LovelySkin Logo

BF Week - Monday
Return to Product Details
EltaMD AM Therapy Facial Moisturizer

Reviews For
EltaMD AM Therapy Facial Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD AM Therapy Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


124 Results
Elta MD AM Facil Moisturizer
November 03, 2017

This product is effective and non-greasy. I recommend it!

Good moisturizer....great price
October 03, 2017

Good moisturizer that applies and absorbs easily. Does not aggravate my acne-prone skin. Great price.

Great Moisturizer!
September 21, 2017

I began using EltaMD products several years ago, beginning with their wonderful sunscreens. I was so impressed with the sunscreens, I tried the AM and PM moisturizers, and was not disappointed. The AM moisturizer is a light, non-greasy, unscented product that is easily applied and long lasting. My dermatologist has noticed an improvement in my skin tone and overall appearance since using the EltaMD product line. The vacuum pump bottle makes it easy to access the very last drop!

Day and Night
September 14, 2017

Love this moisturizer. I use it two times a day. I think I might try the one with sunscreen in it next. For now, I just layer my sunscreen over this.

Good for acne-prone skin
August 13, 2017

This is one of the few moisturizers that keeps oil-production under control and does not exacerbate my acne. I keep repurchasing it for that reason.

Love this lightweight moisturizer!
July 31, 2017

Love this lightweight moisturizer. I use it at night during the summer because the thicker creams are too much. Its great hydration absorbs well without being greasy. Love this. It will be a staple!

No greasy look
July 19, 2017

I use this moisturizer every day. This moisturizer doesn't give you a greasy face even after wearing it all day.

Love this moisturizer
July 03, 2017

Not heavy but does a great job moisturizing.

Not my favorite
June 22, 2017

This moisturizer was too heavy for daytime for my combination skin. I ended up using it at bedtime instead. It didn't absorb into my skin as much as I would have liked...left it feeling kind of sticky/tacky to touch even at night. I love most of the EltaMD products I have bought, just not this particular one. I'm sure this moisturizer is a great match for somebody else's skin...but not mine.

nice moisturizer
June 15, 2017

I really like this moisturizer..and best of all the price is right..

Elta am moisturizer
June 15, 2017

Have been using Elta tinted sunscreens and pm moisturizer for quite some time. I decided to try the am moisturizer and am glad I did. It goes on smoothly, gives radiance, feels light - not greasy - and pairs well with sunscreen. Primer and foundation go on smoothly afterwards. Will buy again!

sensitive acne prone skin
June 13, 2017

I have very sensitive acne prone skin. However it also dries out very easily. This product light moisture that lasts all day.

Great moisturizer
May 23, 2017

I have had trouble for years finding a moisturizer that didn't make my skin feel greasy and like I was suffocating. AM Therapy moisturizer does what it says. A small amount in the morning keeps my face feeling fresh, moist and clean all day long. I use it at night as well. I am most happy with the results.

Great under makeup
May 19, 2017

Works great under my makeup :)

Fantastic Moisturizer!
May 04, 2017

Love this lightweight, non-greasy moisturizer!

Lightweight Moisturizer for All-Day!
April 20, 2017

This moisturizer is non-greasy and feels so lightweight. My make-up glides easily on the top and I love that it has willow bark in it to help clear away old skin cells. It was recommended by my dermatologist and I'm very happy with it!

Light Moisturizer
March 28, 2017

I bought this moisturizer for my 20 something daughter cause she wanted something light weight that would not clog her pores or break her out. She liked it a lot! No reaction from it and she uses it everyday.

EltaMD am
February 10, 2017

Best moisturizer I've ever used....love it!!!

Cleared My Skin!!!
January 28, 2017

Hands down BEST moisturizer I have ever used! I'm 37 and have battled oily skin and acne for the past two decades. Since I've switched to this moisturizer, my skin has cleared and my oiliness has calmed down significantly. I have used countless products, moisturizers, acne meds, you name it, and something as simple as this has made the difference for me. It goes on light but seeps rights into the skin and gives the perfect amount of hydration without one ounce of greasiness. My only issue is that you can't see how much is in the bottle and when you get to the last pump that's it...there is no warning...the pump top pushes down and you can't get it back up and then you are left with nothing. Because I can't go ONE day without this...I usually buy another bottle online after using it for 3 weeks, just so I don't get stuck without it. Other than this issue, if I could work for this company to promote this product I would!

Excellent all-around moisturizer
January 09, 2017

I have fragile skin that reacts to just about everything ... but not to this! No breakouts, no itching, very good moisturizing. Maybe a little light for the most severe winter dryness, but otherwise perfect. I'm going to try the PM version next.

Overall good
January 01, 2017

I purchased this for my daughters who needed a good moisturizer. Both have normal skin. It appears to absorb quickly and not add to occasional break outs. It has no fragrance and seems to last. Elta makes value, quality products, and this moisturizer is no exception.

Best moisturizer ever
January 01, 2017

Best moisturizer I've ever used. I've been searching for something that wouldn't break me out & I have finally found it.

Great basic moisturizer
September 17, 2016

Lightweight, non-greasy, non-irritating. Great basic moisturizer.

Good simple Oily-aging & acne skin
September 12, 2016

Good product I'm on my 3rd bottle. Over the past year I have purchased everything under the sun. This has been the only that has not caused breakouts. I use during the day and sometimes at night.

Recommended
September 10, 2016

I started using this after I received a sample from my dermatologist. I recently went to another dermatologist and she highly recommended it too so it's nice to know I'm on the right track. I love the lightness of the cream. It's not heavy so it glides on easily and I don't get dry breakouts any more.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100