LovelySkin Logo

BF - Thursday
Return to Product Details
Eminence Eight Greens Whip Moisturizer

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Eight Greens Whip Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Eight Greens Whip Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
Great for winter in California!
November 13, 2017

I have really dry, flaky skin, and this is very moisturizing. It's thick, and that’s how I like my face creams. Winter in SoCal is very dry, and I think I’ve found my holy grail. So, I put this on after my serum of choice, then follow with Eminence Bright Skin SPF 30, and my face feels great. This is the 5th eminence moisturizer that I’ve tried, and this is my favorite.

very hydrating
August 26, 2017

Great moisturizer, very hydrating. Another excellent product from Eminence!

Eminence Eight Greens Whip Moisturizer Cream
January 22, 2017

My skin is mature and delicate and I love this cream. I use it as my main moisturizer everyday. It protects my skin and leaves a satin finish and does not feel heavy. All you need is a small amount and it goes a long way. They say you are what you eat and your skin needs to be fed as well. This cream has the best organic ingredients that your skin will eat up and help keep it healthy.

Not Just for Mature Skin
September 14, 2015

This moisturizer was recommended to me during a facial. Ive been using it since about age 25, because I get hormonal break outs around my chin area. I found that it was very calming for my skin. It is a little on the heavy side, but you can simply add a little water in the palm of your hand to mix it to a lighter consistency. I love using this at night before bed!

Its ok...
September 16, 2012

I had high hopes for this product, believing it could alleviate my hormonal breakouts. The product smells great and is creamy, easy to apply to the skin without diluting it with water. Its clears the redness, but my skin gets super oily after an hour or so. I used this at night and in the morning my skin is super oily! It appears to make me break out even more. Not to sure about this product.

Very Heavy
May 26, 2012

This product is a little too heavy for my skin. It did cause me to break out. I think it might be a better moisturizer for the winter.

Emminence 8 greens moisturizer
February 28, 2012

this product is wonderful, have been using for a couple years with outstanding results

Love this!
October 29, 2011

This moisturizer especially when used with the Eight Greens Serum REALLY combats hormonal breakouts and has wonderful anti aging properties! I also love the Eight Greens Mask HOT (with Paprika)....gives a great glow to my skin! A must have!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100