LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser

Reviews For
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


109 Results
Foaming cleanser
July 31, 2017

The product is gentle. It does not sting my eyes. It seems to clean well, and you don't have to use a lot.

very clean
July 13, 2017

Wet face, rub this product on & wait few mins & it will bubble til you feel very clean.

recommended by Dermo
June 27, 2017

I started using this product line on the recommendation of my Dermatologist and am pleased with the results. I have mature sensitive skin and this cleanser is gently enough to not feel tight after washing. I also find a little goes a long way!

EltaMD cleanser, fantastic non-abrasive face cleanser
June 23, 2017

EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser's pump dispenser makes for easy use. The soap has no fragrance and is very good for sensitive skin. Very silky feeling when being used. Highly recommend

Great Foaming Cleanser
June 21, 2017

I decided to try this cleanser after my dermatologist recommended it. I really like it for my sensitive, acne-prone skin. It works well for gently cleansing my face in the morning ,as well as removing all of the sunscreen and makeup at the end of the day. I love the luxurious foam it creates when using it and then leaves my face feeling perfectly balanced when washed off.

EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser
June 21, 2017

Product is effective yet gentle.

Foam wash
June 16, 2017

Cleanses without irritating my sensitive skin or eyes!

Great Product
June 16, 2017

I have used EltaMD products for several years at the recommendation of my dermatologist. The Foaming Facial Cleanser was substituted for an expensive prescription cleanser and does the job just as well. I have sensitive skin and this cleanser takes off all the gunk of the day and does not dry out my skin.

Okay!
June 13, 2017

I bought this for my husband and he said it's pretty drying. I personally love all EltaMD products, but I'll take his word on this one. Will continue to look for a good daily gentle cleanser for him.

Best Cleanser!
June 12, 2017

I've been using this for about a year and I love it. Doesn't dry out my sensitive, acne prone skin.

Works well for my skin
June 06, 2017

This is a nice daily facial wash. It rinses well (in our soft water) and doesn't feel like it's drying out my skin which most products do.

Great Cleanser!!!
May 19, 2017

Love this cleanser! Works great with my clarisonic devise. The spout does clog some but that's no biggie to me. I will keep ordering this product!

Love this cleanser
May 18, 2017

It is foamy but when it goes on the skin, it is thicker and looks like a mask. Cleans well and doesn't dry the skin. It is my favorite.

Foaming Cleanser
May 16, 2017

I like the creamy lather that this cleanser makes. Add a little water in the palm of your hand and the light lather will appear slightly foamy. Goes on smoothly and rinses off easily. I love that there is no fragrance and no parabens!

YOU HAVE TO TRY IT TO BELIEVE IT
May 06, 2017

I'm so happy that I tried EltaMD products, I researched there ingredients and found them to be of the highest quality. I have never turned back, I use everything, my face has never looked better. The facial cleanser is a breakthrough, there is nothing like it, it foams on your face taking away your makeup while it conditions your skin, No residue feeling, just a smooth clean face. It's "one of a kind". Like I said, you have to try it to believe it. I hope you will.

Great Product!
April 25, 2017

My skin has been very problematic through my 20s and into my 30s (adult cystic acne, combination dry/oily) and I have tried nearly every product on the market. This cleanser (which was recommended by my dermatologist) is the only cleanser that I've found that doesn't irritate my sensitive skin or cause breakouts. It effectively removes stubborn makeup and cleanses without leaving my face feeling dry, and doesn't leave any oily residue like some face washes that I've tried. I love the thick foam that it creates and how it washes away clean. I swear by this cleanser! My only wish is that the price would stop increasing.

ShellyWillis
Nice cleanser
April 18, 2017

Lathers nicely but not foamy. Leaves a soft, smooth, clean feeling. Only complaint is the pump which always left a small amount of foam dripping out.

EltaMD Foaming Cleanser-LOVE
April 14, 2017

I have been using this for about the past year or so. I was using this, as well as still using a cheaper cleanser from your box stores, and I kept having breakouts. I switched solely to this cleanser and have had ZERO breakouts. Maybe an occasional bump here and there, but nothing like before. I would recommend this wash to anyone with sensitive skin. I even use on my chest and upper back when in the shower.

Great for everyday!
April 14, 2017

I use this in the shower every morning. It is refreshing and light. Does not leave any film or residue. ONE OF MY FAVORITES!!!!

Elta md foaming cleanser
February 24, 2017

Really foamy and thick. The best cleanser I have found.

Best facial wash
February 09, 2017

This face wash is great! It is gentle but still cleans your face. I have been using this for a couple of years and love how it is great for my sensitive skin and never irritates!

great for sensitive skin
January 18, 2017

comfortable feeling on face, not dry after cleansing, wonderful smell.

Great for my sensitive skin
January 12, 2017

I have found only 2 cleansers that don't irritate my skin and this is one. Sometimes you need to lather twice, depending on how oily or how many products you're washing off. Leaves skin feeling clean, comfortable and not dried out. My "go to" wash.

Excellent for sensitive skin!
January 08, 2017

I've been using this product for a little over three weeks and noticed that it removes all my make up and leave my skin feeling soft, it does not dry it out. This is one product that does what it says it will do!

elta facial cleanser
January 08, 2017

It is the best! It removes your makeup and does not burn your eyes what so ever. All you need is one pump and it lathers and sparkle cleanses your skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100