Product Reviews for Eminence Calm Skin Arnica Masque

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Shop Eminence Calm Skin Arnica Masque, a skin calming mask, now.

Reviews For Eminence Organics Calm Skin Arnica Masque

$56.00
8 Results
September 27, 2020

Pretty good masque

This masque smells nice, and spreads on fairly easily compared to others I've tried. Only complaint is that it's difficult to wash it all off; I usually end up using the cleanser afterward to get it all off my face. Very moisturizing though!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2020

Love this!

I was recommended this masque to help with my redness in my face and it has slowly been helping. I love the feel of it and the texture. Definitely one of my favorite masques ever!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2020

Wow!

I used this mask for the first time and I am blown away by the results. My face is usually super sensitive and red and blotchy due to an ongoing battle with rosacea. I used this mask according to directions (it doesn’t take much product to cover face) and was skeptical about only leaving it on a few minutes but WOW! My skin feels wonderful and looks more even and hydrated than it has in ages. A great buy. Will definitely buy this one again.

Profile Photo

KatieVL

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2019

Pretty good results in a couple weeks

Combined with the rest of the calm skin line, gradually made my skin smoother and less irritated, more even. Dryness was was absolutely fixed, even in winter, although I think the calm skin serum and moisturizer had a lot to do with improving the dryness. It does cause small patches of irritation of o leave it on too long g, but 10-15 is perfect and over a couple spaced out used, I started noticing a clearer look. Great products!

Profile Photo

NatSkinFan

April 15, 2017

Love it~

Calms, moisturizes, firms and makes my skin look and feel great! I use once per week or anytime my skin feels irritated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2015

Soothes Irritated Skin

This masque is great for calming, irritated dry skin - I get dry patches in the winter and this does soothe those "sore" spots. It is moisturizing and helpful. I would give this 5 stars, but I do not care for the scent of this masque. It is not the most pleasant to wear.

Profile Photo

Kimberly

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2014

I love this mask!

This mask does what it says! I have sensitive skin with mild redness (rosacea). It really helps calm and soothe my skin. Brings down the redness and hydrates. I always make sure I have this in stock!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2012

Nada

I do not feel like this did a thing for my skin...did not impact in a positive or a negative way. I am one in a world of many, so perhaps it may work for you?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680