessie
Nice product
October 03, 2016

I am new to using this cleanser. It appears to be a good product. The Elemis cleanser is not as moisturizing as I prefer therefore I alternate my preference for a more moisturizing cleanser and Elemis cleanser. It seems to work for my skin. It is doing a lovely job with clearing out my pores across my nose.

rmcampbell
Favorite Face Wash So Far
July 27, 2016

I got a sample of this Facewash at Ideal Image. Now its the only face wash I want to use. I used to get breakouts and could never find the right wash for me. This one is it. It makes my face smooth looking and doesn't dry it out. Also smells great! I will be buying as long as I can get but price is higher than what I like to pay for wash. You get what you pay for. I'm sad that Elemis is having a price increase.

Nice Cleanser
December 31, 2015

Large quantity. Foams. Smells nice. Not sure if it is "resurfacing" but gets the job done. Would buy again.

Best facial cleanser
December 07, 2015

I love the cleansing action which is very gentle. My face feels smooth afterwards. I will continue to purchase this product because it is the best Ive ever used.

Elemis tri-enzyme resurfacing facial wash
August 10, 2015

Purchased product on a cruise ship. Very good results. Gently removed dry patches without drying skin. Skin feels soft and smooth after using.

Facial Wash
April 19, 2015

I was introduced to this product on a cruise. It is an absolutely wonderful face wash. It leaves my face clean and smooth, not dry like soap does.

excellent cleanser
February 22, 2015

I really like the gentle fragrance of this cleanser. It goes on my skin very smoothly and it washes off easily with water. My skin feels so soft afterwards and my complexion has a more even tone all over. Amazing!

great product
November 17, 2014

Very good face wash. It even removes my waterproof mascara by just using this product applied with my hands. I used to use this whole line and have switched to another line but continue to use this face wash.

Facial wash
April 02, 2014

I have been using this product for many years. Was introduced to it on a cruise to Alaska. It is the best product. Washes my face so cleanly. Leaves it feeling silky smooth. I use a lot of Elemis products.

Gentle yet effective
January 13, 2014

I have extremely sensitive very oily skin. This cleanser gets my skin clean without over-drying it or making me turn all red. I really like it!

excellent facial wash
September 29, 2013

I love this particular facial wash. It cleans my skin - makes it feel soft and smooth and just works! I think it helps fine lines disappear and my skin is healthy and looking better every day.

great cleanser!
April 11, 2013

I tried other Elemis cream cleansers and really liked them all. This one is by far my favorite. It leaves my skin feeling much more clean than the others (i.e. no residue) but not dried out. The fragrance reminds me of fabric softer, which is the only downside, but it doesn't linger after rinsing.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100