Product Reviews for EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser

Reviews For
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


168 Results
Clean and lots of suds
February 07, 2019

I like this cleanser a lot. I bought it because it does not have oil in it. My face does not feel tight afterwards but feels really clean. I also like the price point. I will purchase again for sure.

EltaMD foaming cleanser
February 04, 2019

Love this cleanser and its foaming properties. I used it for a few weeks after I had a laser treatment. It doesn’t dry out my skin.

Love it!
February 03, 2019

I love this facial cleanser because it is gentle on my skin and is very foamy. The reason I gave it 4 stars is because of the way it is packaged. It tends to dry out at the tip of the pump, so the first dispense is hard & clumpy. I think it may be better if it came in a tube and not a bottle.

cleanser
January 11, 2019

Love this cleanser, I use it for shaving also!

Great Product
January 08, 2019

I have been using this face wash for 3 years. It's gentle but very effective.

EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser
December 29, 2018

Wonderful product especially being in a pump. Skin feels smooth an clean and not dry like some cleansers. I highly recommend!!

foaming cleanser
December 19, 2018

Just average, would like more foam and a little abrasion/scrub.

Great cleanser
December 08, 2018

I love this cleanser for getting make up off. Really does the job and is gentle on my skin.

The only cleanser I use
November 22, 2018

It is mild but leave my face feeling ''clean." A little goes a long way, it lasts for 3 months for me and my mother. It forms smooth bubble like no other! Feeling super great!

A bit harsh
November 22, 2018

I have dry sensitive skin and found this cleanser to be very stripping. I felt the effects for a while after using it. I imagine someone with tougher or oily skin would enjoy this.

Gentle
November 13, 2018

This is the only cleanser that I use! Perfect for my sensitive skin, yet easily and completely removes makeup–even long wear lipstick! Rinses clean with no residue. Love it!

Recommend
November 08, 2018

The best facial cleanser I've ever used. It's very gentle even for sensitive skin and I will keep repurchasing it in the future!

Awesome Cleanser!
October 23, 2018

Have only been using this product for a couple of weeks now, but I already see a noticeable difference. My skin is clearer, and I look forward to washing my face with this wonderful product!!

Favorite Cleanser!
October 09, 2018

This is the best cleanser I've ever used! It feels so nice and does a wonderful job cleaning! I have to use makeup remover on my eyes or any heavy foundations but this does a wonderful job after that.

Crystal
Game Changer
September 30, 2018

I never thought a facial cleanser could make such a difference. Over the years, I’ve used all kinds of quality cleansers, but this one rises above the rest. EltaMD Foaming Cleanser leaves my pores clean, and my face soft and smooth and ready for all my LovelySkin serums. This one’s a keeper!

EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser
September 26, 2018

Very good cleanser but didn’t get all of my makeup off. Now, I clean first with Cerave foaming cleanser to remove my makeup then follow up with the Elta cleanser! I like using this cleanser because it calms my Rosacea and leaves a nice smooth finish!

Gentle cleanser that smells nice
September 18, 2018

This is my 2nd bottle of it. I didn't use it correctly during my 1st bottle, so didn't think too highly of it. But, I read the instructions carefully this time, and it made a huge difference! Follow the instructions, and you'll get fine milky foams (like micro-foam in a latte, not big bubbles) wrapping on your face that cleanses gently and feels so nice! I feel like there''s also a gentle exfoliating effect if you let the foam sit on your face for 30 seconds. It's gentle (enzyme based) and smells super refreshing. It also lasts a long time as a little goes a long way.

EltaMD foaming face wash
September 15, 2018

Just like all EltaMD products, good and reasonably priced for medical grade products.

Love
September 05, 2018

I've been using this cleanser for many years. It works for me! Love the pH-balancing formula.

Not for me
August 20, 2018

This was way too strong for sensitive skin, returned to LovelySkin.

Still on the fence with this
August 08, 2018

I am a huge fan of SkinCeuticals and EltaMD products (have used both for years). I wanted to try a less expensive face wash, so I ordered this. The bottle is really huge, so it will go a long way for sure. It smells good, so I was worried it might break me out, but it didn't. Sadly, I just don't feel like this cleans my face entirely. I always use toner after I wash my face, and with this, I still see quite a bit of makeup on my face pad. It's nice and does the job for a fairly inexpensive price, but if you are looking for that squeaky clean feel and having every last drop of makeup removed, not sure this is the best cleanser.

Nice
August 03, 2018

This cleanser is nice and creamy but doesn’t rinse off as easily as some I used.

EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser
July 18, 2018

Excellent product. My skin feels so clean and fresh.

love the cleanser
July 13, 2018

This cleanser has a very nice scent (not over powerful) and gets my makeup off very quickly! I love using this daily on my skin.

EltaMD Foaming facial cleanser
July 04, 2018

I love all the Elta products! Have used them for years. Highly recommend this brand!

EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser
5
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser
5
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser
4
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser
5
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser
5
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser
5
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser
3
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser
5
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser
5
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser
3
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser
5
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser
5
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser
5
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser
5
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser
5
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser
4
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser
5
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser
5
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser
5
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser
1
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser
4
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser
4
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser
5
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser
5
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100