LovelySkin Logo

Fall Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser

Reviews For
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


117 Results
Gentle foaming cleanser
October 18, 2017

This is a great cleanser for sensitive skin. It’s foaming and seems to remove the dirt and makeup from the face. It is non-drying and makes your skin soft!

Love it
October 05, 2017

I've used this face wash for over two years. Nothing compares.

EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser
October 03, 2017

Improved my redness and irritation

Love it!
October 02, 2017

I have been using Kinerase cleanser for years and was horrified when it was discontinued. I went on a search for a new gentle cleanser. After going through quite a few I did not like, I found this. It has a gentle scent (I'm very sensitive to scents) that I actually love, works great with my clarisonic and gets my skin clean. What more could you want?

Best Cleanser
September 22, 2017

Mild, yet you don't have to scrub your face. Somehow it cleans but also exfoliates the face so your skin is just beaming and also soft. Does not make the skin feel tight, but it works. I have very very sensitive skin and rosacea, and it keeps my skin looking lovely. Everyone asks me what I use to cleanse.

Foamy and awesome
September 19, 2017

This is the best non-drying cleanser I have ever used. I have normal to oily skin and use a lot of sunscreen. This cleanses the skin without any irritation And leaves my face soft. Once the cleanser starts to activate on the skin it feels like a light mask, deep cleaning and softening at the same time! Thank you EltaMD!

2x a day!
September 14, 2017

I love this face wash! For years, I have suffered from acne and finding the right face wash has been hard. I love this one, and I have been using it now for 4 months. I even got my husband to use it!

Gentle yet effective.
September 09, 2017

Having taken a course of Accutane two years ago, I needed to find a gentle yet effective cleanser for my skin. I didn't like the residue feel that Cetaphil left on my face, and my mom recommended this. I have been using this for the past two years, and I wouldn't have it any other way. It removes makeup effectively and keeps my skin feeling clean. I love it!

Foaming cleanser
July 31, 2017

The product is gentle. It does not sting my eyes. It seems to clean well, and you don't have to use a lot.

very clean
July 13, 2017

Wet face, rub this product on & wait few mins & it will bubble til you feel very clean.

recommended by Dermo
June 27, 2017

I started using this product line on the recommendation of my Dermatologist and am pleased with the results. I have mature sensitive skin and this cleanser is gently enough to not feel tight after washing. I also find a little goes a long way!

EltaMD cleanser, fantastic non-abrasive face cleanser
June 23, 2017

EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser's pump dispenser makes for easy use. The soap has no fragrance and is very good for sensitive skin. Very silky feeling when being used. Highly recommend

Great Foaming Cleanser
June 21, 2017

I decided to try this cleanser after my dermatologist recommended it. I really like it for my sensitive, acne-prone skin. It works well for gently cleansing my face in the morning ,as well as removing all of the sunscreen and makeup at the end of the day. I love the luxurious foam it creates when using it and then leaves my face feeling perfectly balanced when washed off.

EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser
June 21, 2017

Product is effective yet gentle.

Foam wash
June 16, 2017

Cleanses without irritating my sensitive skin or eyes!

Great Product
June 16, 2017

I have used EltaMD products for several years at the recommendation of my dermatologist. The Foaming Facial Cleanser was substituted for an expensive prescription cleanser and does the job just as well. I have sensitive skin and this cleanser takes off all the gunk of the day and does not dry out my skin.

Okay!
June 13, 2017

I bought this for my husband and he said it's pretty drying. I personally love all EltaMD products, but I'll take his word on this one. Will continue to look for a good daily gentle cleanser for him.

Best Cleanser!
June 12, 2017

I've been using this for about a year and I love it. Doesn't dry out my sensitive, acne prone skin.

Works well for my skin
June 06, 2017

This is a nice daily facial wash. It rinses well (in our soft water) and doesn't feel like it's drying out my skin which most products do.

Great Cleanser!!!
May 19, 2017

Love this cleanser! Works great with my clarisonic devise. The spout does clog some but that's no biggie to me. I will keep ordering this product!

Love this cleanser
May 18, 2017

It is foamy but when it goes on the skin, it is thicker and looks like a mask. Cleans well and doesn't dry the skin. It is my favorite.

Foaming Cleanser
May 16, 2017

I like the creamy lather that this cleanser makes. Add a little water in the palm of your hand and the light lather will appear slightly foamy. Goes on smoothly and rinses off easily. I love that there is no fragrance and no parabens!

YOU HAVE TO TRY IT TO BELIEVE IT
May 06, 2017

I'm so happy that I tried EltaMD products, I researched there ingredients and found them to be of the highest quality. I have never turned back, I use everything, my face has never looked better. The facial cleanser is a breakthrough, there is nothing like it, it foams on your face taking away your makeup while it conditions your skin, No residue feeling, just a smooth clean face. It's "one of a kind". Like I said, you have to try it to believe it. I hope you will.

Great Product!
April 25, 2017

My skin has been very problematic through my 20s and into my 30s (adult cystic acne, combination dry/oily) and I have tried nearly every product on the market. This cleanser (which was recommended by my dermatologist) is the only cleanser that I've found that doesn't irritate my sensitive skin or cause breakouts. It effectively removes stubborn makeup and cleanses without leaving my face feeling dry, and doesn't leave any oily residue like some face washes that I've tried. I love the thick foam that it creates and how it washes away clean. I swear by this cleanser! My only wish is that the price would stop increasing.

ShellyWillis
Nice cleanser
April 18, 2017

Lathers nicely but not foamy. Leaves a soft, smooth, clean feeling. Only complaint is the pump which always left a small amount of foam dripping out.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100