Product Reviews for Eminence Clear Skin Probiotic Masque

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Eminence Clear Skin Probiotic Masque

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Clear Skin Probiotic Masque

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Clear Skin Probiotic Masque so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


30 Results
December 03, 2019

AWESOME!

Use this twice a month on rotation with other products. Love the cool feel it gives as it dries. Does not tingle, but gives a cooling element as applied. Skin feels soft and glowing after application. I typically apply heavy, and allow to dry a bit longer and rinse with a washcloth. Great product. A must in your skincare routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2019

Another fabulous product

I can't live without this masque. This is the second time I have ordered it and it does miracles for my skin. So unlike any acne based products it does NOT dry out your skin; I can apply it unlimited, which I have by using it for 7 nights straight in a row and the result is absolutely perfect blemish free skin with a glowing complexion. I have also re-ordered the moisturizer for the second time and it's another must have. I consider the masque & moisturizer miracle products because somewhere in my mid to late 40s my skin started to change. I never dealt with acne nor sensitivity to any products I used on my face and almost over night it changed. These products are worth every penny!!

Profile Photo

Janene

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2019

Good product

This product is very good to control acne-prone skin. I love the cooling effect from applying the mask to rinsing out the mask. It has a grassy herbal scent but not too overpowering. I use this 2-3 times per week and really enjoy this product.

Profile Photo

IvyPhuong

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2019

ONE OF MY FAVORITES

Great masque for combination skin! You feel it working on your skin, but there is no discomfort. I've been using it once, every other week. I alternate with the Eminence Yam & Pumpkin Enzyme Peel, and my skin feels and looks great! I really recommend this masque.

Profile Photo

Alex369

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2019

cooling, soothing mask

Although nothing in my experience will truly cure adult-onset, hormonally-triggered acne, this mask does seem to help calm down my flares. It goes on cold and a bit tingly, and it seems to reduce inflamed lesions beneath the surface. A good product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Nice product

I have used this product a few times now. It smells fresh, feels like a thick yogurt consistency, and tingles upon application. It appears to be gentle on the skin and doesn’t dry out my skin. I’m not sure if it’s a holy grail product for me, but I will continue to use this jar to assess its long-term performance as I didn’t notice a significant change in my skin after three uses.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2019

Soft and glowing skin

I have been using this mask for years in conjunction with the Eight Greens Phyto Hot Masque. The heat might be too much for some when combined, but the increased blood circulation leaves my skin looking healthier and glowing. Not sure how effective it is with clearing up or preventing breakouts since I use other acne serums on a daily basis.

Profile Photo

Katey

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2018

Clear Skin Mask

This is a product I purchased for my daughter to use when she had acne. She found that it helped a lot when her acne would flare up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2018

Great For Acne Prone Skin

I have oily skin and get occasion break outs. This mask helps keep my skin clear and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2018

Love it!

I has definitely helped clear up my acne. Feels great. Soothing and refreshing! A must have masque.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2018

Gentle but effective

I had been dealing with severe breakouts caused by a change in my makeup formula for about three months. I have never used a mask for acne before, and I was worried it might irritate my skin, but this product has been very healing for me. Combined with changing my makeup, this has really helped heal breakouts and seems to keep them under control. I apply a thin layer to problem areas (for me, that’s my chin and jaw line) and leave it on 30-45 minutes, then wipe with a wash cloth and warm water. When my skin was really broken out I did this about twice a week, now I use it as needed, about every 10-14 days. I tried the moisturizer as well since I liked this so much, but that caused irritation, so I will just be sticking to this and the other products I had been using. Highly recommended!

Profile Photo

Natty

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2018

Love this!

I use this product religiously–it’s the only thing I’ve used to date that keeps normal breakouts at bay.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2018

Great mask!

This mask feels wonderful on your face! I don't have terrible acne, but for the occasional, hormonal breakout it has really been great. I use it in rotation with other masks, and it has really brightened my skin. It feels cool and tingly when applied (refreshing on those hot summer days), and your skin feels super clean, but not stripped when it's removed. It doesn't get dry and "cracky" on your face because of the consistency, which is nice. I will certainly continue to purchase this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2018

Masque

Love this mask! It cools my skin which feels so good if you suffer from acne ! My pores are visibly reduced after using this mask, and it makes my skin feel soft and refreshed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2018

THE BEST!!!!

I am addicted to Eminence and have tried several of their masks. I love them all but this one absolutely takes the cake! I can’t believe I am just now using this. I had a strange red, deep, under the skin pimple and after one use it was gone the next day! This mask is also cooling, it feels amazing! I am truly blown away and will be recommending this to everyone I know!

Profile Photo

nmperry4

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2017

Immediate results

I love this mask! I wear it overnight (my esthetician told me it was okay to do), and I wake in the morning with noticeable reduction in my smaller blemishes and evening of my skin tone. Will repurchase forever :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2017

Eminence Organics Clear Skin Probiotic Masque

I've used Eminence Organics Clear Skin Probiotic Masque for 5 years and counting. It's a mask I try to use 1-2 times each week. It is effective at keeping my complexion clear, while not being harsh on my sensitive skin. I find it to be very calming and soothing during times of breakouts. Can't go without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2017

This works great!

I have all 3 products and together they are making my skin clear and soft. I am pregnant now so my skin has been extra problematic. My Mom treated me to the set when she learned I was having difficulties. I am so glad to discover Eminence. The Masque really nips breakouts in the bud.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2017

Hello glowing skin!

I love the Eminence brand. The clear skin mask is one of my favorites. This mask works wonders when I have breakouts and even when my skin is doing great. After every use, my skin is glowing just like it does after I get a fresh facial. The mask works its magic by helping my skin clear up faster and unclog pores. I follow-up this mask treatment with an Eminence moisturizer and my skin is flawless!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2017

Feels amazing.

Love the way my skin feels after using this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2017

Love Eminence!

This is a great masque to use during those pesky break out days. And it seems great. I love it. Sometimes I'll even add some Willow Bark serum for an extra boost.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2017

Great mask

I love this mask, it feels so cold and tingly and leaves my skin feeling soft and refreshed!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2017

I like it

I've only used this mask about 4 times and it seems to work. I have breakouts here and there but this mask seems to help minimizes the redness. I like the way that it tingles when I first put it on my skin. You can instantly feel it start working.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2017

Magical

I started using a small selection of Eminence products a few months ago. I chose several from the clear skin line because, not only do I have combination skin, but I also tend to develop mild acne breakouts with shifts in the natural hormone cycle. This masque is one of my favorite products. It has a very nice light and refreshing scent. It is not the least bit drying on the skin but in fact left my skin feeling incredibly soft and firm. However, the best thing about this product for me was the impact on the clarity of my skin. It quickly cleared my existing breakouts, and with regular use, it has kept my skin clear. Any time I feel a spot where acne may develop, I use the masque and it keeps things at bay. It works so well in combination with the face wash, the moisturizer and the willow bark serum that are also a part of the clear skin line. I will be using this masque as part of my regular regimen for quite a time to come.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2016

The ticket to clear skin!

This moisturizer is the most amazing product! My acne prone sensitive red skin has not only calmed down and evened out, but it has stopped breaking out almost completely! I am so thankful for this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100