Product Reviews for Eminence Bearberry Eye Repair Cream

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Bearberry Eye Repair Cream

Reviews For Eminence Organics Bearberry Eye Repair Cream

$70.00
8 Results
August 28, 2020

Lovely feeling

So far, I love these eye cream. It's light and not greasy. Diminishes my wrinkles and crow's feet (I'm 53). It also brightens my eyes. I plan to purchase this again.

Profile Photo

JodieSnavely

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2019

SO FAR I REALLY LIKE IT

I cannot use products with retinol, parabens, and fragrance. This product was suggested to me by a dermatologist. I've been using it for a few weeks, and so far so good. Most eye products that I was using absorb so quickly into my under eye area that in two hours, it was very dry. This product is thick and absorbs quickly and continues to moisturize all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 26, 2016

Eminence Bearberry Eye Cream:

I have used Eminence products ever since they came out. I bought this eye cream, as I love all their products and I''m happy I did! It goes on smoothly...a little goes a long way! Thanks Eminence and Lovely Skin for having this in your Eminence line!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2014

Highly recommend

I love this eye cream! Its the perfect consistency and smells great. Ive been using it for about 2.5 years and I cant live without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2014

Good but not great.

Felt hydrating but not sure it really did much else for the eye area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2013

Highly Recommend

I purchased this eye cream after it was recommended to me by the esthetician who gave me the most amazing facial using Eminence products. I have been using it for approximately one month and it really seems to have improved the lines around my eyes. Love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2012

Non-irritating but powerful moisturizer

Smoothes the skin around my eyes, removing the slight scaling that has prevented me from wearing shimmery eyeshadow in the past. Does not irritate my eyes like some other products do.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2012

Great hydrator

Very rich, hydrating cream that does not irritate the sensitive skin around my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680