Product Reviews for Eminence Eucalyptus Cleansing Concentrate

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Eminence Eucalyptus Cleansing Concentrate

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Eucalyptus Cleansing Concentrate

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Eucalyptus Cleansing Concentrate so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
October 07, 2019

Another fabulous product

This stuff rocks!!! This will not be a cleanser I use everyday on my skin as it is not necessary but I am extremely impressed. I used a dot size amount and it was enough for my face after adding in water. Unlike eucalyptus products which you would think would burn or dry-out your skin, so not the case. I was pleasantly surprised to actually feel the clean while it left my skin so soft and supple. Also the smell was not overwhelming. So happy I added this to my Eminence club. I will continue to use this wash 1 - 2 x a week to help keep my skin clear since I know it will not irritate my skin.

Profile Photo

Janene

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2018

I love this cleanser!

It is a refreshing product, especially nice to use first thing in the morning as the eucalyptus and peppermint smell perks you right up and clears your sinuses. It is a gentle, calming and thorough exfoliant. I always have it in my repertoire of skin care products. And a little goes a long way, very cost effective as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2017

Very nice!

A little goes a long way. This is a great cleanser! I love the Eminence line, I've been pleased with every product I've tried.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2017

Lathers well

This cleanser lathers and foams up nicely to remove impurities and dirt from your skin. The eucalyptus scent is really nice. A little bit of this cleanser goes a long way, so you certainly get your money's worth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2017

Love this product!

I have always had a lot of problems with blemishes and this face wash helps with my face concerns. It suds up well and makes your face feel clean and fresh. I love eminence products because they use natural organic ingredients and are free of parabens etc. This face wash takes all the dirt and grime away and the eucalyptus leaves your face feeling extra clean. I will continue to buy this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2016

One of my Favorites

I love using this product just for sensation that it brings me. I love the smell of the eucalyptus. This is a product I use when I want to relax and I'm not worrying about managing my skin. I'm just cleansing it. It's also a must have after shaving or performing extractions.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2016

love this product

I love this face wash because it's super gentle and smells good. I like to use this if my skin feels too dry and before I go to the gym to get my makeup off. Can use it several times a day without irritating your skin!

Profile Picture for Julie

JulieYoonie

July 03, 2016

Love this product!

This is my favorite eminence product! It smells so good and leaves your skin feeling so clean and refreshed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2011

good cleanser

is a good cleanser, and it also smells good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100