Product Reviews for Eminence Eight Greens Whip Moisturizer

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Eminence Eight Greens Whip Moisturizer

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Eight Greens Whip Moisturizer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Eight Greens Whip Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
November 04, 2019

Concentrated

This moisturizer is very concentrated which I love because a little tiny bit will be enough for your whole face and neck. I like to mix in 2 drops of serum in it, and it helps spread it around very well and even. It definitely helps balance oil. It absorbs well, no oily residue yet very moisturizing. My husband has had very bad rosacea breakout and this is helping to soothe and reduce redness and swelling!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Change it up

I like to alternate moisturizers. I love the Eminence Vanilla Day cream because it has sunscreen, but if I'm not going to be outside much I switch it up with the Eight Greens, which I love. It's thick without being sticky, seriously nourishing food for the skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2018

Love Eminence!

Eight Greens Whip is a great moisturizer for me. I like to add a few drops of water to emulsify before applying. I have combination skin and this product feels very light, does not feel heavy or greasy. Also, it's a great value! One jar can last up to 6 months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2017

Switched moisturizers

I was using a different Eminence moisturizer, but this is now my go-to. It calms and moisturizes at the same time, is my go-to cream for sure.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2017

Great for winter in California!

I have really dry, flaky skin, and this is very moisturizing. It's thick, and that’s how I like my face creams. Winter in SoCal is very dry, and I think I’ve found my holy grail. So, I put this on after my serum of choice, then follow with Eminence Bright Skin SPF 30, and my face feels great. This is the 5th eminence moisturizer that I’ve tried, and this is my favorite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2017

very hydrating

Great moisturizer, very hydrating. Another excellent product from Eminence!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2017

Eminence Eight Greens Whip Moisturizer Cream

My skin is mature and delicate and I love this cream. I use it as my main moisturizer everyday. It protects my skin and leaves a satin finish and does not feel heavy. All you need is a small amount and it goes a long way. They say you are what you eat and your skin needs to be fed as well. This cream has the best organic ingredients that your skin will eat up and help keep it healthy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2015

Not Just for Mature Skin

This moisturizer was recommended to me during a facial. Ive been using it since about age 25, because I get hormonal break outs around my chin area. I found that it was very calming for my skin. It is a little on the heavy side, but you can simply add a little water in the palm of your hand to mix it to a lighter consistency. I love using this at night before bed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2012

Its ok...

I had high hopes for this product, believing it could alleviate my hormonal breakouts. The product smells great and is creamy, easy to apply to the skin without diluting it with water. Its clears the redness, but my skin gets super oily after an hour or so. I used this at night and in the morning my skin is super oily! It appears to make me break out even more. Not to sure about this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 26, 2012

Very Heavy

This product is a little too heavy for my skin. It did cause me to break out. I think it might be a better moisturizer for the winter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2012

Emminence 8 greens moisturizer

this product is wonderful, have been using for a couple years with outstanding results

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2011

Love this!

This moisturizer especially when used with the Eight Greens Serum REALLY combats hormonal breakouts and has wonderful anti aging properties! I also love the Eight Greens Mask HOT (with Paprika)....gives a great glow to my skin! A must have!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
3
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100