Product Reviews for EltaMD AM Therapy Facial Moisturizer

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD AM Therapy Facial Moisturizer

Reviews For
EltaMD AM Therapy Facial Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD AM Therapy Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


159 Results
Love it!
January 06, 2019

I will order again!

Elta AM facial moisturizer
January 06, 2019

I have tried many moisturizers over the years and this one by far is the best. My skin looks and feels amazing when I use this under makeup. Overall, it is a phenomenal moisturizer at an incredible price.

Best facial moisturizer for sensitive skin
January 03, 2019

I have used EltaMD AM therapy for over 12 months now and it’s the only moisturizer I’ll use on my face. It is perfect for sensitive skin, has no smell and lightweight. Combined with EltaMD sunscreen and you have the perfect natural look.

A good, basic product
December 22, 2018

I like this all right. I only repurchased because it was on sale. It is a good basic daytime moisturizer. Nothing about it is "wowie," but we don't need all of our facial products to knock our socks off. The brand has a good reputation, and I really like their tinted sunscreen and the p.m. moisturizer.

Awesome for sensitive skin
December 08, 2018

I love this moisturizer,and it's great for sensitive skin.

Great product
December 07, 2018

Love this moisturizer. It is lightweight, and I've had no breakouts with my hormonal skin, also evens skin tone.

great moisturizer
November 22, 2018

It wont clog pores, made my skin smooth and radiant. I like its lightweight texture, so that I can layer my product.

Love this moisturizer
October 12, 2018

I have dry sensitive skin. This moisturizer is very hydrated and didn’t irritated my skin. This is exactly what I’m looking for.

Leaves my skin ready for the day!
October 09, 2018

This is perfect for me, I use it everyday and it really helps! (I still have some oiliness in my T-Zone halfway through the day that I will look into correcting but) This is an amazing lotion that doesn't sit on top and make me feel gross like most others.

Crystal
Love!
September 11, 2018

I love this AM Therapy! I love how light it goes on my skin & the absorption of the product without leaving a film. There is no odor. It is by far the best daily moisturizer I have ever used on my 60 year young skin.

Great Product
September 06, 2018

I have being using the Elta MD for 1 full year now upon my DERM request. I have DLE and had major skin issues on my face. I use all the products from the wash/cleanser, AM & PM moisturizers along with SPF 50. I have noticed a difference in the skin texture. I may have permanent scarring, and that is my next level to correct. I really appreciate the discounts on the products, it has made my skin purchasing a little more bearable. Than you, LovelySkin, for all your great CSR I have spoken with as well.

Love it
August 07, 2018

I love it for my combination/oily skin. It feels like a gel and is so pleasant to apply. Not greasy at all. I did not break out at all. Has very good ingredients.

Daily Drink For Your Face
August 06, 2018

I switched from the barrier renewal complex to the AM Moisturizer because the barrier alone wasn't enough. Well, the AM moisturizer is light as air and doesn't clog my pores. I prefer using both the Barrier Complex and the AM moisturizer, but it's not in my budget. I highly recommend if you're looking for a lightweight but intense daily moisturizer to give EltaMD AM Moisturizer a shot.

Love it!
August 03, 2018

I have mature, dry skin. I have used richer moisturizers than this, but this works better! Lightweight but powerful.

pentoni
Fair
June 26, 2018

This is a light moisturizer that did not break me out (I have acne-prone skin, and I use it daily in the morning). That is pretty much it. I have finished two bottles, and it did not seem to do any recognizable change to my skin. It is a little bit too pricey for a light moisturizer.

My favorite
June 25, 2018

This is the best AM moisturizer I have ever tried. Light, yet hydrating. Amazing ingredients list. Doesn’t pill under my sunblock or makeup. Will never use anything else!!

premium product
June 23, 2018

Convenient pump makes application so quick & easy. Goes on smooth and creamy not greasy. After experimenting with several different moisturizers, I'm sticking with EltaMD. EltaMD sunscreen is also exceptional. After being diagnosed with skin cancer years ago, my dermatologist gave me a sample and I've been happily using it ever since. I actually use the tinted face sunscreen instead of foundation. Blush goes over it beautifully.

Life Saver
May 18, 2018

This product saved my skin. At one point, I was not able to wear makeup due to how dry my skin was. It has improved so much after purchasing this. It's extremely hydrated and makes my skin look flawless.

Skin Saver
April 26, 2018

This lotion saved my skin when I moved to Colorado. It’s thick enough to keep it moisturized but not so much that it is greasy. I have very sensitive skin, and the EltaMD products have been wonderful!

Love it
April 19, 2018

I have rosacea, and this is the best moisturizer that I have found. I have tried many from the most expensive to more reasonable prices products, and this one surpasses them all.

Nice "middle of the road" product
April 16, 2018

I'm in my mid 40s & tried this product based on a LovelySkin consultants help over the phone. Very happy with the product & price (w/ the coupons, thanks, LovelySkin!). Skin feels hydrated, but not heavy. I use both the AM & PM, as well as the eye gel. I think my mouth wrinkles are slightly less pronounced, but not the deep wrinkles on my forehead & skin tone appears the same/no change. Will probably need to start using something with a little more "firming, wrinkle & even tone power" in a year.

Amazing
March 17, 2018

Makes my skin hydrated and glowing

Really wanted this to work
March 05, 2018

Although it did moisturize, it just didn’t work well for my skin. Not the product for me.

Another great EltaMD product
February 14, 2018

What can I say? I love all of their products. Go on great, don't cause breakouts and generally do exactly what they say they will do. Will be ordering again and again

great! but could be better!
February 07, 2018

I am in my late 20s. I have combination skin with some rosacea. This product is not bad, but its also not amazing. I think I would recommend the barrier renewal EltaMD moisturizer more.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tue Weather 3p.m. Closed
Tel:402-697-1100