Product Reviews for EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser

Reviews For EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser

$27.50
250 Results
October 13, 2020

Unsure

After 2 weeks approximately of using this line my face is breaking out. Some days my face gets oily too. This cleanser is very gentle and foams in a way (good way) I have never experienced before. Perhaps I just need something with acne medicine in it.

Profile Photo

Ina

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2020

daily deep but gentle clean

I have really large pores in my T-zone that get clogged every single day. Keeping them clear has been extremely frustrating and often times damaging to my skin. My med-esth. recommended I use a daily enzyme cleanser and this was one on the list to try. I've been using it twice a day, every day, for a few weeks now and have seen a significant difference. Although there's not a lot that can be done to shrink pore size, EltaMD's foaming cleanser goes a long way toward keeping my overall complexion looking clean and healthy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2020

Perfect face wash

I love this face wash! I use the entire EltaMD face care line. I have super sensitive skin, am allergic to everything, and this stuff is amazing.

Profile Photo

Vfav

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2020

It’s just a cleanser

I wanted this to make my skin feel super clean and moisturized after, but I feel like I need something more to really feel clean and my makeup to be removed.

Profile Photo

CDA27

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2020

AMAZING

THE BEST FACIAL CLEANSER I HAVE EVER TRIED

Profile Photo

ROX

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

Best Face Wash

My dermatologist recommended this face wash for me to try!! This is by far my favorite face wash!! I love how it leaves my face feeling so clean and refreshed!! I love how it actually foams when you use it. I’ve used other foaming face cleansers and they really don’t foam up like this one does!! I would recommend this face wash to anyone!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

New favorite cleanser

I had a product that I already loved but my esthetician told me about the product and promised I would love it. It’s amazing and I’m hooked. Definitely recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2020

face wash

Excellent face wash for acne prone sensitive skin that does not dry out the skin

Profile Photo

boots

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2020

Good cleanser

My dermatologist recommended this cleanser after my peels. Pros: gentle, good price point and cruelty free. Cons: does not remove sunblock completely, the foam tends to leak out of the bottle and clog the pump. I would purchase again.

Profile Photo

PlanetElena

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2020

Fabulous product

This is smooth, soft and delightfully foamy... leaves my skin feeling rehydrated and clean at the same time!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2020

Wish I had found Elta sooner

I’ve spent the last decade struggling with adult acne, especially after I had my daughter. Using only “natural” products for fear of putting any chemical or anything “unnatural” on my skin. This whole skincare line has completely changed my skin in a matter of a couple weeks. My skin is unbelievably smooth, even blackheads are diminishing. I recommend this whole line to anyone struggling with acne.

Profile Photo

SGBreeze

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2020

Love this wash!

Great everyday wash! Removes dirt and makeup without over drying. I definitely will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2020

The One I’ve been looking for

Since forever I’ve been looking for a product to wash my face with that doesn’t make my face breakout as soon as I use it and I found it! The quality of this product is amazing and my face feels fresh and clean!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2020

Fantastic!

I love this cleanser. It’s just a great, gentle everyday product that doesn’t leave your face feeling stripped. It really foams up, too, like shaving cream, but your skin is soft and clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2020

Will buy again

Love it, the only face wash that I use that feels like it gets my skin clean without being overly stripping!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2020

Gentle and effective EltaMD cleanser

This is a gentle, no-nonsense kind of cleanser. It gets the job done without any fancy fuss. I like the pump style bottle. Very easy to use in the shower. I like that my teenage kids can use it too without being too harsh for their young skin. It has a very slight, soft smell. It's not floral or overwhelming, just a lovely clean smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2020

Fresh and foamy cleanser

This is my first purchase of this cleanser, and it won't be my last. I have sensitive, combination skin (normal/oily). After using this cleanser, my skin feels nicely cleansed, fresh and not irritated or tight.

Profile Photo

Clssycalildy

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2020

Squeaky clean

I love this cleanser, both my daughter and I use it. It gives that really clean feel without the dryness. My daughter has sensitive and hormonal acne. Seems to help her a lot,

Profile Photo

Tkedwards

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

Gentle cleanser

I have used this cleanser for years. It is gentle, easy to apply and lasts a long time. It is not greasy or drying. I tried the other EltaMD cleansers but prefer the foaming cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

Review for Elta MD Foaming Facial Cleanser

I purchased this cleanser several weeks ago after my skin became really irritated from another cleanser I had been using for years. Initially, I was concerned. After using the product for several days, I noticed a decrease in redness, irritation and my skin's condition began to improve. I like that the cleanser is fragrance free, oil free and ph balanced. I would highly recommend this cleanser for someone who has sensitive, rosacea-prone skin. The product removes all traces of dirt and oil gently without harming the skin. I use the Elta MD Sunblock as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2020

feels / smells great

I love this cleanser! I will buy it again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2020

Hydrating

Nice foamy texture. Smells clean. Does not dry out my face.

Profile Photo

Delany

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2020

Clean and clearer skin

This soap I bough for my face was because it seemed to be less abrasive and harsh on my sensitive, acne rosacea probe skin l. 6 days and I already see an improvement along with all the other products I have purchased. Glad I researched and found this. I hope that it continues to have positive results for my face in the following months and hopefully many years to come because quite frankly as I have said in my other review my body internally and externally gets immune to this and stops working and then I’m off in search of something else. So I’m praying this has positive life long lasting effects. Good luck ladies and gentlemen on your health journey and to a beautiful you. God bless!

Profile Photo

Ilovemy3kids100

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2020

Wonderful

I'm sure glad I took a chance ordering this product. The cleanser is so smooth and silky. It leaves your skin super clean without drying. A little goes a long way. This product is definitely a keeper.

Profile Photo

allaboutcats

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2020

Favorite

This is the best cleanser I’ve ever used. Normally my face is red after I wash it but I’ve never thought much of it. This cleanser foams up a lot and is super gentle. My face is not red after cleansing but yet it looks and feels super clean and soft. I’m very happy with this wash and will continue to buy it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680