Product Reviews for Eminence Almond and Mineral Treatment

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Almond and Mineral Treatment

Reviews For Eminence Organics Almond and Mineral Treatment

$44.00
8 Results
June 05, 2020

Great Skin Treatment

I purchased this for my granddaughter and from all reports, she's loving it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2020

Great exfoliator!

Love this scrub because it provides excellent exfoliation for my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

Jenindy

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2019

Almond & Mineral Treatment

I just love this product. My skin looks amazing.

Profile Photo

KJD

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2018

Nice masque

Good, but not outstanding. I like the granular textures, it does a good job exfoliating. However, among all the fabulous Eminence masques, this one isn't the top of my list. I just doesn't give my skin that glow like the others. But, does have a nice texture and worth a try.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2016

Eminence Almond Mineral Treatment Mask and Scrub

Eminence has a great organic line of products. This Almond and Mineral Treatment is a mask and gentle scrub all in one. It helps to renew my skin and make it refreshed, smoother, and supple. I use this product before a special event to allow my skin to look younger and glowing. The product does tingle and leaves your skin feeling renewed. I tend to have thin sensitive mature skin and this product with its organic ingredients works for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2016

Clears Up Overnight!

I started using this product as a recommendation by my Esthetician. I have horrible cystic acne breakouts on my chin and this seems to be the only product that works and helps. I have been applying this every other night for 10 minutes. The redness goes away and I happily apply my other Eminence serums over it to help my chin recover. After using this for the first time, I could not believe the dramatic improvement. I look forward to using this and can see noticeable changes. The treatment gets warm and there is some heat, however, don't be scared as it never gets too hot. I brush my teeth, put the mask on, rise it off and go to sleep. I highly recommend this product to clear up your skin! The almond "pebbles" act as a gentle exfoliant and help clear up any future breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2016

Great exfoliator and masque

This treatment acts as both an exfoliant and masque. It warms up on your skin as a masque while drying and washes away to reveal smooth, polished skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2012

almond and mineral treatment-eminence

Great gentle for last minute sluffing of skin before applying primer and then makeup...love it! Wonderful for skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680