LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Eminence Bright Skin Cream SPF 30

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Bright Skin Moisturizer SPF 30


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Bright Skin Moisturizer SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
Daily lotion with spf
June 29, 2017

I have been using this for a couple weeks. It is thicker than the red currant & clear skin lotions I have used. There is no smell. I have not noticed any change in appearance of skin yet. I bought it as an spf lotion. I break out easily & my skin has been as clear with this as it was with the red currant & clear skin lotions

Not for tender skin
June 20, 2017

This would've been a good product when I was under 40. I have to use this sparingly and only once a week. It is great for resurfacing your skin. But, if you are older or in a dry climate, it may be too harsh for your skin. It does the job it sets out to do, but may not be for everyone.

My second pot!
May 21, 2017

I love this, it's creamy and moisturizing for my dry skin, but also leaves my skin matte! I have noticed it has helped lighten my sunspots, and prevented new ones from forming. I use this by itself, or under a skin tint/tinted moisturizer. I'm on my second pot, and I would buy this again!

Great product!!!
April 07, 2017

I love this product. Light weight moisturizer with sunscreen. I use it especially in the summer. I like to pair it with the Bright Skin masque!

not the best
September 30, 2016

I love most eminence products and hadn't tried this one before so I decided to give it a try. It's so thick and very hard to rub in, and if you don't rub it in well it leaves a white residue on your face. I don't love the scent it has either. Pretty strong, when usually they are mild. I'll stick to the tropical vanilla cream from now on. That one is great and has the sunsceen in it as well.

Great multi-benefit moisturizer
July 27, 2016

I like this moisturizer for during the day b/c it not only moisturizes after I wash my face in the morning but it is fairly lightweight and has sunscreen in it with skin brightening properties for sunspots, blemish scars, etc.

Helps with skin discoloration
May 21, 2016

This moisturizer is great to use each morning. It has SPF in it which will help your hyperpigmentation to not get worse when you are in the sun. Additionally, it helps reverse your existing hyperpigmentation and reduce your skin's discoloration.

Love this moisturizer
September 28, 2015

I had an esthetition use this moisturizer during a professional facial and I really liked the way it made my skin look. It took me a while to order it because it is targeted for different types of skin than describes mine. But, I figured since a professional used it on my skin and I liked it, I would buy it. I do not regret it at all. My skin has great tone and a healthy look to it. Its hard to describe, but Im glad I made the purchase. The scent is different than most of the Eminence products, but the result is the key.

repeat purchase
April 01, 2015

I am on my third jar of this great moisturizer. It has helped me keep my sun damage under control and prevent new sun damage. Its a keeper!

Great moisturizer - brighter skin
February 26, 2015

Since I have been using this product (almost 3 months) I have had many compliments on my skin. It looks brighter, feels better, and is definitely healthier. This product provides ample moisturizer for my dry skin. I just always add a few drops of water to the moisturizer prior to applying to my skin.

Kimberly
The Best Day Moisturizer Ive Tried!
June 25, 2014

Ive used my share of moisturizers over the years and just havent found the one that brings the most out of my skin. I have freckles and my skin is pretty fair, so this moisturizer has helped brighten the appearance of my skin, all while protecting with SPF! I think Ive finely found the moisturizer I will use for years to come!

very strong scent
November 20, 2012

I found the scent on this product, and the Brightening Face Wash VERY strong. In fact, it burned my eyes, nose and lungs. I tried to wear it for a few hours as the scents in this line are usually natural and usually fade, but this one did not. It continued to irritate me to the point I finally had to wash it off. I really wanted the product to work for me because I want its claims, but I could not take the scent and therefore returned the product after only one use. Generally speaking I love Eminece products, but not this one.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100