Product Reviews for Eminence Blueberry Shimmer Body Lotion

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
4
3
5
4
5
5
4
5
Return to Product Details
Eminence Blueberry Shimmer Body Lotion: buy this Eminence body lotion.

Reviews For Eminence Organics Blueberry Shimmer Body Lotion

8 Results
April 05, 2019

Beautiful golden shimmer

I loved the golden shimmer effect from this lotion. The blueberry scent is nice as well and the lotion moisturizes pretty well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2019

Average Product

This is not the worst body lotion I have used, but it is definitely not the anywhere close to the best. I really like all Eminence products they are a bit pricey yet, well worth the price. This lotion is not long lasting. While it hydrates when you first apply on your skin, you need to reply several times during the day for your skin to stay soft. It does absorb immediately. Unfortunately, my skin begins to feel dry again after a couple of hours.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2018

Awesome smell

Absolutely the best body lotion! It smells so well, it shines so subtly and beautifully, and it's microplastic-free, which is a miracle! I've been using it for 6 months, and I still haven't finished the bottle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2018

LOVE!

I love the quality and scent of the product. It has pearl inside. Your skin will glow so much. Other than price, I love the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2017

Subtle but nice

The smell is fresh and doesn't overpower. The shiner is just that not sparkling at all which is nice. The effect creates a glow. I think the moisturizing properties are good not the best with this lotion. I use for the shimmer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2016

Lightly Scented for Smooth Skin

This is a great lotion to put on after showering. It has a light scent, so you do not smell too fruity and it moisturizes those rough skin patches nicely - especially knees and elbows. Plus, I love the little shimmery appearance it leaves on your skin. It is kind of pricey, but a great lotion to have for those dry winter months.

Profile Photo

Kimberly

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2016

Perfect lotion for summer

Light yet moisturizing lotion that absorbs quickly. Just the right amount of shimmer - a little hint - that gives your skin some sparkle without being overwhelming or glittery.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2012

smells and looks good

Good blueberry scent and it leaves a light shimmery glow to your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680