LovelySkin Logo

winter warm up stripe
Return to Product Details
Eminence Couperose-C Serum

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Couperose-C Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Couperose-C Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
Rosacea Sufferer
December 29, 2017

As a rosacea sufferer for the past 10+ years, I hoped this would help with my broken capillaries/couperose which I have had way before I knew I had rosacea. I have been using this product for a little over a month now twice a day as indicated and I have not seen any visible results. It's quite sticky (sort of like a very light coat of honey) on my skin too. Perhaps I am using too much or not enough. Whichever the case may be, it has not helped any of my broken capillaries. I also use this on my entire face not just targeted areas. As with most products, they work differently for everyone so do not let my review deter you from trying the product. I tried the product on a whim. I'm sure like any other product, you need to use it for a while before seeing any results so I do intend to buy another bottle and continue using it to see if it eventually will work. Again, I have had broken capillaries for more than 20 years that have gone untreated so it may take more time than younger, fresher skin. I have also noticed breakouts on my chin and forehead area, however, I am not sure if this product has been causing the breakouts or if it is another product I bought to use in conjunction with this one. This is my first time buying this product and using this website. Hopefully I will be able to post another review later or edit this one if I see any changes in the months ahead.

Soothing
December 23, 2017

This serum is exceptionally soothing and helps to reduce redness as well as inflammation when my skin is irritated.

Reducing broken cappiliaries on my face
May 11, 2017

Have not seen any improvement as yet but am hopeful it will work in time, hopefully!

Love this product!
May 02, 2017

This is a wonderful version of vitamin C. I have really noticed a more even skin tone after using it for a few weeks. Easy to apply and smells great.

Effective on deep wrinkles!
March 16, 2017

I love this product. I have a deep vertical wrinkle that started a year ago. When I started the Couperose-C serum I noticed it diminishing right away. I ran out of my serum and went a week without it. The wrinkle became deeper again. This sold me on this product! It's a favorite!

Love this product!
December 24, 2016

I have sensitive skin/ rosaceaand have never been able to tolerate any topical vitamin c products until I tried this! It is non irritating, non stinging and I have noticed a healthy change in my skin since using. I am 55 years old and am aging nicely due the wonderful products offered at LovelySkin! This is definitely worth purchasing!

Good product
May 20, 2016

I love Eminence products and like the idea of using natural products. I'm, however, not sure this is as effective as non-natural alternatives. I have used other vitamin C serums which are not natural products, that seem to show a more appreciable difference. The serum absorbs nicely and is non-irritating for my sensitive skin. I think my skin appears brighter, however as noted I think there are more potent vitamin C serums on the market. I would recommend this product, however I'm not sure I would purchase this again for myself.

another great eminence product
December 30, 2014

Nice serum, helps improve skin tone and texture.

Impressive with the Result !
May 12, 2012

After using the product for a couple of days, may be two or three days, I noticed dramatic improvement of my complexion and texture. So I ordered another one for my sister. I will definitely continue to use it. Although it is a bit of expensive product, it's worth spending money on.

Wonderful
January 13, 2012

excellent serum. You only need one or two drops to cover your face. Love the organic ingredients and the good for you feel. Very soothing and beneficial for your skin. I have tried other eminence serums and love them all. I am hoping to try the eminence moist. in the future. I would recommend the masks too.

Good
January 07, 2012

Works well. I have severe redness on my checks. My skin is super sensitive and acneic. This serum works great. Its very soothing and most of the redness is gone. I use it twice a day.

makes a difference
December 13, 2011

I have noticed a lessening in the deeper lines around my mouth and eyes since using this product. A little goes a long way and it seems to really work.

It works!!!
October 29, 2011

I use this serum morning and night on freshly cleansed skin to combat the redness in my skin and it really works! I buy 2 at a time so I never am without!

i love it
June 09, 2011

my skin has improve since i started using this product, everyone has notice it!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Jan 1 Closed
Tel:402-697-1100