Product Reviews for Elemis Tri-Enzyme Resurfacing Facial Wash

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash

Reviews For
ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results
August 11, 2019

Very nice cleanser

The cleanser is a really nice product. It leaves my skin feeling soft and clean but not parched. I'm glad I found it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Great cleanser

I have used this cleanser off and on for years and always come back to it. My face feels clean after using.

Profile Photo

Akrut

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019

Best gentle resurfacer

This cleanser is what I use it as holy grail resurfacer for my sensitive skin, any other resurfacing cleanser causes break out.

Profile Photo

Nirmala

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2019

Love this cleanser!

I started using this cleanser in combination with the Elemis cleansing balm. I use this cleanser in the morning and the balm at night. Both work wonderfully! My skin feels soft, clean and smooth. I highly recommend!

Profile Photo

KPoole

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2019

Face wash

I learned about this product on a cruise ship. So glad I did. I just repurchased more. It makes my poor smaller and my face feels really clean. My skin always looks fresh.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2018

Great product!

The Elemis line is great for everyday use and travel. My skin is soft and my complexion is even. Great product line!

Profile Photo

Kim

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2018

Best facial wash I've ever used

I tried everything for years and this is the only wash I found to really clean my face deep down. After using it for several months consistently, I find my wrinkles softening, going from deep to fine instead. I won’t use anything other than this!

Profile Picture for Laura

MrsWolf

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2018

Contains Parabens!

I actually like this facial wash, but then just discovered that it contains parabens. I'm so disappointed! I don't think I'll continue using this. I will look for something healthier for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 21, 2018

All time Favorite - great for sensitive and acne prone!

I have been dealing with acne since a kid and Elemis was a major part of being able to manage it as an adult. I love it for fully cleaning off my make up at night - I often do a double cleanse with it. Good for all seasons, and doesn't leave my skin feeling dried out. I swear by it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

Elemis Facial Wash

I’ve been using Elemis products for about two years, including their Dynamic Resurfacing Wash. I don’t wear makeup, so I don’t know how effective it would be in washing off makeup. But for my sensitive skin, this product makes my face feel clean and it seems to give it a lift. Thanks to LovelySkin for carrying the Elemis brand and for selling it at a very fair price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Great everyday cleanser!

Smells wonderful, a little goes a very long way. Cleans and moisturizes. Leaves my skin feeling so soft and smooth all day long.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2017

I love it!

The Elemis wash is wonderful for cleansing and exfoliating the skin. It has a nice light smell, and it gives nice feeling to the skin. I am not sure if it helps with breakouts, since I always have problems with that but other than that it works very well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2017

Elemis Facial Wash

As an older woman whom has always had issued with large pores and blackheads I love this facial wash. It doesn't dry out my skin but does a wonderful job at resurfacing my facial skin. I can't believe how wonderful this product works. In fact, it works so well I think I will order one for my gentleman friend. I use this along with the Elemis Marine Cream, and I couldn't be happier with the results. I highly recommend both the Elemis facial wash and the marine cream!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2017

Elemis Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash

This is a great facial wash that helps remove dark spots from the sun. It leaves your skin feeling so clean and soft. It also helps remove black heads and closes pores. I don't have an open pore on my entire face, where I used to get them on my nose frequently.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2016

Helpful

I'm having a hormonal acne issue. This is definitely cleaning better and making my skin smoother. Not resolving the acne much though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2016

Love this cleanser

I originally tried this cleanser as a trial and loved it so much I bought a full bottle. I now use it every morning and love it. Gentle but thorough, my skin just feels soft and good afterwards - not oily or overly dry. My husband once used it while we were traveling and also liked it. Definitely recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2016

Elemis Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash

I have been using Elemis Resurfacing Facial Wash for six months and I notice that it lightens the pigmentation on my face. Even my daughter who I haven't seen for 4 months was surprised to see me and commented that the pigmentation on my face is almost gone. I also use Elemis collagen oxygenating night cream.

Profile Picture for Teresita

Tessie

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2016

Nice product

I am new to using this cleanser. It appears to be a good product. The Elemis cleanser is not as moisturizing as I prefer therefore I alternate my preference for a more moisturizing cleanser and Elemis cleanser. It seems to work for my skin. It is doing a lovely job with clearing out my pores across my nose.

Profile Photo

rmcampbell

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2016

Favorite Face Wash So Far

I got a sample of this Facewash at Ideal Image. Now its the only face wash I want to use. I used to get breakouts and could never find the right wash for me. This one is it. It makes my face smooth looking and doesn't dry it out. Also smells great! I will be buying as long as I can get but price is higher than what I like to pay for wash. You get what you pay for. I'm sad that Elemis is having a price increase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2015

Nice Cleanser

Large quantity. Foams. Smells nice. Not sure if it is "resurfacing" but gets the job done. Would buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2015

Best facial cleanser

I love the cleansing action which is very gentle. My face feels smooth afterwards. I will continue to purchase this product because it is the best Ive ever used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2015

Elemis tri-enzyme resurfacing facial wash

Purchased product on a cruise ship. Very good results. Gently removed dry patches without drying skin. Skin feels soft and smooth after using.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 19, 2015

Facial Wash

I was introduced to this product on a cruise. It is an absolutely wonderful face wash. It leaves my face clean and smooth, not dry like soap does.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 22, 2015

excellent cleanser

I really like the gentle fragrance of this cleanser. It goes on my skin very smoothly and it washes off easily with water. My skin feels so soft afterwards and my complexion has a more even tone all over. Amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2014

great product

Very good face wash. It even removes my waterproof mascara by just using this product applied with my hands. I used to use this whole line and have switched to another line but continue to use this face wash.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash
5
ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash
5
ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash
5
ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash
5
ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash
5
ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash
5
ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash
5
ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash
2
ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash
5
ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash
5
ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash
5
ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash
5
ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash
5
ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash
5
ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash
4
ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash
5
ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash
4
ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash
4
ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash
4
ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash
4
ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash
5
ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash
5
ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash
5
ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash
5
ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100