Product Reviews for Eminence Eight Greens Phyto Masque - Hot

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Eight Greens Phyto Masque - Hot

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Eight Greens Phyto Masque - Hot

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Eight Greens Phyto Masque - Hot so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
May 08, 2020

Love Eminence Organics

Every product from Eminence that I tried has a scent that is refreshing, but this one is in my top list. My skin becomes softer and smoother after application as dead skin is removed, so the serum that I use after this has better penetration to the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2019

Love a Hot Masque

This is one of my favorite masques. It makes my skin feel renewed. My skin always looks more radiant after using. It stimulates—my face does get warm and pink for about 10 minutes after removing but my fine lines and overall texture of my skin look better. Love this—don't be afraid of the "hot."

Profile Photo

SimplyMe

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2019

Revives tired skin

I've been using this mask for years. It's does it all: moisturizes, firms and helps clear hormonal acne. The "hot" version seems to work better for me for firming and plumping but be aware that your skin will be red for up to 2 hours–not something to use right before going out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2019

Boost circulation and gives my skin a glow

I’ve been using the mask for years, and it leaves my skin softer and glowing right after. I love the mask and highly recommend it if you can handle the heat.

Profile Photo

Katey

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2018

Love this!

Love the results. Skin appears tighter. It’s really not that hot and redness was minimal.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2018

Love!

One of my favorite masks of all time! Very good for skin that is sensitive to breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2017

Hot Mask

This mask can get pretty hot and leaves my face tomato red for at least half an hour after washing it off, but it is so worth it! My skin feels so much smoother and has a nice glow the following day. I use this mask 2-3 times per week, and it definitely helps when I get an occasional breakout.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2017

Eminence is the best!

I love all Eminence products. It's my favorite skincare line by far. This mask is great for hormonal breakouts. It's expensive but worth it. I highly recommend this mask and the Hungarian herbal mud. Sometimes, I zone treat or use them at the same time. I also really like the hot version. Very potent. Will buy again in the near future!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2017

Big fan!

I love masks! I first tried this one at a spa where I'd gotten a facial. It does get hot which I was told is great for stimulation and circulation. It basically feels like your face is blushing... a lot. It's comfortable to me. Afterwards my face is very red for an hour or so. But my skin looks great after!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2016

Ok

I don't really notice any heat, my face may be a little more pink shortly after washing it off, it has green pieces of leafy like matter in the slimy substance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2013

Love this product

This masque is great. Feels good on your skin-very warm and skin is a little red afterwards, but after a few hours your skin looks wonderful. Use at least once a week.

Profile Photo

Pamela

September 24, 2012

HOT

I purchased this with an Eminence set. I was able to use the 0.5 oz trial size about 5-6 times. I did not like how this is chunky, like many Eminence masques. I did like how it turned my face flush - at least it made me think it was doing something. I did not burn and the redness subsided within about 10-15 minutes. I have combination skin, that isn't very sensitive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 27, 2011

not for sensetive skin

this is a great mask but if you have sensetive skin this is not for you, you will feel like your skin is burning

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
3
3


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680