Product Reviews for EltaMD AM Therapy Facial Moisturizer

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD AM Therapy Facial Moisturizer

Reviews For
EltaMD AM Therapy Facial Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD AM Therapy Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


166 Results
My favorite moisturizer
March 17, 2019

I am very acne-prone and have had periods of clear skin and terrible skin. Over the years, I have tried a bunch of different moisturizers and am super picky about how they feel on my face. Most moisturizers, even the popular, highly reviewed ones, often make my skin feel like its crawling and end up giving me clogged pores and breakouts. I was on this moisturizer a few years back but switched out to cheaper alternatives. After breaking out again recently, I went back to this and the PM version and my skin has started clearing up. This is hands down my favorite moisturizer and I will be sticking with it because it is worth the cost to me. It sinks into your skin beautifully and does not clash with the EltaMD sunscreen. I feel absolutely no residue or stickiness and it moisturizes well. Cannot recommend giving this a try enough.

minau
Great moisturizer for the price
March 08, 2019

This moisturizer works well and feels great on your face in the morning. I use a couple of products that tend to dry my face out at night, but AM Therapy eliminates the dryness without feeling greasy. Good product.

Amazing!!
March 07, 2019

I’ve always had very sensitive skin and have been in and out of the dermatologist’s office for years and finally found the perfect lotion! I put this on during the day, and I don’t have to put any make up over it. It’s so smooth and doesn’t look oily. It really keeps my face looking great through out the day. The texture of my face has definitely improved too!

The perfect moisturizer
March 03, 2019

I have tried many moisturizers over the years, and now, I can say I have finally found my perfect moisturizer. EltaMD is non-irritating, goes on smoothly helps hydrate your skin without leaving a greasy feeling. I am in love with this moisturizer.

Love this moisturizer!
February 18, 2019

I have oily, acne-prone skin but need a daily moisturizer especially on these cold windy days. I use this product daily and it helps my skin feel smooth & hydrated. It doesn’t leave my skin feeling thick, shiny & suffocated. I don’t break out with it either!! Highly recommend trying it.

I never want to be without this stuff!
February 12, 2019

I have VERY acne-prone, sensitive skin, and this is the only moisturizer I've found that a) doesn't make me break out and b) actually calms my skin a bit. It's lightweight but hydrating. It sinks in fast and it feels great going on. I know I probably sound like an infomercial, but that's how much I like this product. I use it twice a day, morning and night, and I layer my sunscreen (also EltaMD) over it in the morning. I pray EltaMD makes this forever!

Excellent Product
February 01, 2019

This is a wonderful moisturizer. It smooths & softens but is not greasy. It's light for daytime. I highly recommend this product.

Love it!
January 06, 2019

I will order again!

Elta AM facial moisturizer
January 06, 2019

I have tried many moisturizers over the years and this one by far is the best. My skin looks and feels amazing when I use this under makeup. Overall, it is a phenomenal moisturizer at an incredible price.

Best facial moisturizer for sensitive skin
January 03, 2019

I have used EltaMD AM therapy for over 12 months now and it’s the only moisturizer I’ll use on my face. It is perfect for sensitive skin, has no smell and lightweight. Combined with EltaMD sunscreen and you have the perfect natural look.

A good, basic product
December 22, 2018

I like this all right. I only repurchased because it was on sale. It is a good basic daytime moisturizer. Nothing about it is "wowie," but we don't need all of our facial products to knock our socks off. The brand has a good reputation, and I really like their tinted sunscreen and the p.m. moisturizer.

Awesome for sensitive skin
December 08, 2018

I love this moisturizer,and it's great for sensitive skin.

Great product
December 07, 2018

Love this moisturizer. It is lightweight, and I've had no breakouts with my hormonal skin, also evens skin tone.

great moisturizer
November 22, 2018

It wont clog pores, made my skin smooth and radiant. I like its lightweight texture, so that I can layer my product.

Love this moisturizer
October 12, 2018

I have dry sensitive skin. This moisturizer is very hydrated and didn’t irritated my skin. This is exactly what I’m looking for.

Leaves my skin ready for the day!
October 09, 2018

This is perfect for me, I use it everyday and it really helps! (I still have some oiliness in my T-Zone halfway through the day that I will look into correcting but) This is an amazing lotion that doesn't sit on top and make me feel gross like most others.

Crystal
Love!
September 11, 2018

I love this AM Therapy! I love how light it goes on my skin & the absorption of the product without leaving a film. There is no odor. It is by far the best daily moisturizer I have ever used on my 60 year young skin.

Great Product
September 06, 2018

I have being using the Elta MD for 1 full year now upon my DERM request. I have DLE and had major skin issues on my face. I use all the products from the wash/cleanser, AM & PM moisturizers along with SPF 50. I have noticed a difference in the skin texture. I may have permanent scarring, and that is my next level to correct. I really appreciate the discounts on the products, it has made my skin purchasing a little more bearable. Than you, LovelySkin, for all your great CSR I have spoken with as well.

Love it
August 07, 2018

I love it for my combination/oily skin. It feels like a gel and is so pleasant to apply. Not greasy at all. I did not break out at all. Has very good ingredients.

Daily Drink For Your Face
August 06, 2018

I switched from the barrier renewal complex to the AM Moisturizer because the barrier alone wasn't enough. Well, the AM moisturizer is light as air and doesn't clog my pores. I prefer using both the Barrier Complex and the AM moisturizer, but it's not in my budget. I highly recommend if you're looking for a lightweight but intense daily moisturizer to give EltaMD AM Moisturizer a shot.

Love it!
August 03, 2018

I have mature, dry skin. I have used richer moisturizers than this, but this works better! Lightweight but powerful.

pentoni
Fair
June 26, 2018

This is a light moisturizer that did not break me out (I have acne-prone skin, and I use it daily in the morning). That is pretty much it. I have finished two bottles, and it did not seem to do any recognizable change to my skin. It is a little bit too pricey for a light moisturizer.

My favorite
June 25, 2018

This is the best AM moisturizer I have ever tried. Light, yet hydrating. Amazing ingredients list. Doesn’t pill under my sunblock or makeup. Will never use anything else!!

premium product
June 23, 2018

Convenient pump makes application so quick & easy. Goes on smooth and creamy not greasy. After experimenting with several different moisturizers, I'm sticking with EltaMD. EltaMD sunscreen is also exceptional. After being diagnosed with skin cancer years ago, my dermatologist gave me a sample and I've been happily using it ever since. I actually use the tinted face sunscreen instead of foundation. Blush goes over it beautifully.

Life Saver
May 18, 2018

This product saved my skin. At one point, I was not able to wear makeup due to how dry my skin was. It has improved so much after purchasing this. It's extremely hydrated and makes my skin look flawless.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100