LovelySkin Logo

Must-Have Products
Return to Product Details
EltaMD AM Therapy Facial Moisturizer

Reviews For
EltaMD AM Therapy Facial Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD AM Therapy Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


131 Results
Doesn’t activate my rosacea
January 11, 2018

I have mature skin, so I need moisture but have a hard time finding products that moisturize without causing my rosacea to flare up. Glad I found this product!

Great moisturizer
January 07, 2018

I mix my Elta AM with my Elta UV Clear (tinted) every morning so I get the moisture I need as well as the sun protection I need in one step. The Elta am is light and airy, and doesn’t give you the drag you would get with a heavier moisturizer. I’ve used it every morning for 3 years. Huge fan :)

First timer
January 04, 2018

Yes it was my first time using this Elta MD AM mousturizer. I heard great reviews and I wanted an am. Mousturizer so gave this a try. I love the texture of this and the feeling and I get a little glow on top of that :). It doesn't clog my pores and that's a plus. Amazing feeling to my skin.

EltaMD Am Therapy Facial Mousturizer
December 31, 2017

I've tried many moisturizers because I have sensitive, dry, acne prone skin, and this is a keeper! I do use the EltaMD SPF 46 clear sunscreen with it since it does not have SPF in it. They work great together! The only reason I give it four stars instead of five is because sometime I need to add another moisturizer with it when I'm super dry. Overall, it is a great morning moisturizer.

Only one I use
December 29, 2017

I use this moisturizer daily! With sensitive skin and problem T-zone this is the only product that works for me!

Elta Md Am Therapy
December 22, 2017

Love this moisturizer and will use forever! I have Rosacea, and the Elta line has been perfect for my sensitive skin!

Best mosturizer ever
November 18, 2017

When I compared this product with others, it is the best I ever used! It melts on face easily and sheer, doesn’t leave shiny looking. Honestly, I would recommend!

Elta MD AM Facil Moisturizer
November 03, 2017

This product is effective and non-greasy. I recommend it!

Good moisturizer....great price
October 03, 2017

Good moisturizer that applies and absorbs easily. Does not aggravate my acne-prone skin. Great price.

Great Moisturizer!
September 21, 2017

I began using EltaMD products several years ago, beginning with their wonderful sunscreens. I was so impressed with the sunscreens, I tried the AM and PM moisturizers, and was not disappointed. The AM moisturizer is a light, non-greasy, unscented product that is easily applied and long lasting. My dermatologist has noticed an improvement in my skin tone and overall appearance since using the EltaMD product line. The vacuum pump bottle makes it easy to access the very last drop!

Day and Night
September 14, 2017

Love this moisturizer. I use it two times a day. I think I might try the one with sunscreen in it next. For now, I just layer my sunscreen over this.

Good for acne-prone skin
August 13, 2017

This is one of the few moisturizers that keeps oil-production under control and does not exacerbate my acne. I keep repurchasing it for that reason.

Love this lightweight moisturizer!
July 31, 2017

Love this lightweight moisturizer. I use it at night during the summer because the thicker creams are too much. Its great hydration absorbs well without being greasy. Love this. It will be a staple!

No greasy look
July 19, 2017

I use this moisturizer every day. This moisturizer doesn't give you a greasy face even after wearing it all day.

Love this moisturizer
July 03, 2017

Not heavy but does a great job moisturizing.

Not my favorite
June 22, 2017

This moisturizer was too heavy for daytime for my combination skin. I ended up using it at bedtime instead. It didn't absorb into my skin as much as I would have liked...left it feeling kind of sticky/tacky to touch even at night. I love most of the EltaMD products I have bought, just not this particular one. I'm sure this moisturizer is a great match for somebody else's skin...but not mine.

nice moisturizer
June 15, 2017

I really like this moisturizer..and best of all the price is right..

Elta am moisturizer
June 15, 2017

Have been using Elta tinted sunscreens and pm moisturizer for quite some time. I decided to try the am moisturizer and am glad I did. It goes on smoothly, gives radiance, feels light - not greasy - and pairs well with sunscreen. Primer and foundation go on smoothly afterwards. Will buy again!

sensitive acne prone skin
June 13, 2017

I have very sensitive acne prone skin. However it also dries out very easily. This product light moisture that lasts all day.

Great moisturizer
May 23, 2017

I have had trouble for years finding a moisturizer that didn't make my skin feel greasy and like I was suffocating. AM Therapy moisturizer does what it says. A small amount in the morning keeps my face feeling fresh, moist and clean all day long. I use it at night as well. I am most happy with the results.

Great under makeup
May 19, 2017

Works great under my makeup :)

Fantastic Moisturizer!
May 04, 2017

Love this lightweight, non-greasy moisturizer!

Lightweight Moisturizer for All-Day!
April 20, 2017

This moisturizer is non-greasy and feels so lightweight. My make-up glides easily on the top and I love that it has willow bark in it to help clear away old skin cells. It was recommended by my dermatologist and I'm very happy with it!

Light Moisturizer
March 28, 2017

I bought this moisturizer for my 20 something daughter cause she wanted something light weight that would not clog her pores or break her out. She liked it a lot! No reaction from it and she uses it everyday.

EltaMD am
February 10, 2017

Best moisturizer I've ever used....love it!!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100